• [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field 3 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field  (Read 147903 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Pawel_el

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #105 on: September 06, 2013, 12:14:54 PM »
phpmyadmin is found, but that is to edit the file?

Offline senloel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #106 on: September 06, 2013, 02:40:10 PM »
You don't have to edit any file (@ Rembrandt: stimmt doch, oder?)

Phpmyadmin is to edit your database.
And there you have to add a new tablefield.

Offline Pawel_el

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #107 on: September 06, 2013, 04:29:30 PM »
Even I do not understand. Can I have photos of
screen shots step by step (I'm talking about the
task 5). I think it would be better with pictures.

Offline senloel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #108 on: September 06, 2013, 04:38:55 PM »
First you have to log-in into phpmyadmin.

I would be happy if another user could help him as I'm not sure in which table he has to create the new column.

Rembrandt

  • Guest
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #109 on: September 07, 2013, 07:14:54 AM »
Even I do not understand. ...
first, what for info do you store in the tablefield "image_worar", any text ?
Is any text, then login in to PhpMyAdmin, and write the follow text in the register "SQL".
Code: [Select]
ALTER TABLE 4images_images ADD image_worar VARCHAR(255) NOT NULL;
You not found PhpMyAdmin, ask your Provider.

mfg Andi

Offline Lieven

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] Zusätzliches Image Feld anlegen / Additional Image Field
« Reply #110 on: December 10, 2018, 12:22:10 AM »
Guten Abend zusammen,

vorab möchte ich mich erstmal entschuldigen, dass ich das uralte Thema ausgrabe  :D
Aber: besteht die Möglichkeit, einen anderen input zu nehmen? Sprich eine Liste die vordefiniert ist, wo man dann in den jeweiligen Zeilen eins davon auswählen kann?

Liebe Grüße