Author Topic: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería  (Read 84342 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Bommel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 114
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #45 on: January 14, 2010, 10:33:09 AM »
Hallo allerseits,

zuerst einmal ein Danke für diese MOD. :thumbup:

Folgende Frage habe ich - was muss in dieser MOD eingefügt bzw. verändert werden, damit auch ein Moderator Zugriff auf diese MOD: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=22624.0 bekommen kann? Muss hierfür auch etwas in dem Support-Ticket-System verändert oder hinzugefügt werden?

Wünschenswert ist es, da ja Moderatoren Bilder, Kategorien, Benutzer und Kommentare verwalten dürfen. Daher wäre es auch sinnvoll, die Moderatoren in das Support-Ticket-System einbinden zu können.

Freundliche Grüße, Bommel

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello on all sides,

first once a thanks for this MOD. :thumbup:

I have the following question - what must be inserted in these MOD or be changed, with it also a presenter access to this MOD: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=22624.0 can agree? Must something be changed for this also in the Support-Ticket-System or be added?

It is desirable, because presenters may administer pictures, categories, users and comments. Hence, it would be also sensible to be able to integrate the presenters into the Support ticket system.

I ask to excuse my bad English.

Yours sincerely, Bommel


Nachtrag:

Hallo allerseits,

nach ein bisschen Probieren bin ich jetzt nun einen Schritt weiter gekommen. Das Support-Ticket-System kann ich jetzt auch für einzelne Moderatoren freigeben. Allerdings ist da ein kleiner Haken. Ich kann die Support-Ticket-MOD nicht eigenständig freigeben, sondern immer nur in Verbindung mit der News-MOD. D.h. wenn ich die Support-Ticket-Mod de-/ aktiviere gilt dies auch für die News-MOD. De-/ aktiviere ich die News-MOD bewirkt dies keine Veränderung. Ich bin analog der hier beschriebenen Vorgehensweise vorgegangen:

http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=17155.msg93003#msg93003

und habe dabei lediglich den Namen "noticias" in "support" verändert. Hier meine Vorgehensweise:


Zuerst habe ich den SQL-Eintrag erstellt und in die Datenbank importiert:
Code: [Select]
ALTER TABLE 4images_users ADD user_moderador_noticias tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '0'
Im nächsten Schritt habe ich in lang/deutsch/admin.php nach dem Eintrag:
Code: [Select]
$lang['field_moderador_noticias'] = "Este MODERADOR tendrá control sobre las noticias ? :";
diese Zeile eingefügt:
Code: [Select]
$lang['field_moderador_support'] = "Este MODERADOR tendrá control sobre las noticias ? :";
Im darauffolgenden Schritt habe ich in admin/index.php den Eintrag für das Support-Ticket-System aus dem allgemeinen Einstellungsmenü des ACP entfernt, zu einem eigenständigen Navigationsmenü (inklusive Einträge in lang/deutsch/admin.php) umgewandelt und vor dem Kategorien-Menü eingefügt:
Code: [Select]
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_support'] == 1)) {
  show_nav_header($lang['nav_support_main']);
  show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_tickets'], "support.php");

          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_categorias'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_categories_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_categories_edit'], "categories.php?action=modifycats");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_categories_add'], "categories.php?action=addcat");

          }
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_noticias'] == 1)) {
  show_nav_header($lang['news_main']);
  show_nav_option($lang['news_add'], "news.php?action=addnews");
  show_nav_option($lang['modify_news'], "news.php?action=modifynews");
}
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_imagenes'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_images_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_edit'], "images.php?action=modifyimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_add'], "images.php?action=addimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_validate'], "validateimages.php?action=validateimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_check'], "checkimages.php?action=checkimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_thumbnailer'], "thumbnailer.php?action=checkthumbnails");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_resizer'], "resizer.php?action=selectoptions");
          }
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_comentarios'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_comments_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_comments_edit'], "comments.php?action=modifycomments");
  }

  if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_usuarios'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_users_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_edit'], "users.php?action=modifyusers");
          if (!defined('USER_INTEGRATION')) {
            show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_add'], "users.php?action=addusers");
          }
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_usergroups'], "usergroups.php?action=modifygroups");
          if (!defined('USER_INTEGRATION')) {
            show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_email'], "email.php?action=emailusers");
          }
  }
      if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN && $user_info['user_level'] != MODERADOR && $user_info['user_level'] != GUEST) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_users_moderadores_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_moderadores_edit'], "users.php?action=findusers&usuario=moderadores");
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_general_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_settings'], "settings.php?action=modifysettings");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_templates'], "templates.php?action=modifytemplates");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_backup'], "backup.php?action=modifybackups");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_stats'], "stats.php?action=resetstats");
  show_nav_option("phpinfo()", "phpinfo.php");

          if (@is_dir("plugins")) {
            show_nav_header("PlugIns");
            $handle = @opendir("plugins/");
            while ($file = @readdir($handle)) {
              if (eregi("^\.{1,2}$", $file) || !eregi("\.php$", $file)) {
                continue;
              }
              $plugin_file = file("./plugins/".$file);
              $plugin_file[0] = trim($plugin_file[0]);
              if (preg_match("/PLUGIN_TITLE:([a-zäöüß0-9\-_ ]+)/i", $plugin_file[0], $regs)) {
                show_nav_option(trim($regs[1]), "./plugins/".$file);
              }
              else {
                show_nav_option($file, "./plugins/".$file);
              }
            }
}

Den Schritt mit der news.php habe ich ausgelassen, weil ich in der support.php keinen passenden Eintrag gefunden habe.

Dann habe ich in admin/users.php folgende Schritte durchgeführt:

Nach
Code: [Select]
  $user_moderador_noticias = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_noticias']);
habe ich folgende Zeile eingefügt:
Code: [Select]
  $user_moderador_support = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_support']);
Nach
Code: [Select]
user_moderador_noticias = '$user_moderador_noticias',
habe ich folgenden Eintrag eingefügt:
Code: [Select]
user_moderador_support = '$user_moderador_support',
Dann habe ich nach der Zeile:   
Code: [Select]
show_radio_row($lang['field_moderador_noticias'], "user_moderador_noticias", $user_row['user_moderador_noticias'], 1);
die folgende Zeile eingefügt.
Code: [Select]
show_radio_row($lang['field_moderador_support'], "user_moderador_support", $user_row['user_moderador_support'], 1);
Im letzten Schritt habe ich nach der Zeile:   
Code: [Select]
$user_moderador_noticias = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_noticias'.$i]);
diese Zeile eingefügt.
Code: [Select]
$user_moderador_support = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_support'.$i]);
Was muss gemacht werden, damit die Einstellungen jeweils separat für die Support-Ticket-MOD und die News-MOD vorgenommen werden können? Ich weiß hier leider nicht weiter. Ich habe den Datenbankeintrag und den ausgelassenen Schritt analog der news.php in Verdacht. Doch wie ich schon sagte, hier bin ich erst einmal am Ende. Würdet ihr mir bitte helfen?

Freundliche Grüße, Bommel
« Last Edit: January 15, 2010, 12:36:07 AM by Bommel »
Freundliche Grüße, Bommel

Nicht die Geduld mit mir verlieren, ich bin noch am Lernen./ Do not lose the patience with me, I am still in the learning. ;)

Offline Bommel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 114
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #46 on: January 15, 2010, 01:10:16 PM »
Hello on all sides,

if my bad English excuses please. After a little trying i have got further a step. I can release the Support-Ticket-MOD now also for single Moderator. Indeed, is there a small hook. I cannot release the Support-Ticket-MOD independently, but always only in connection with the News-MOD. I.e. if i the Support-Ticket-Mod switch on/ switch off this also counts to the News-MOD. I switch on/ switch off the News-MOD caused this no change. I have analogously gone forward of the approach described here:

http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=17155.msg93003#msg93003

and has changed merely the name ' noticias' in 'support'. Here my approach:


First I have provided the SQL Entry and have imported in the data bank:
Code: [Select]
ALTER TABLE 4images_users ADD user_moderador_noticias tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '0'
In the next step I have in lang/deutsch/admin.php after the entry:
Code: [Select]
$lang['field_moderador_noticias'] = "Este MODERADOR tendrá control sobre las noticias ? :";
this line inserted:
Code: [Select]
$lang['field_moderador_support'] = "Este MODERADOR tendrá control sobre las noticias ? :";
In the next step I have removed in admin/index.php the entry for the Support-Ticket-MOD from the general setting menu of the ACP, have converted to an independent navigation menu (including entries in lang/deutsch/admin.php) and have inserted before the category menu:
Code: [Select]
         if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_support'] == 1)) {
 show_nav_header($lang['nav_support_main']);
 show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_tickets'], "support.php");
}  
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_categorias'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_categories_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_categories_edit'], "categories.php?action=modifycats");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_categories_add'], "categories.php?action=addcat");

          }
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_noticias'] == 1)) {
 show_nav_header($lang['news_main']);
 show_nav_option($lang['news_add'], "news.php?action=addnews");
 show_nav_option($lang['modify_news'], "news.php?action=modifynews");
}
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_imagenes'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_images_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_edit'], "images.php?action=modifyimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_add'], "images.php?action=addimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_validate'], "validateimages.php?action=validateimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_check'], "checkimages.php?action=checkimages");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_thumbnailer'], "thumbnailer.php?action=checkthumbnails");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_images_resizer'], "resizer.php?action=selectoptions");
          }
          if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_comentarios'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_comments_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_comments_edit'], "comments.php?action=modifycomments");
 }

 if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN || ($user_info['user_level'] == MODERADOR && $user_info['user_moderador_usuarios'] == 1)) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_users_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_edit'], "users.php?action=modifyusers");
          if (!defined('USER_INTEGRATION')) {
            show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_add'], "users.php?action=addusers");
          }
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_usergroups'], "usergroups.php?action=modifygroups");
          if (!defined('USER_INTEGRATION')) {
            show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_email'], "email.php?action=emailusers");
          }
 }
     if ($user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN && $user_info['user_level'] != MODERADOR && $user_info['user_level'] != GUEST) {
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_users_moderadores_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_users_moderadores_edit'], "users.php?action=findusers&usuario=moderadores");
          show_nav_header($lang['nav_general_main']);
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_settings'], "settings.php?action=modifysettings");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_templates'], "templates.php?action=modifytemplates");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_backup'], "backup.php?action=modifybackups");
          show_nav_option($lang['nav_general_stats'], "stats.php?action=resetstats");
 show_nav_option("phpinfo()", "phpinfo.php");

          if (@is_dir("plugins")) {
            show_nav_header("PlugIns");
            $handle = @opendir("plugins/");
            while ($file = @readdir($handle)) {
              if (eregi("^\.{1,2}$", $file) || !eregi("\.php$", $file)) {
                continue;
              }
              $plugin_file = file("./plugins/".$file);
              $plugin_file[0] = trim($plugin_file[0]);
              if (preg_match("/PLUGIN_TITLE:([a-zäöüß0-9\-_ ]+)/i", $plugin_file[0], $regs)) {
                show_nav_option(trim($regs[1]), "./plugins/".$file);
              }
              else {
                show_nav_option($file, "./plugins/".$file);
              }
            }
}

I have let out the step with news.php because I have found in support.php no suitable entry.

Then I have carried out in the admin/users.php following steps:

After
Code: [Select]
 $user_moderador_noticias = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_noticias']);
i have this line inserted:
Code: [Select]
 $user_moderador_support = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_support']);
After
Code: [Select]
user_moderador_noticias = '$user_moderador_noticias',
i habe this line inserted:
Code: [Select]
user_moderador_support = '$user_moderador_support',
After this line:   
Code: [Select]
show_radio_row($lang['field_moderador_noticias'], "user_moderador_noticias", $user_row['user_moderador_noticias'], 1);
i have this line inserted:
Code: [Select]
show_radio_row($lang['field_moderador_support'], "user_moderador_support", $user_row['user_moderador_support'], 1);
In the last step I have after the line:   
Code: [Select]
$user_moderador_noticias = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_noticias'.$i]);
this lin inserted:
Code: [Select]
$user_moderador_support = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_support'.$i]);
What must be done, so that the settings can be carried out in each case separately for the Support-Ticket-MOD and the News-MOD? I do not know here, unfortunately further. I have the data bank entry and the leave out step analogously news.php in suspicion. However, as I already said, here I am first of all at the end. Would you help me please?

Yours sincerely, Bommel
Freundliche Grüße, Bommel

Nicht die Geduld mit mir verlieren, ich bin noch am Lernen./ Do not lose the patience with me, I am still in the learning. ;)

Offline Bommel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 114
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #47 on: January 16, 2010, 02:49:54 PM »
Hallo allerseits,

das Problem ist gelöst. War ein Fehler meinerseits. Ich habe in der users.php vergessen den Eintrag komplett umzubenennen:

Code: [Select]
  $user_moderador_noticias = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_noticias']);
  $user_moderador_noticias = intval($HTTP_POST_VARS['user_moderador_support']);

Ja, diese Copy&Paste-Sache kann manchmal ziemlich für Trubel sorgen. ;)

Freundliche Grüße, Bommel
Freundliche Grüße, Bommel

Nicht die Geduld mit mir verlieren, ich bin noch am Lernen./ Do not lose the patience with me, I am still in the learning. ;)

Offline Sumale.my

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.786
  • Neverdie
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #48 on: February 12, 2010, 10:09:24 AM »
Bommel, super Arbeit. Wenn du mir jetzt noch verraten würdest, um welche News Mod es geht, wäre ich dir dankbar.

Dann noch etwas. Kannst du die Moderatoren auch bearbeiten? Wenn ja, wie hast du das gemacht? Ich muss den User generell erst bearbeiten. Der Link in der Navigation um die Moderatoren zu bearbeiten geht nicht!

Offline Bommel

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 114
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #49 on: February 12, 2010, 12:18:59 PM »
Hallo sumale.nin,

das ist der News-MOD, den ich verwendet habe: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=9064.msg42316#msg42316

Um Moderatoren bearbeiten zu können, müssen diese erst einmal festgelegt werden. Das geschieht, wie du schon festgestellt hast, in dem du dem Benutzer den Level eines Moderators erteilst. Erst danach befindet sich der Benutzer im Menü "Moderatoren bearbeiten" und du kannst dann im Anschluss die verschiedenen Berechtigungen setzen.

Funktionieren tut das ganze einwandfrei. Bin aber noch nicht ganz zufrieden, denn es soll auch möglich gemacht werden, dass Moderatoren auf dieses Plugin Zugriff bekommen: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7066.msg31011#msg31011.

Bin da noch nicht so ganz dahinter gestiegen und es eilt auch nicht, da die eigentliche Seite auf der das ganze Moderatoren-System dann laufen soll noch nicht online ist. Ich benutze aber meine private Seite, um es vorab zu testen und herzurichten.

Autsch... Post 111... ich gebe jetzt aber bestimmt keine Runde aus. Karneval ist erst am Montag. ;)
Freundliche Grüße, Bommel

Nicht die Geduld mit mir verlieren, ich bin noch am Lernen./ Do not lose the patience with me, I am still in the learning. ;)

Offline surferboy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 142
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #50 on: March 06, 2010, 02:10:26 AM »
Hi -

Thanks for a great MOD. Took several hours of painstaking installation to double check that no errors were made.

Unfortunately, I'm experiencing the frequent issue others have experienced, the dead or hanging link in the ACP for 'Editar moderadores' that when clicked says 'no entries found.'  Yet when I use the Edit users link and select Moderadores from the user level drop down menu, the selected user appears, and I can edit their permissions.

Current information:
1. Running 1.7.7
2. Ran the install_moderador.php file; proof: saw the new tables in the db
3. Logged in as the moderador and used my permissions to change comments and create categories. Everything works.

Checked the users.php which is probably where the problem is located since the link for Editar moderadores says /admin/users.php?action=finduser&usuario=moderadores

Everything looks good.

Thanks,

Brian

Offline surferboy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 142
    • View Profile
moderator indicated as guest when adding a comment to an image
« Reply #51 on: March 09, 2010, 07:29:57 AM »
To the moderators;

Not sure where to post this reply since it applies to two MODs - this multi-moderator, and the show received comment, http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=12695.0  Have posted on both MOD topics.

The problem is that the received comment MOD does not have a category for moderator, and therefore, when comments are made on images that have been posted by a moderator, 4images or the received comment MOD highlights the image comment author as 'guest.'

What changes need to be made, if any, to this MOD, to properly affect the received comment MOD, or it a code issue with the received comment MOD?

Thanks,

Brian

Offline JJBreaker

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #52 on: May 21, 2010, 01:40:12 AM »
Hola,solo queria dejaros el trabajo hecho con el permiso de excitex2

Solo tienen que hacer una copia de sus archivos,ejecutar install_moderador.php que esta dentro de la carpeta,sustituir los mios en tu carpeta 4images y ya tendriais el mod instalado...

Los archivos son de la version 1.7.7

http://www.4shared.com/file/bZIToys_/MOD_4images.html


Espero hos sirva,trabajo os quita :p y mas si no tienen Dreamweaver o alguno por el estilo xD

Muchas gracias por tu super mod excitex2 de te agradece muchisimo,muy buen trabajo ;)

Adito : si encuentran algun error me dicen,pero no deve,esta testeado en mi 4images...
« Last Edit: May 21, 2010, 07:29:17 AM by JJBreaker »

Offline surferboy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 142
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #53 on: May 22, 2010, 12:33:45 AM »
Hi -

Not sure if your are responding to my posts. i translated your post from spanish to english with google. I don't understand what you are offering. Should I download the file from the link in your post and install it in the mod? Is that what you are saying?

Thanks,

Brian

Offline JJBreaker

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #54 on: May 22, 2010, 01:43:01 AM »
Hello, just wanted to get the job done with the permission of excitex2

Just have to make a copy of your files, run install_moderador.php that is inside the folder, replacing mine in your 4images folder and you would have already installed the mod ...

The files are from version 1.7.7

I hope to serve hospital, work takes you: p but if you do not have Dreamweaver or any like that xD

Thank you very much for your super mod excitex2 to thank you a lot, very good job Wink

Additive: if you find an error telling me, but not deve this tested in my 4images ...

Offline surferboy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 142
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #55 on: May 23, 2010, 01:42:06 AM »
Hey,
Thanks for your reply. I already have the Moderator MOD installed.

I am running v1.7.7

I can made any modifications to the MODS I have installed. After having installed about 22 MODs, I am pretty sophisticated when it comes to changing any code.

I don't understand why you would need to make a copy of my files and run the install_moderator.php file. I already did that..

I am very sorry but I don't understand at all what it is you want to do.

Here are my questions:

1. Do you have a solution to the "guest" problem for those users who are selected as moderators when they make comments?

2. Do you have a solution to the hanging 'editar moderadores' link that when clicked says 'no entires found' even though you can see the moderators if you use the 'Edit User Link' and click on moderadores?

Thanks for your patience. I am grateful that you want to help but I am truly confused what it is you want to do and I am utterly confused what you mean by hospital work? 

Brian

Offline Hoang

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #56 on: July 07, 2010, 09:10:03 AM »
This MOD have  security bugs when Moderator know link they can do without permissions

For example, i no give Moderator permisson to edit categories, but if he know link, he can do it
http://mysite.com/admin/categories.php?action=editcat&cat_id=xxx

Offline alex9193

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #57 on: July 09, 2010, 10:17:34 PM »
If you have "Private" rights for a categiry (moderator has access to this category),
moderator can't see this category from admin area (but you can see everything in site).  :(


Offline bma2004

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #58 on: October 31, 2010, 05:27:43 PM »
is it possible to get by to do to be able to designate certain moderators for a specific category, but not for all?  :?:

Offline j0zz

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Incorporar Moderadores en la galería
« Reply #59 on: May 22, 2011, 12:47:08 AM »
Hola amigo excite esta de maravillas el mod , pero tengo un pequeño error:

cuando pongo editar usuarios / usuarios registrados (no activados) me lista los usuarios registrados pero en la cabecera me indica encontrados 1/2 por favor deseo tu ayuda gracias

 

Post your comments here