Author Topic: Download and Verification Code Problems  (Read 6120 times)

Offline Alfi

• View Profile
Download and Verification Code Problems
« on: May 03, 2007, 07:19:22 PM »
I have two problems with my gallery.

First - when someone try download stats from my website the size of them are always 2,29KB. Normal size of this stats are between 80-250 KB. I have no idea why it give in download only such small size. Where can I change it ? Earlier I have 1.7.2 version and haven't such problems. And when someone try dowload the zip file ofmy stats it give the blank page and the text " Cannot get temporary file !". What I should do all download be correctly and with reall size ?

Second - when someone want send postacrds from my website, after prepare it and click on "send" they get the text "Please enter the verification code"... but nowhere they can see this verification code.  I'm not good with the php but this what I can check was look good. Also when they want modify the postcard they can't. Click on "modification" button back them to the image site.

Can someone help me ?  I try find anything on forum but can't. Even when the theme was similiar I find the post in german language which I don't know at all. I also have problems with my english therefore forgive me all my mistakes. Hope you understand my problems.

Offline mawenzi

• 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
    • View Profile
Re: Download and Verification Code Problems
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2007, 08:51:21 PM »
2. update your template for 4images version 1.7.4

template update 1.7.2 -> 1.7.3 :  http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=13732.msg73982#msg73982
template update 1.7.3 -> 1.7.4 :  http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=15154.msg81281#msg81281
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?