• [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field 3 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field  (Read 149057 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Pawel_el

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #105 on: September 06, 2013, 12:14:54 PM »
phpmyadmin is found, but that is to edit the file?

Offline senloel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #106 on: September 06, 2013, 02:40:10 PM »
You don't have to edit any file (@ Rembrandt: stimmt doch, oder?)

Phpmyadmin is to edit your database.
And there you have to add a new tablefield.

Offline Pawel_el

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #107 on: September 06, 2013, 04:29:30 PM »
Even I do not understand. Can I have photos of
screen shots step by step (I'm talking about the
task 5). I think it would be better with pictures.

Offline senloel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #108 on: September 06, 2013, 04:38:55 PM »
First you have to log-in into phpmyadmin.

I would be happy if another user could help him as I'm not sure in which table he has to create the new column.

Rembrandt

  • Guest
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #109 on: September 07, 2013, 07:14:54 AM »
Even I do not understand. ...
first, what for info do you store in the tablefield "image_worar", any text ?
Is any text, then login in to PhpMyAdmin, and write the follow text in the register "SQL".
Code: [Select]
ALTER TABLE 4images_images ADD image_worar VARCHAR(255) NOT NULL;
You not found PhpMyAdmin, ask your Provider.

mfg Andi

Offline Lieven

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #110 on: December 10, 2018, 12:22:10 AM »
Guten Abend zusammen,

vorab möchte ich mich erstmal entschuldigen, dass ich das uralte Thema ausgrabe  :D
Aber: besteht die Möglichkeit, einen anderen input zu nehmen? Sprich eine Liste die vordefiniert ist, wo man dann in den jeweiligen Zeilen eins davon auswählen kann?

Liebe Grüße

 

Post your comments here