• [Mod] Auto image resize on upload v2.0.1 (2010-12-18) 4 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload v2.0.1 (2010-12-18)  (Read 505314 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline CeJay

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 425
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #270 on: June 16, 2007, 07:40:25 PM »
If uploading in ACP you have to use the resizer in ACP. Otherwise if you upload as a member it should work if all settings are correct.

Offline gborislav

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #271 on: June 17, 2007, 08:13:45 AM »
Hi,

As I understand right this mod  "auto resize image" for users only ( upload images from front site)
If I uploading image from control panel I need to use Auto-Image-Resizer. Right?

I tryed upload images from front site, is working.

Thanks again.

Offline CeJay

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 425
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #272 on: June 18, 2007, 06:04:54 PM »

As I understand right this mod  "auto resize image" for users only ( upload images from front site)
If I uploading image from control panel I need to use Auto-Image-Resizer. Right?
Correct, however you can upload from the upload page logged in as admin and it will work that way. Just when uploading in ACP you need to resize them.

Offline Philmax

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
    • Fotos-zeigen.de
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #273 on: July 29, 2007, 02:14:13 PM »
I have done the installation like the guide on the first site of this topic, but it doesn´t run!
When i upload an bigger image, i got the error, that the image is to big.

Can u look, where the error is?

Here my member.php and my upload.php.

The setting in the admin panel i have done.
Fotos-zeigen.de
Zeig deine schönsten Fotos!

Offline Loda

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 353
    • View Profile
    • Fotosucht Schweiz
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #274 on: July 29, 2007, 05:17:01 PM »
I have done the installation like the guide on the first site of this topic, but it doesn´t run!
When i upload an bigger image, i got the error, that the image is to big.

Can u look, where the error is?

Here my member.php and my upload.php.

The setting in the admin panel i have done.

i don't know.. but in your upload.php i missed a little thing:
after this:
Code: [Select]
var $lang = array();you insert this:
Code: [Select]
var $upload_errors = array();are you sure that you have install the auto_image and auto_image_quality tables in your database?            

Offline Philmax

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
    • Fotos-zeigen.de
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #275 on: July 29, 2007, 05:49:02 PM »
i don't know.. but in your upload.php i missed a little thing:
after this:
Code: [Select]
var $lang = array();you insert this:
Code: [Select]
var $upload_errors = array();
I can´t find anything diffrent to the install guide on the first site of this topic.

are you sure that you have install the auto_image and auto_image_quality tables in your database?            
Yes I am.

Other ideas?
Fotos-zeigen.de
Zeig deine schönsten Fotos!

Offline egyptsons

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • View Profile
    • Egypt Sons
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #276 on: July 29, 2007, 05:49:56 PM »
worked fine with no problem
Thanks V@n 8)
Thanx God

Offline Loda

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 353
    • View Profile
    • Fotosucht Schweiz

Offline Philmax

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
    • Fotos-zeigen.de
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #278 on: July 30, 2007, 06:33:11 PM »
Ok, the is an error on the installation:
An unexpected error occured. Please try again later.

How can i install it with phpmyadmin?
Fotos-zeigen.de
Zeig deine schönsten Fotos!

Offline ivan

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.279
    • View Profile
    • Bilder Gallery
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #279 on: August 04, 2007, 10:52:31 AM »
hallo mawenzi
du hast vor langem mal ein tread eröffnet
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7700.msg50434#msg50434
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7700.msg50481#msg50481

dort ging es darum, dass du probleme mit den panorma files hattest.
(die panorama files dürfen nicht verkleinert werden)

kannst du mir erklären wie du nun das problem gelöst hast?

gruss ivan
greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery

Offline mawenzi

  • Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #280 on: August 04, 2007, 02:18:56 PM »
Hallo Ivan,

... eigentlich hast du dir deine Frage mit den richtigen Links schon beantwortet ... ;)
... so wie mir V@no die Lösung vorgeschlagen hat (... dein 2.Link ...), so habe ich es dann auch umgesetzt ...
... und funktioniert noch heute so bei mir ...
... d.h. also, wenn Dateien mit der Extension *.rm , *.ram (... umbenannte *.jpg-Dateien als Panorama ...) via
    Website hochgeladen werden, so werden sie nicht durch diesen MOD hier verkleinert ...
... du müsstest das eigentlich analog umsetzen können, wobei du nur eine andere Extension (... ich glaube bei
    dir ist es *.pano ...) verwendest bzw. dort dann einsetzen müsstest ...
... teste den Panoramaupload bei mir ... wenn du es umgesetzt hast, dann teste ich es bei dir ... ;)
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline ivan

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.279
    • View Profile
    • Bilder Gallery
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #281 on: August 05, 2007, 12:54:38 PM »
@danke mawenzi, werde dies mal einbauen
wie kann ich erreichen, dass das original bild immer gespeichert wird?

hier der original code
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7700.msg22313#msg22313

momentan wird es nur gesichert bei einem resize.

ich möchte gerne, dass alle bilder gespeichert werden.
wer kann mir helfen?

i install the auto image resize mod. when you go to the post above,    
write vano a additive, that picture before resize save to special folder.
as I can save all pictures (also these, the not resized become)

gruss ivan
« Last Edit: August 05, 2007, 01:13:27 PM by ivan »
greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery

Offline CosmoPhobia

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #282 on: August 19, 2007, 09:50:56 PM »
Ich habe den Mod installier, aber bei einigen Bildern (nicht bei allen, aber alles jpg-Dateien) läd er das Bild hoch, glaubt man jedenfalls, und dann kommt eine weiße Seite, in der Adresszeile steht die Domain und /member.php, und das Bild wurde nicht hochgeladen.
Woran kann das liegen ? Habe den Mod jetzt schon 2. mal installiert, aber es will nicht. Nutze 1.7.4

------------------------

I´ve installed the Mod, but by a few pics (not by all, but allways jpg-files) it seems that 4images is uploading the image, and then, after a while, a blank white page is coming, with www.domain.de/member.php in the adress field, and the image wasn´t uploaded.
Whats the reason ? I´ve installed the mod again...same Problem. I´m using 1.7.4

Thank you for helping.
Cosmo

EDIT:
Manchmal bekomm ich eine Fehlermeldung wie "Internal Server Error - Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihren HOster". Kann das vielleicht eine Servereinstellung des Hosters sein ? Ich selbst konnte zwischen php5 und php4 wählen, habe 4 genommen. Kann das der Grund sein ?

-------------------

Sometimes i get an Error like "Internel Server Error - contact your Hoster". Can the Problem be a Server-Option, that the hoster has deactivated ? I´ve changed the server from php5 to php4, maybe this is the reason ?
« Last Edit: August 19, 2007, 10:01:20 PM by CosmoPhobia »

Offline ivan

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.279
    • View Profile
    • Bilder Gallery
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #283 on: August 19, 2007, 10:03:17 PM »
hi CosmoPhobia,
ich vermute mal, dass du die einstellungen im acp etwas zu grosszügig gemacht hast.
am anfang hatte ich dieses problem auch, das lag an den grossen dateien > 3mb...
dann kam irgendwann eine leere seite.

versuche mal die einstellungen zu ändern (siehe bild)
und begrenze mal den upload auf 2mb oder so.

gruss ivan
greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery

Offline CosmoPhobia

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Auto image resize on upload. (updated 19/09/04)
« Reply #284 on: August 19, 2007, 10:29:15 PM »
Hi.
Danke für deine Antwort.
Ich hatte es bereits mal auf 2000 kb, und da hat es auch nicht geklappt. Das komisch ist nur, es kommt nicht bei jedem Bild dieser Fehler.
Bei Wallpapern, die ich z.b. aus dem Netz runtergeladen habe, geht es bei z.b. 1,9 mb wunderbar.
Wenn ich allerdings ein Bild meiner Digitalkamera auf 1,8 oder 1,9 mb reduziere, und das dann versuche hochzuladen, dann kommt die weiße Seite.
Alles sehr merkwürdig.

Noch eine Idee ?