• [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b 5 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b  (Read 101996 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Nicky

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.195
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #30 on: March 10, 2008, 10:00:02 AM »
update --> to v0.21

new:
1.) $limitshow = 10;
     for show entries in "home".
2.)
searchable create_date, should_date, done_date

2.a)
$textarea_size_todo = "120"; (was already in v0.2)  :mrgreen:


update notice:
a) redownload todo.zip and replace todo.php in plugins folder
b) relpace lang packs..

have phun   :mrgreen:
cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi

rinaldos

  • Guest
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #31 on: March 10, 2008, 10:23:37 AM »
Hi Nicky,
habe gerade dein Update durchgeführt, aber nun kommt eine Fehlermeldung:-(
Code: [Select]
Notice: Undefined variable: config in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 351

Notice: Undefined variable: quote in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/functions.php on line 3186

Notice: Undefined variable: user_bot in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 723

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 168

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 169

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 170

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 171

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 172

Wenn ich deine Version 0.2 nutze bekomme ich keine Fehlermeldungen. Liegt es nun an meinem System oder an dem TODO Plugin-Script?

Gruß
Ingo

Offline Nicky

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.195
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #32 on: March 10, 2008, 10:27:15 AM »
hi rinaldos,

Quote
Notice: Undefined variable: config in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 351
Notice: Undefined variable: quote in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/functions.php on line 3186
Notice: Undefined variable: user_bot in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 723

hab ich gar nicht in der todo.php
cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi

rinaldos

  • Guest
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #33 on: March 10, 2008, 10:45:22 AM »
Also in der session on line 351: vom MOD Multiple Lightboxes

Code: [Select]
$limit = ($user_info['user_lightbox_count'] == -1 || !$config['lightbox_count'] || $user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN) ? -1 : (($user_info['user_lightbox_count']) ? $user_info['user_lightbox_count'] : $config['lightbox_count']);
Notice: Undefined variable: quote in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/functions.php on line 3186 vom MOD Multiple Lightboxes
Code: [Select]
$error = implode($msg['error'], "<br />");
Notice: Undefined variable: user_bot in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 723 glaube vom MOD http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=8752.0

Code: [Select]
$session_info = $site_sess->return_session_info();
Hm, dann werde ich mal suchen müssen :-(

Gruß
Ingo

Offline Nicky

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.195
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #34 on: March 10, 2008, 10:51:27 AM »
wennst in der todo.php die zeile 25
auskommentierst oder löscht..

Code: [Select]
error_reporting(E_ALL);
weiterhin die fehlermeldung?
cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi

rinaldos

  • Guest
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #35 on: March 10, 2008, 11:00:22 AM »
Äh nö, die Fehlermeldung ist dann weg. Da ich die eigentlich überall auskommentiert hatte, sind mir die Fehlermeldungen bisher nicht aufgefallen :-(

Danke erstmal für den Hinweis, und auch für die Arbeit meine derzeitigen Fehler auszubügeln :-)

Nun klappt es bestens :-)

LG
Ingo

Offline Sun Zaza

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 397
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #36 on: March 13, 2008, 04:42:16 PM »
Hi Nicky,

Quote
wishes are welcome ;)

I you have a very big gallery, you need to sort your todo list. For example:

Task for category foto, task for category video .....

To do that is easy, just use:
Code: [Select]
show_cat_select_row($lang['field_category'], 0, 3, $i);
to select the category you want.

My question is:

Instead of selecting the table 4images.categories how can I select another table items: 4images.clubs.
Something like:
show_clubs_select_row($lang['teams_category'], ...........);

NB: The table 4images.clubs is on the same database of 4images.categories ofcourse!

Thank you in advance,
Cruxy

Offline Sun Zaza

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 397
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #37 on: March 19, 2008, 01:26:29 PM »
Hi Nicky,

I think I found a bug   :mrgreen::

When you add a task without filling the todo_target_date field you get this date:
todo done on: 1969-12-31 18:00:00  :roll:



Offline Nicky

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.195
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #38 on: March 19, 2008, 02:26:49 PM »
no good :)

i will look on it as soon as possible..
cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi

Offline Nicky

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.195
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #39 on: March 21, 2008, 12:47:06 PM »
hi,

are you sure that "todo done on: 1969-12-31 18:00:00" will be filled...

i found that "todo should date" will be filled with v0.21 with the same date like create date and time..
cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi

Offline m.a

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 83
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #40 on: July 18, 2008, 04:32:16 PM »
hi,

are you sure that "todo done on: 1969-12-31 18:00:00" will be filled...

i found that "todo should date" will be filled with v0.21 with the same date like create date and time..

Hi Nicky,

was bringt diese Update (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2)  ?
Wie soll es weitergemacht werden?
Braucht keine Skript-Änderung an todo.php?

Besten Grüß
m.a

Offline Nicky

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.195
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #41 on: July 18, 2008, 05:41:24 PM »
hi m.a
ist nur für die leute die vorher die v0.1 gehabt haben.
welche hast du?
cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi

Offline m.a

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 83
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #42 on: July 18, 2008, 05:56:47 PM »
Welche Version wiess ich ganz genau nicht!
Aber in lang/deutsch/admin.php sehe ich eineiges neues!
Dann sollte meine todo.php, die Version v0.1 sein.

Ausserdem von date gibt es in meinem todo.php nicht.

Grüß
m.a

Offline Nicky

  • Administrator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.195
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #43 on: July 18, 2008, 06:29:58 PM »
dann ist es die alte version
Quote
ONLY for UPDATE from v0.1 to v0.21
BACKUP YOUR DATABASE FIRST!
place update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php where your 4images config.php file is (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.zip attached on bottom from this post)
run > http://www.yourhome.com/4images/update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php
DELETE this file when it was succesfull

replace language packs to be v0.21 conform...

falls schwierkeiten mit dem english hast, sag besheid
cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi

Offline m.a

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 83
    • View Profile
Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
« Reply #44 on: July 18, 2008, 06:35:31 PM »
Das habe ich gemacht (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.zip u.s.w)
Aber  keine Änderung in todo (als Funktion) gesehen!

 

Post your comments here