4images Forum & Community

4images Modifications / Modifikationen => Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) => Topic started by: V@no on March 28, 2005, 07:54:47 PM

Title: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on March 28, 2005, 07:54:47 PM
PPhlogger (http://pphlogger.phpee.com/) is a very powerful statistics tool
With this integration u'll be able see your visitors usernames in the PPhlogger's statistics and also you'll be able search by user id or user name in the statistics too.

(http://img194.exs.cx/img194/8522/log6rx.png)


------------- [ Installation ] -------------

Step 1
Backup these files:
From PPlogger dir:

pphlogger.php
dspLogs.php
config.inc.php  
include/pphlogger.js  
include/loglist.inc.php  
libraries/search_func.lib.php
mysql/pphl_xxxxx_logs.sql

[/list]


From 4images dir:

includes/page_header.php  
pphlogger.js
(this file might be located in different place, depence how u call your pphlogger script to log visitors)
templates/<yourtemplate>/header.html or another template where u add call your pphloogger script
[/list]

Step 2
Download package for your PPhlogger version: v2.2.4 (http://gallery.vano.org/file40dl) or v2.2.5 (http://gallery.vano.org/file53dl)


Step 3
Unzip it and upload all files into pphlogger dir, overwrite the old files.


Step 4
Edit config.inc.php There are 2 new settings for 4images.


Step 5
If u have not yet install pphlogger, then just install it, all needed db changes will be included in the installation.
If u have installed it, then add two fields into pphlogger database (execute those commands in your mysql manager):
NOTE Replace xxxxx with your user ID (not user name, u can find it from ADMIN panel, or from pphlogger database)
Code: [Select]
ALTER TABLE `pphl_xxxxx_logs` ADD `user_id` MEDIUMINT( 8 ) NOT NULL;
ALTER TABLE `pphl_xxxxx_logs` ADD `user_name` VARCHAR( 255 ) NOT NULL;


Step 6
Login into to your pphlogger with your username (not admin panel), go to "settings" and redownload pphlogger.js file, replace your old one.


Step 7
Open includes/page_header.php
Find:
Code: [Select]
  "site_name" => $config['site_name'],

Insert below:
Code: [Select]
  "current_user_id" => $user_info['user_id'],
  "current_user_name" => ($user_info['user_level'] == GUEST) ? $lang['userlevel_guest'] : addslashes($user_info['user_name']),


Step 8
Open templates/<yourtemplate>/header.html or footer.html, the one where u add pphloger loggin script.
replace your loggin script with this one:
Code: [Select]
<script language="JavaScript">var user_id='{current_user_id}';var user_name='{current_user_name}';</script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="pphlogger.js"></script>
<noscript><img alt="" src="../log/pphlogger.php?id=81312&st=img&user_id={current_user_id}&user_name={current_user_name}"></noscript>


Adopt it to your settings

P.S.
- when user is online (online time u can set from settings) the username is shows in green color.
- when user logged out, and continue browse the site, hes username wont be replaced with "Guest" in the logs.
- when user logged out and then login with different username, the log will show current username.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: sullyirl on April 03, 2005, 05:41:25 PM
I dont get the point of this? I get PPhlogger is a stats tool which records all incoming hits and stuff, but how do users fall into it?

- Sully
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on April 03, 2005, 05:45:45 PM
well, as u can see from the screenshot, it shows which user u are looking at on the logs page of pphlogger.
Without this modification all u can see is visitors who visited, and there is no way of knowing if any of those visitors were logged in members.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: michi-w. on April 16, 2005, 08:17:48 PM
Download von

pphlogger_v2.2.5 (http://www.web104.server-drome.net/download/pphlogger_v2.2.5.zip)

pphlogger-CVS (http://www.web104.server-drome.net/download/pphlogger-CVS_latest.tar.gz)
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on April 16, 2005, 10:35:57 PM
download what?
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: michi-w. on April 17, 2005, 12:28:14 AM
Your links was deathlinks:
Quote
Step 2
Download package for your PPhlogger version: v2.2.4 (http://gallery.vano.org/file40dl) or v2.2.5 (http://gallery.vano.org/file53dl)

I have pphlogger of my webspace and this is my download source.

But, have you a simple counter for 4images?
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: SirManSir on June 19, 2005, 01:29:59 AM
I'm trying to use this mod with my website. I've uploaded and configured everything until the last step. I don't know where to insert the code for my template. Can you help me out? I really want to use this mod but I have no idea where to insert the code.

I'm using the revolution template by Nova. http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7521.0
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on June 19, 2005, 01:39:17 AM
footer.html or header.html
make sure the code is betwen <body> and </body> tags, and NOT between <head> and </head>
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: michi-w. on June 20, 2005, 11:15:53 AM
This is better:
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7468.0
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: drhtm on June 26, 2005, 01:19:36 PM
I love this intergration and I really appreciate it. I've been using now for sometime with no problem.  I especially like the 'mp titles'  so when I hover over each page the user visited, I would know which image they visited by the title.  However, I was curious, is there a way to add a thumbnail of the image instead?  so if they visited an image, and I hover over the link, a thumbnail of the image would appear?  Instead of having to click on the link to visit the image?   
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: SirManSir on June 26, 2005, 08:46:57 PM
I've tried putting it in header and footer, but no stats appear for me.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on June 26, 2005, 09:10:15 PM
I've tried putting it in header and footer, but no stats appear for me.
this is not a counter, perhaps u should refer the manual that comes with pphlogger.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: SirManSir on June 27, 2005, 03:31:44 AM
I've tried putting it in header and footer, but no stats appear for me.
this is not a counter, perhaps u should refer the manual that comes with pphlogger.

I never said it was a counter. I'm not checking the page for an image to appear or anything. I'm trying to get information to show on the statistic page.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on June 27, 2005, 05:32:49 AM
ok, then perhaps u should be more specific and describe more what exactly u see and dont see...
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: drhtm on July 10, 2005, 03:55:40 PM
great mod

question,

why do you have this
Code: [Select]
src="../log/pphlogger.php?
when in the orginal script it has
Code: [Select]
src="http://www.XXXXXXX.com/pphlogger/pphlogger.php?
I'm asking because I want to add more than one site and I orinally added this to my main 4image site but I want to use the orginal pphlogger to log my other sites (both 4images and non-4images).  thanks.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on July 10, 2005, 06:29:01 PM
it doesnt really metter.
Originaly pphlogger was made to provide other sites with statisctics (aka being a statistic server located somewhere else). So if pphlogger is on the same server and domain as your 4images, why do u want to use full path to it? its really doesnt metter how u call it, your choice
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: drhtm on July 11, 2005, 02:23:56 AM
okay thanks

by the way for anyone here using postnuke, i integrated it with PN.  Of course I didn't "intergrate" on my own, i only modified what V@no created.  You can see it here

http://forums.postnuke.com/index.php?name=PNphpBB2&file=viewtopic&t=41981

Enjoy!
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: impss on September 15, 2005, 05:37:04 AM
Veno,

I installed this mod, and everything seems to be working except for displaying usernames
I went back over the mod and it seems that i did everything correct

Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: impss on September 15, 2005, 07:54:10 PM
I havent touched it, and now it is recording some, but not all members/guests

Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: srijit on September 18, 2005, 05:27:11 PM
working perfectly with pphlogger 2.2.5. v@no rocks :D

Step 8
Open templates/<yourtemplate>/header.html or footer.html, the one where u add pphloger loggin script.
replace your loggin script with this one:
Quote
<script language="JavaScript">var user_id='{current_user_id}';var user_name='{current_user_name}';</script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="pphlogger.js"></script>
<noscript><img alt="" src="../log/pphlogger.php?id=81312&st=img&user_id={current_user_id}&user_name={current_user_name}"></noscript>

shouldnt that be my id number?  :?
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: mawenzi on May 22, 2006, 11:39:03 PM
Hi V@no,
after SDJL.biz has closed his PPhlogger accounts I installed PPhlogger 2.2.5 and ...
I installed this mod, and everything seems to be working except for displaying usernames
I went back over the mod and it seems that i did everything correct

... for me exactly the same ...  :roll:
... that makes me confused ...
... and now there are 3 questions for me/you ...

1. how user_id and user_name can be stored in the pphl_xxxxx_logs table without a modification in pphlogger.php. I think here ... ?
Code: [Select]
/* insert all log-data into the user's loglist */
$sql = "INSERT INTO $tbl_logs "
...

2. how the user name in the admin range (before Host /IP) can be displayed from pphl_xxxxx_logs table without a modification in dspLogs.php ... ?

... as I said, that makes me confused ...

3. http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=6876.msg70239#msg70239

thanks in advance ... mawenzi

Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on May 23, 2006, 02:49:54 AM
All modifyed files are inclded in the package, perphaps you did not replace the default files with modifyed from the package?

P.S. Please redownload the package, and replace pphlogger.php with the lattest version, I just updated it with not a major security fix ;)
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: mawenzi on May 23, 2006, 10:08:38 AM
All modifyed files are inclded in the package, perphaps you did not replace the default files with modifyed from the package?
... you are right ... it was yesterday probably too late for me ...  :oops:
... now everything works in the best way ... thanks for the reference ... !
... is there a chance for the publication of the modification according to question 3 ... ?

mawenzi
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: tdkpaul on August 03, 2006, 11:29:56 PM
hi vano
one question
this was my old script
[qcode]
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="pphlogger.js"></script> <noscript><img alt="" src="http://www.mobsterbb.de/pphlogger/pphlogger.php?id=tdkpaul&st=img"></noscript>[/qcode]

it worked

tdkpaul was and is my User Account for pphlogger

this is your new script

[qcode]<script language="JavaScript">var user_id='{current_user_id}';var user_name='{current_user_name}';</script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="pphlogger.js"></script>
<noscript><img alt="" src="../log/pphlogger.php?id=81312&st=img&user_id={current_user_id}&user_name={current_user_name}"></noscript>[/qcode]

do i have to put in my ID from pphlogger or my name tdkpaul ?




Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on August 03, 2006, 11:37:23 PM
The way pphlogger is designed, it really doesnt metter...it can be either way ;)
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: tdkpaul on August 03, 2006, 11:55:09 PM
ok i see

now pplogger is able to record the visitors again and i can see the new coloumn "Name"

So, how long  i have to wait to see results ?

I have logged in in my gallery with user "test" 20 min. ago.

But name "test" is not displayed yet in pphlogger. But i could see it, when i was logged in in my gallery and viewed the live source.
current user name: test
Code: [Select]
<script language="JavaScript">var user_id='1';var user_name='test';</script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="http://www.mobsterbb.de/gbbcontent/pphlogger.js"></script>
<noscript><img alt="" src="http://www.mobsterbb.de/pphlogger/pphlogger.php?id=85146&st=img&user_id=1&user_name=test"></noscript>

I hope it will work. Until now it is really a great mod.

another stupid question: pphlogger and 4images in the same DB?
i have 2 different DBs for each script


edit
today i reveived mysql error by email from pphlogger
Quote
INSERT INTO pphl_85146_logs (hostname,tld,ip,entryid,path,referer,seareng,agentid,res_w,res_h,color,time,t_reload,proxy,proxy_ip,proxy_hostname,user_id,user_name) VALUES ('bl6-51-12.dsl.telepac.pt','pt','82.155.51.12',5,5,'http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=13939.0;topicseen','',9,1024,768,32,1154635029,1154635029,'','','','','')


1054: Unknown column 'user_id' in 'field list'

Aug 03, 10:57:16 PM
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: tdkpaul on August 05, 2006, 02:08:33 PM
whatever it works  8)
thanks you very much Vano for this aussum modification. It is really cool.

here you are

Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: M@2T on September 22, 2006, 08:59:40 PM
Can someone please attach the required files as vano.org is down? Please. Thank you :)
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on September 22, 2006, 10:29:33 PM
done
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: M@2T on September 22, 2006, 10:56:54 PM
Many thanks :D
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: Parador on October 07, 2006, 03:43:02 PM
Hello everybody,

I integrated PPHLogger 2.2.5 and it works fine .... thx for the post...
I have a question to its function(s):

(http://home.bnbt.de/~tr1096/diefrieds/01.jpg)

to question1: if I go over one of these page symbols the tooltip shows only:
                   http://xxxx.xx/yyyyyyy/4images/details.php
                   or
                   http://xxxx.xx/yyyyyyy/4images/categories.php
                   but nothing after the *.php

to question2: I found this post: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=6876.0 but no MOD belonging to that post...

Thanks for your help !
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: tdkpaul on October 07, 2006, 07:39:43 PM

is it possible to see thumbnails instead of pages?



it is possible but too slowly
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: Parador on October 09, 2006, 10:23:53 AM
Ok - thanks to your answer to question 2
Perhaps you can give me also an answer for nr1?
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: tdkpaul on October 29, 2006, 01:03:49 PM
yes it is possible!

Ask v@no instead of me. He already have done this for his gallery.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: mawenzi on July 26, 2008, 03:40:16 AM
Hi V@no,

in the last days I modified my PPHlogger and adapted it to my 4images ACP.  But there is still a case that I don't like.
Bots, Search Engines and Spiders will not be counted because they are ignoring any scripts.

Some times ago you have the same problem and I found your request on forum.phpee.com.
here : http://forum.phpee.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=2419 ...

Quote
Hi!
I'm using JS method to call pphlogger.php to log visitors, and since search bots (spiders) are ignoring any scripts, they dont get logged.
is there a way to make them get logged as well?
sometimes on my script that I use on my site I can see that I have 10-20 visitors (some of them have same IP addresses) but pphlogger shows nothing...


and now I tried a little modified solution witch is "working perfectly for you" ...

Code: [Select]
<?php 
$robots 
= array("Alexibot""ArchitextSpider""AltaVista""asterias""BackDoorBot""Black.Hole""BlowFish""BotALot""BuiltBotTough""Bullseye"
"BunnySlippers""Cegbfeieh""CheeseBot""CherryPicker""CJNetworkQuality""combine""COMBINE""CopyRightCheck"
"cosmos""crawler""Crescent""DIIbot""DittoSpyder""EmailCollector""EmailSiphon""EmailWolf""EroCrawler"
"ExtractorPro""FAST-WebCrawler""Foobot""FriendlySpider""Googlebot""Gulliver""Harvest""hloader""httplib""humanlinks"
"ia_archiver""InfoNaviRobot""ip3000.com-crawler""gazz""JennyBot""Kenjin.Spider""Keyword.Density""LexiBot""libWeb\/clsHTTP"
"LinkextractorPro""LinkScan""LinkWalker""LWP::Simple""lwp-trivial""Lycos_Spider_(T-Rex)""Mata.Hari""Microsoft.URL"
"MIIxpc""Mister.PiX""moget""Mozilla.*NEWT""NaverRobot""NetAnts""NetMechanic""NICErsPRO"
"NPBot""Offline.Explorer""Openbot""Openfind""PJspider""Pompos""ProPowerBot""ProWebWalker ""QueryN.Metasearch""RepoMonkey"
"RMA""Scooter""SiteSnagger""Slurp""SpankBot""spanner""SpiderKU""Sqworm""suzuran""SurveyBot""Szukacz""Tagword"
"Teleport""Telesoft""The.Intraformant""TheNomad""TightTwatBot""Titan""toCrawl"
"True_Robot""turingos""TurnitinBot""Ultraseek""UrlDispatcher""URLy.Warning""VCI""W3C_Validator""W3C_CSS_Validator""WebAuto"
"WebBandit""WebCopier""Webcrawler""WebEMailExtrac""WebEnhancer""Web.Image.Collector"
"WebmasterWorldForumBot""WebSauger""Website.Quester""Webster.Pro""WebStripper""WebWasher"
"WebZip""WiseWire-Spider""Wget""[Ww]eb[Bb]andit""WWW-Collector-E""Xenu""Zeus""zyborg" ) ; 
foreach( 
$robots as $value ) { 
if(
preg_match("/".$value."/i"$_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT'])) {
//    if(preg_match("/".$value."/i", $HTTP_USER_AGENT)) {
$st "php"
$id "my_id"//your id or name 
$user_name "bot"
define('PPHL_SCRIPT_PATH''/log/'); //change this to your pphlogger dir 
include(PPHL_SCRIPT_PATH."pphlogger.php"); 


?>


I put the code in the header.html after the <body>-tag (of course with my id an the right path ... ).
But with no succes ... Bots, Search Engines and Spiders were not counted.

What's wrong ... ?
Thanks in advance for your statement.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on July 26, 2008, 05:15:24 AM
hmmmm...you have an extra closing curly bracket "}" at the end...if removing it doesn't help, try debugging it by inserting something like
Code: [Select]
echo "blah"; above last "}" and then use some user agent spoofer (i.e. Firefox extension User Agent Switcher (https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/59)) and see if it shows word "blah" on the top of the page (or in the source) when you use name of one the bots.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: mawenzi on July 26, 2008, 05:03:31 PM
Hi V@no,

thanks for your fast response ..

- curly bracket
first closing curly bracket is for "if" , second closing curly bracket is for "foreach", it is from your original code fom forum.phpee.com and I think they are right ...

- user Agent Switcher
nice tool and it is working perfectly, but for testing it is also possible to switch betwen browsers MSIE <-> FF.
in
Code: [Select]
$robots = array(
I have added for testing
Code: [Select]
"Firefox",

- echo "blah";
instead of "echo "blah";" I took the following code for testing also the path for "include"
Code: [Select]
echo "<center><img src=\"".PPHL_SCRIPT_PATH."img/desc_order.gif\"><br></center>";
before the first closing curly bracket and "img/desc_order.gif" is shown only by using FF one times ...
and before the last curly bracket "img/desc_order.gif" is shown only by using FF for each robot in array ... xx times ... ;)

now I took the code for "img/desc_order.gif" also in pphlogger.php and it is also shown only by using FF a second "desc_order.gif"

so I think the code in header.html works right ...

but my problem remains the same ... Bots, Search Engines and Spiders will not be counted ...
I don't know why, but I think pphlogger.php works not in this way ...
sometimes I need some new settings in the control panel or somewhere else ... ?
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: mawenzi on July 30, 2008, 02:25:30 PM
... my problem is still the same ...
... but with tihs fix : http://forum.phpee.com/viewtopic.php?t=3007 pphlogger show me now msn- and some other search-bots ...
... this is much better, but not perfect ...
... then heavy user google-bot will not be shown in my pphlogger online list, only in my 4images online list ...
... but I still get him ...  :P
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: V@no on July 30, 2008, 03:50:45 PM
Sorry, I have no way of testing this mod anymore nor pphlogger.
Have you checked your server's access log, maybe googlebot have changed its user agent?
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: mawenzi on July 30, 2008, 04:47:39 PM
... I think Google has't changed its user agent ... it is the same sincs some times ago ...
Quote
Googlebot/2.1 (+http://www.google.com/bot.html)
Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; Googlebot/2.1; +http://www.google.com/bot.html)
Googlebot-Image/1.0


... I am in testing ... and I still get him ...  :P
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: AntiNSA2 on May 08, 2009, 08:16:14 AM
Mawenzi= Did you figure out how to log the bots? I really want to know how too.......


And V@no are there any changes needed to get this to work with 1.7.6.?




And where is the best place to put the doe in 4images I want to make sure it counts EVERYTHING!

THanks!
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: AntiNSA2 on May 08, 2009, 11:44:12 AM
Its definately not this
Code: [Select]
<!-- PowerPhlogger Code START -->
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="pphlogger.js"></script>
<noscript><img alt="" src="http://www.thelifephotography.com/pphlogger/pphlogger.php?id=AntiNSA&st=img"></noscript>
<!-- PowerPhlogger Code END -->


thats what it gives me in settings... I did follow your steps but can not see me loggid in or any information in the control panel about currently online users.


And we only need to put in your midified version of the script in the header.html
, right?

Before or after the body tag?
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: Bommel on January 20, 2010, 10:19:33 PM
Hallo allerseits,

habe mich bei der Installation an die Anleitung gehalten, jedoch werden von pphlogger keine Aktivitäten geloggt. Da tut sich garnichts. Woran könnte das liegen? Ich bin das ganze nochmal Schritt für Schritt durchgegangen.

Kann es sein, dass pphlogger eine eigene Datenbank benötigt? Ich musste die Datenbankeinträge in die 4Images-Datenbank einpflegen, da ich nur eine Datenbank erstellen darf.

Freundliche Grüße, Bommel
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: Hagen-Roderich on January 21, 2010, 12:31:39 PM
Schau dir mal http://www.php-web-statistik.de/ an.
Braucht keine Datenbank.
Kostet 6,99€ und läuft bei mir ohne Probleme mit der Galerie zusammen.
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: mawenzi on January 21, 2010, 03:00:58 PM
@ Hagen-Roderich
... nur ist dein Vorschlag (via Link) eine allgemeine Webstatistik ...
... die [Integration] PPHlogger von V@no kann erheblich mehr und ist vor allem auf die Funktionsweise von 4images angepasst ...
... nur einige Highlights ...
... lässt sich komplett incl. Design in das 4images-APC und Reload integrieren, so siehst du auf deinem 2.Monitor immer aktuell was auf deiner Website los ist ...
... die Statistik ist personalisiert für jeden Gast, User und auch die Bots ...
... man sieht so z.B. was Google auf der Seite treibt, welche Seiten und auch konkret welche Bilder gerade indiziert werden ...
... und wie bereits gesagt ... alles in Echtzeit ...

@ Bommel
... ja, benötigt im Idealfall eine eigene Datenbank ...
... jedoch funktioniert auch eine Erweiterung der 4images-Datenbank um die Tabellen von PPhlogger ...
... die config-Dateien müssen dann aber entsprechend angepasst werden ...
Title: Re: [Integration] PPhlogger v2.2.4/v2.2.5
Post by: Bommel on January 21, 2010, 10:34:17 PM
Hallo allerseits,

@ Hagen-Roderich

Vielen Dank für deinen Vorschlag, aber ich ziehe PPHLogger aus den bereits von mawenzi genannten Gründen vor. :)

@ mawenzi

Ja, da muss ich wohl das ganze nochmal durchgehen. Die config.inc.php hatte ich bereits entsprechend angepasst, so dass ein Zugriff auf die 4Images-Datenbank möglich ist. Wenn ich dann einen Benutzer in PPHLogger erstelle, werden auch zwei neue Tabellen mit einer ID erstellt. Dennoch, es passiert rein garnichts. Muss in der config.inc.php eventuell noch etwas eingetragen werden, was ich übersehen habe? Da ich heute PPHLogger komplett rausgenommen habe, werde ich das gleich eben nochmal durchgehen.

Freundliche Grüße, Bommel

Nachtrag:

So, ich habe das ganze jetzt noch einmal neu installiert. Fast mit dem gleichen Ergebnis. Diesmal ist es aber so, dass im Administrationsteil von PPHLogger der Benutzer unter "Letzter Benutzer" angezeigt wird. Jedoch zeigt sich dort auch eine Fehlermeldung:

Quote
Warning: mysql_result(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/xxxxxxxxxxx/wwwroot/pphlogger/libraries/functions.lib.php on line 1101

Der entsprechende Zeileneintrag in der functions.lib.php lautet:

Code: [Select]
return mysql_result($res,0,'total');
Bin jetzt etwas überfragt. Denn eine Anzeige der Zugriffe funktioniert bei dem Benutzer immer noch nicht. In Schritt 6 wird gesagt, dass ich die Datei pphlogger.js erneut downloaden und die alte ersetzen soll. In welchen Ordner kommt diese Datei?

Hier mal noch der Eintrag in der header.html:

Code: [Select]
<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<head>
<title>{site_name}</title>
<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset={charset}" />
<meta http-equiv="imagetoolbar" content="false">
<meta name="robots" content="noindex,nofollow,nosnippet,noarchive,noodp">
<link rel="stylesheet" href="{template_url}/images/style.css" />
<link href="spellcheck/googiespell.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />
<script type="text/javascript" src="spellcheck/js/AJS.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="spellcheck/js/googiespell.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="spellcheck/js/cookiesupport.js"></script>
<script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
  var captcha_reload_count = 0;
var captcha_image_url = "{url_captcha_image}";
  function new_captcha_image() {
    if (captcha_image_url.indexOf('?') == -1) {
  document.getElementById('captcha_image').src= captcha_image_url+'?c='+captcha_reload_count;
} else {
  document.getElementById('captcha_image').src= captcha_image_url+'&c='+captcha_reload_count;
}

    document.getElementById('captcha_input').value="";
    document.getElementById('captcha_input').focus();
    captcha_reload_count++;
  }

function opendetailwindow() {
    window.open('','detailwindow','toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=no,width=680,height=480');
  }
 
  function right(e) {
    if ((document.layers || (document.getElementById && !document.all)) && (e.which == 2 || e.which == 3)) {
      alert("© Copyright by {site_name}");
      return false;
    }
    else if (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3) {
      alert("© Copyright by {site_name}");
      return false;
    }
    return true;
  }

  if (document.layers){
    document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN);
    document.onmousedown = right;
  }
  else if (document.all && !document.getElementById){
    document.onmousedown = right;
  }

document.oncontextmenu = new Function("alert('© Copyright by {site_name}');return false");

</script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="./js/verifynotify.js"></script>

</head>
<body>
<script language="JavaScript">var user_id='{current_user_id}';var user_name='{current_user_name}';</script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="pphlogger.js"></script>
<noscript><img alt="" src="../log/pphlogger.php?id=18200&st=img&user_id={current_user_id}&user_name={current_user_name}"></noscript>
<div id="container">

Freundliche Grüße, Bommel

Nachtrag:

So... Problem gelöst. PPHLogger loggt jetzt die Zugriffe. Es lag einfach an dem fehlenden Protokoll vor der URL der Webseite, die bei dem Benutzer eingetragen werden muss. Die Integration und Anpassung im ACP war auch erfolgreich.

Über die Fehlermeldung im Administrationsbereich unter "Letzte Benutzer anzeigen" bin ich leider nicht weiter gekommen. Auch gibt es noch einige kleine Fehlerchen zu bereinigen bzw. Änderungswünsche:

Code: [Select]
<?php
        
//$showref = 1;
$showref_txt = (isset($showref)) ? $strTurnShowref.'&nbsp;'.$strOff $strTurnShowref.'&nbsp;'.$strOn?>

<a class="invertLink" href="<?php echo INC_COOKIES?>?showref_onoff=1"><?php echo $showref_txt;?></a>&nbsp;]&nbsp;
[&nbsp;
<?php
$fullagt_txt = (isset($full_agt)) ? $strFullAgt.'&nbsp;'.$strOff $strFullAgt.'&nbsp;'.$strOn?>

<a class="invertLink" href="<?php echo INC_COOKIES?>?fullagt_onoff=1"><?php echo $fullagt_txt;?></a>&nbsp;]&nbsp;
[&nbsp;
<?php
$path_txt = (isset($hide_path)) ? 'Besucherpfade &nbsp;'.$strOn 'Besucherpfade &nbsp;'.$strOff?>

<a class="invertLink" href="<?php echo INC_COOKIES?>?path_onoff=1"><?php echo $path_txt;?></a>&nbsp;]&nbsp;
[&nbsp;
<?php
$titles_txt = (isset($titles_on)) ? 'Multipage-Titel &nbsp;'.$strOff 'Multipage-Titel &nbsp;'.$strOn?>

<a class="invertLink" href="<?php echo INC_COOKIES?>?titles_onoff=1"><?php echo $titles_txt;?></a>&nbsp;]