• [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark) 4 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)  (Read 85418 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline henary

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 73
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #45 on: December 11, 2010, 11:21:59 PM »
Hello,
ok,
if you click in the detail page on the edit link for an image you see two pictures in the edit page. mawenzi's code in the jpg.html is the reason i think.
is there any solution for this?

I 'll explain again: While using
Code: [Select]
{if user_loggedin}<img src="{media_src}" border="1" alt="{image_name}"{width_height} /><br />{endif user_loggedin}
{if user_loggedout}<img src="./watermark.php?img={media_src}" border="1" alt="{image_name}"{width_height} /><br />{endif user_loggedout}
in jpg.html you will see in ACP during editing image the image twice.

May it's possible to use a different template for jpg in ACP/edit Image by user?

Thanks for any hint,
Henry

Offline sigma.

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148
  • cydonian.com/potd
    • View Profile
    • sigma's gallery
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #46 on: January 09, 2011, 05:25:42 PM »
Anyone know why my watermark would show up like this?

see attached

Its a png with black text. I've tried it with white text also. just shows up as a box. tested in chrome and firefox.


Offline sigma.

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148
  • cydonian.com/potd
    • View Profile
    • sigma's gallery
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #47 on: January 12, 2011, 06:33:54 AM »
Looks like it doesnt like PNG-24, only PNG-8 works on my site.
Either way its working.

Is there a way to use it only on certain categories?

Offline milanNN

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
    • http://www.planesphotos.net
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #48 on: January 25, 2011, 03:48:20 PM »
Is it possible to add photodrapher name on watermark?

Offline Jasi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #49 on: February 22, 2011, 12:52:55 PM »
+++ DONE +++

Hat sich erledigt ;-)


Kann mir mal bitte jemand helfen wie ich korrekt ohne PARSER-ERROR den

./watermark.php?={media_src}

in den IMG Tag (Code) schreiben muss da ich diesen MOD ( http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=18326.0 )

http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=18326.0

für die media/jpg.html nutze und dort wird die Bilddatei ja als src="'.$media_src.'" geführt. Komme irgendwie nicht zurecht, denn mir wird nur ein ROTES KREUZ und kein Bild angezeigt.

Danke Euch
« Last Edit: February 22, 2011, 03:47:35 PM by Jasi »
LG Jasi

Offline Jan-Lukas

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.289
    • View Profile
    • Discover the New World of Kindersurprise
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #50 on: June 25, 2012, 11:35:28 PM »
Teste jetzt schon eine Weile, will aber nicht klappen

Habe den Code ja so angepasst, was auch bestens klappt
<!-- Template file for JPG Files -->
<
table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"
  <
tr
    <
td background="{media_src}"
      {if 
user_loggedin}<img src="{template_url}/images/spacer.gif" border =" 0" alt="{image_name}" {width_height}usemap="#navi" border="0" vspace="0" hspace="0" align="absmiddle" /><br />{endif user_loggedin}
{if 
user_loggedout}img src="./watermark.php?img={media_src}" border="1" alt="{image_name}"{width_height} /><br />{endif user_loggedout}
 
    </
td
  </
tr
</
table>


Nur möchte ich zu dem Wasserzeichen auch noch das spacer.gif mit reinnehmen, damit man z.B. im FF mit "Grafik anzeigen" das spacer.gif zu sehen bekommt, wie als eingeloggter User.

LG

Edit:

gelöst  :wink:

<!-- Template file for JPG Files -->
<
table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"
  <
tr
    <
td background="{media_src}"
      {if 
user_loggedin}<img src="{template_url}/images/spacer.gif" border =" 0" alt="{image_name}" {width_height}usemap="#navi" border="0" vspace="0" hspace="0" align="absmiddle" /><br />{endif user_loggedin
    </
td
	
<
td background="./watermark.php?img={media_src}"
	
{if 
user_loggedout}<img src="{template_url}/images/spacer.gif" border =" 0" alt="{image_name}" {width_height}usemap="#navi" border="0" vspace="0" hspace="0" align="absmiddle" /><br />{endif user_loggedout}
	
</
td>
  </
tr
</
table>

« Last Edit: June 27, 2012, 06:31:40 PM by Jan-Lukas »
Danke Harald




Offline paule

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #51 on: August 30, 2012, 03:37:11 PM »
Hallo,

habe wz-tooltip installiert.
Der Mod funktioniert bei mir leider nicht.
Kann das mit dem WZ-Tooltip zusammenhängen???

Beste Grüße

paule
« Last Edit: September 12, 2012, 03:49:38 PM by paule »

Offline kumotobi

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #52 on: September 14, 2012, 01:53:47 AM »
Can be used on Gif picture?

Offline alghorabaa

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #53 on: June 15, 2013, 08:24:10 AM »
I tried it, and it works fine!

but when the registered user tries to download the image, he can download it without watermark, and the same also he can download the zipped image without watermark, how can we modify the page (download.php) to force it download the watermarked image?

thanks

Offline mawenzi

  • Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #54 on: June 16, 2013, 02:40:19 PM »
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline alghorabaa

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] On-fly image annotation ( watermark)
« Reply #55 on: June 16, 2013, 03:37:30 PM »
Hi, Thank you for the link!

I just installed the MOD, everything looked fine, I changed all values inside the admin area, but no watermark appears...

It seems that this problem is already noticed because the last posts were about the same issue, so that I expect no problems in my side... any idea?

http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=13719.915

thanks again
« Last Edit: June 16, 2013, 04:39:02 PM by alghorabaa »

 

Post your comments here