• [Plugin] Batch Import 5 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [Plugin] Batch Import  (Read 294774 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline noyou

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 71
    • View Profile
    • http://www.nowife.com/photo/index.php
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #90 on: May 17, 2003, 02:54:16 AM »
I stick with old method, give up this new mod :(

Offline LoOpP

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #91 on: May 29, 2003, 10:11:05 AM »
Plötzlich bekomm ich diesen fehler wenn ich das batch import script anwende um mehrere bilder vom ftp einzufügen.


    Warning: open_basedir restriction in effect. File is in wrong directory in /web/server/de/www.fos-spion.de/htdocs/4images1.7/4images/admin/plugins/batch_import.php on line 314

    0 images in .

    Import category ...
    DB Error: Bad SQL Query: SELECT cat_order FROM 4images_categories WHERE cat_parent_id = ORDER BY cat_order DESC LIMIT 1
    You have an error in your SQL syntax near 'ORDER BY cat_order DESC LIMIT 1' at line 4

    DB Error: Bad SQL Query: INSERT INTO 4images_categories (cat_id, cat_name, cat_description, cat_parent_id, cat_order, auth_viewcat, auth_viewimage, auth_download, auth_upload, auth_directupload, auth_vote, auth_sendpostcard, auth_readcomment, auth_postcomment) VALUES (97, '', '', , 10, 0, 0, 2, 2, 9, 0, 0, 0, 2)
    You have an error in your SQL syntax near ' 10, 0, 0, 2, 2, 9, 0, 0, 0, 2)' at line 4
    FAILED


    Import finished!
    [/list:u]

    vorher ging alles reibungslos!

Quote
This is a restriction in the php.ini. Some server are configured in this (bad) way. Try to move the folder with your images inside the plugins folder.

Jan


Ich hatte vorher auch nie probleme und meine hochgeladenen Bilder sind in /images/ im plugins folder!


bitte um Hilfe!
tobi

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #92 on: May 29, 2003, 12:38:57 PM »
sry, LoOpP, always english responce from my side ;)
if your import folder is /images/ then u need upload images into sub-folders i.e.
/images/categoryname1/
/images/categoryname2/
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline LoOpP

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #93 on: May 30, 2003, 11:36:11 AM »
ahhhhh
I always did it before like this but i forget it

thxxxx!

Offline Smiley

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #94 on: June 03, 2003, 04:01:47 PM »
Sorry, hab das ganze erst seit 2-3 Stunden installiert, und versuche mir nun alles anzupassen.

Hab aber kleine probleme bei dem Batch mit der Zeile

$data_src_path = "/path/to/images/folder";

also was genau ist denn der Image Ordner, der hier rein muß ?

wäre das bei mir dann :

/domain.det/4images/data/thumbnails/  ?

oder ist da ein anderer Ordner gemeint ?



Ist dieser Batch eigentlich die einzige Möglichkeit mehrere Bilder auf einmal in die Image Gallerie zu bekommen, oder gibt es da noch anderre mittel und wege, evtl. per BrowserUpload, daß man zum Beispiel mehrere Bilder anklicken kann für eine Kategorie oder so....
Danke für die Infos !

ciao

Offline Jan

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 5.024
    • View Profile
    • 4images - Image Gallery Management System
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #95 on: June 03, 2003, 04:21:43 PM »
Der Pfad muss auf den Ordner zeigen, in dem Deine Daten liegen die Du importieren willst.

Achtung, dieses Plugin ist nicht für den täglichen Gebrauch betimmt. Es soll dabei helfen einmalig eine Ordnerstruktur (Kategorien) und darin befindliche Bilder zu importieren. Ansonsten sollte die Funktion "Neue Bilder checken" im Control Panel benutzt werden (Bilder per FTP in den Kategrorie-Ordner laden und mit dieser Funktion importieren).

Jan
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
1. Forum rules
2. FAQ
3. Search

Offline Smiley

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #96 on: June 03, 2003, 04:30:58 PM »
Quote from: Jan
Der Pfad muss auf den Ordner zeigen, in dem Deine Daten liegen die Du importieren willst.

Achtung, dieses Plugin ist nicht für den täglichen Gebrauch betimmt. Es soll dabei helfen einmalig eine Ordnerstruktur (Kategorien) und darin befindliche Bilder zu importieren. Ansonsten sollte die Funktion "Neue Bilder checken" im Control Panel benutzt werden (Bilder per FTP in den Kategrorie-Ordner laden und mit dieser Funktion importieren).

Jan


Danke für die Info, dann werde ich das Plugin auch nicht brauchen da ich schon eine menge Struckturen angelegt habe.

Mit der "Bilder Checken" Funktion, daß wusste ich nicht, danke für den Hinweiß.

Da kommt aber schon wieder direkt die nächste Frage.

Ich habe 6 Kategorieen, eine davon ist Privat (versteckt).

Wo sind denn die datzgehörigen Ordner ?
ist das der Inhalt hier:
data/media/

da sehe ich Ordner von 1-6.
Brauch ich dann nur zum Beispiel in den Ordner 3 meine Bilder rein zu laden, angenommen mal so ca. 50 Stück, und mach dann die Funktion "Bilder Checken" und dann werde die Bilder angezeigt in der Gallerie ?

das wäre ja dann auch relativ einfach und Simpel :)

Allerdings, wie bekomme ich heraus, welcher Ordner für Welche kategorie ist ? Also, woher weiß ich das ordner 1 auf dem FTP zum beispiel meine "Nature" Kategorie ist, oder Ordner 2 evtl. meine Private Kategorie, dazu bräuchte ich dann bitte nochmal nen Tip, wenn der Rest den ich geschrieben habe soweit Korrekt ist.

Danke !

Offline Jan

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 5.024
    • View Profile
    • 4images - Image Gallery Management System
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #97 on: June 03, 2003, 04:42:41 PM »
Siehe: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3080
Ansonsten bitte Fragen zu diesem Thema in einem eigenen Thread stellen.

Jan
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
1. Forum rules
2. FAQ
3. Search

Offline batman1057

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
Batch Import Plus adding attachment file
« Reply #98 on: June 05, 2003, 09:15:06 AM »
Hi, I have got your batch import working, now Ive put the uploads in the upload folder in admin. as I was getting funny errors,
What I would like to do and know if its possible is:
when using the batch import:-
example:- I import 20 images from a folder called cars,
now what I would normally do is go and edit each image and add a download to it, so when you clicked on the download it would download a file under the same name but zip, so a gif called focus.gif , would have a zip file called focus.zip, this zip file will have several images in this zip file, it will not be the same zip you get when you clcik the first download buton, which zips up the image in display, this is an extra zip file which has lots of images of the same main image..
SO... fucus.gif, first download button (automagicaly creates a zip file of the focus.gif) the second download button normaly has a manual link to a file called focus.zip (which has numerous images in it).
What I would like to do  it when I batch import a folder of images, can I make it so i automagically creates these extra links to the bigger zip files, or do I have to manully do each one?

Please help
of all the things Ive lost I miss my mind the most.
www.mobelee.com

Offline ll8cjh

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
keywords error
« Reply #99 on: June 09, 2003, 07:20:46 PM »
beach_import
I use upload folder as keywords
of i change it like this

folder root: F:\pic\home\me\morning
keywords:  pic home me morning

it's can runsuccessful, and i can browse images with right keywords.
But i use search keywords, i can't found anything.

but i found a strang problem,
I edit a image , but change nothing, save.
After do this, it's keywords can run well.

Offline Fuztug

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 94
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #100 on: June 22, 2003, 10:56:51 AM »
Quote
Warning: opendir(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/) is not within the allowed path(s): (/usr/local/apache/www/web128/) in /usr/local/apache/www/web128/html/gallery/admin/plugins/batch_import.php on line 315

Warning: opendir(/): failed to open dir: Die Operation ist nicht erlaubt in /usr/local/apache/www/web128/html/gallery/admin/plugins/batch_import.php on line 315

0 images in .

Import category ...
DB Error: Bad SQL Query: SELECT cat_order FROM 4images_categories WHERE cat_parent_id = ORDER BY cat_order DESC LIMIT 1
You have an error in your SQL syntax near 'ORDER BY cat_order DESC LIMIT 1' at line 4

DB Error: Bad SQL Query: INSERT INTO 4images_categories (cat_id, cat_name, cat_description, cat_parent_id, cat_order, auth_viewcat, auth_viewimage, auth_download, auth_upload, auth_directupload, auth_vote, auth_sendpostcard, auth_readcomment, auth_postcomment) VALUES (8, '', '', , 10, 0, 0, 2, 2, 9, 0, 0, 0, 2)
You have an error in your SQL syntax near ' 10, 0, 0, 2, 2, 9, 0, 0, 0, 2)' at line 4
FAILED


Import finished!
What's the meaning of this?

Offline Fuztug

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 94
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #101 on: June 22, 2003, 12:31:44 PM »
This cann't be the safe mode, cause the BATCH IMPORT of this Gallery work flawless.

What's the matter then?

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #102 on: June 22, 2003, 03:32:33 PM »
Quote from: Fuztug
What's the meaning of this?

I'm sorry, Fuztug, no offense but are u lazzy? :roll: do u read posts at all?
case exact same error was explained on THIS VERY PAGE!!!!
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline Fuztug

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 94
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #103 on: June 22, 2003, 05:45:54 PM »
Nope I am not lazzy. but they are writting that it is safe mode, but It cannt be, cause the Copermine Gallery can import via bath with NO errors!

Cya, Fuz

Offline Fuztug

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 94
    • View Profile
[Plugin] Batch Import
« Reply #104 on: June 22, 2003, 10:40:24 PM »
*bump*

Please help me, I am really confused now! I tried out many gallerys and all of 'em works perfekt with batch import, but only 4images does'nt!

Help!!

Thx, Fuz