Author Topic: banner in the footer  (Read 17112 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline JaHu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
banner in the footer
« on: January 24, 2006, 08:41:06 PM »
How to make banner in footer ? or another script in php ? plese help

My English is not so good

Offline mawenzi

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2006, 10:08:56 PM »
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline JaHu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2006, 06:59:56 PM »
how add to footer a php script ?

Offline mawenzi

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2006, 07:09:00 PM »
insert in your footer.html ...
Code: [Select]
<?
@include("your_php_script.php");
?>
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline TheOracle

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 875
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2006, 07:39:44 PM »
If you intend to import a PHP file within your HTML templates, make sure your PHP_CODE is set to '1' from your includes/constants.php file as well. ;)

Offline JaHu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2006, 07:50:32 PM »

Quote
define('EXEC_PHP_CODE', 1);

This Code don't work :/

Offline TheOracle

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 875
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2006, 07:51:28 PM »
Quote

This Code don't work :/


Details please.  :roll:

Offline JaHu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2006, 07:54:04 PM »
I copy this
Quote
{cp_link}
<br>
>
</body>
</html>
<?
@include("cos.php");
?>
In to the home.html  file but this don't worrk

And the php in tamplates is '1'

Offline mawenzi

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2006, 08:13:37 PM »
<?
@include("cos.php");
?>

... is it the right url to cos.php ... ?
... is cos.php in the same folder as index.php ... ?
... works cos.php for itself ... ?
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline JaHu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #9 on: January 25, 2006, 08:16:09 PM »
yes, yes and  yes

P.s.
Server is like public_html/html/gallery

Offline mawenzi

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #10 on: January 25, 2006, 08:19:32 PM »
... try this ...  :?:
Code: [Select]
{cp_link}
<br>
<?
@include("cos.php");
?>
</body>
</html>
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline TheOracle

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 875
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #11 on: January 25, 2006, 08:20:55 PM »
Quote

but this don't worrk


That is what is being amended actually. This don't work stuff, what does it do exacly ? What's happening ?

Offline JaHu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #12 on: January 25, 2006, 08:29:19 PM »
Quote
<?php
//pobranie pliku
$source = @file_get_contents('http://www.skateshop.pl/affiliate/getxml.php?language=pol&curr=PLN&affiliate=Knnopers');
$parser = xml_parser_create();
xml_parse_into_struct($parser, $source, $vals, $index);
xml_parser_free($parser);
print('<html><head><style type="text/css">img {border:none} table,body {font-family:sans-serif;font-size:12px} table{border-left:1px solid black;border-right:1px solid black;border-bottom:1px solid black;} td {border-top:1px solid black; padding:5px;}</style></head><body><table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="500px">');
$counter = 0;
$counterName = 0;
for ($i=0; $i < $vals[$index['PRODUCTS'][0]]['attributes']['TOTAL']; $i++) {
print('<tr><td><a href="' . $vals[$index['PRODUCT'][$counter]]['attributes']['LINK'] . '" target="_blank"><img title="' . iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$vals[$index['NAME'][$counterName]]['value']) . '" alt="' . iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$vals[$index['NAME'][$counterName]]['value']) . '" src="' . $vals[$index['ICON'][$counter]]['value'] . '"/></a></td><td><strong>Nazwa:</strong> ' . iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$vals[$index['NAME'][$counterName]]['value']) . '<br/><strong>Opis:</strong> ' . iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$vals[$index['DESCRIPTION'][$counter]]['value']));
if ($vals[$index['TRAITS'][$counter]]['attributes']) {
print('<ul>');
$k=0;
for ($j=0; $j < count($vals[$index['TRAITS'][$counter]]['attributes']); ($j+=2)) {
print('<li>' . iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$vals[$index['TRAITS'][$counter]]['attributes']['GROUP'.$k]) . ': ' . iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$vals[$index['TRAITS'][$counter]]['attributes']['TRAIT'.$k++]) . '</li>');
}
print('</ul>');
}
if ($vals[$index['SIZES'][$counter]]['attributes']) { //jeżeli istniej± wyszczególnione rozmiary danego produktu
print('<strong>Rozmiary: </strong>');
$k=0;
foreach ($vals[$index['SIZES'][$counter]]['attributes'] as $key=>$size) {
if ($size == 'onesize') {
print(' rozmiar uniwersalny');
} elseif ($key == ('DESCRIPTION' . $k)) {
print(iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$size) . ' ');
$k++;
}
}
}
print('</td><td><a href="' . $vals[$index['PRODUCT'][$counter]]['attributes']['LINK'] . '" target="_blank"><img src="http://skateshop.pl/affiliate/gfx/skb.gif" title="kup" alt="kup"/></a><br/><span style="white-space:nowrap;"><strong style="color:red">Cena: </strong>' . $vals[$index['PRICE'][$counter]]['attributes']['WORTH'] . ' ' . iconv("UTF-8","ISO-8859-2",$vals[$index['PRODUCTS'][0]]['attributes']['CURRENCYSIGN']) . '</span></td></tr>');
$counter++;
$counterName += 2;
}
print('</table><body></html>');

?>
 

Offline TheOracle

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 875
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #13 on: January 25, 2006, 08:32:20 PM »
Ok ... so ... what's the result of these codings ? Sure, it doesn't work - but what's happening ?

Offline JaHu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: banner in the footer
« Reply #14 on: January 25, 2006, 08:37:06 PM »
It shows nothing below footer