• [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image 4 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image  (Read 227410 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Boemmel

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #90 on: October 24, 2008, 08:24:22 PM »
Ist es möglich, dass sich das nicht in einem neuen Fenster öffnet, sondern sich das so öffnet?
http://highslide.com/

Das hätte ich auch gerne!  :lol:
Gruß
Chris

Offline abda53bd

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 484
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #91 on: November 24, 2008, 06:40:31 AM »
Long time user and contributor.. some of you may remember me.. v@no may..  :)


So I'm installing 4images on a clients site and forgot how to add a link to download the full size image inside the big folder, but only if they are a registered user..

Offline mawenzi

  • Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #92 on: November 24, 2008, 01:22:54 PM »
@abda53bd

... maybe this can help ... ;)
... [MOD] Alternate directory for download files ...
... http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7499.msg33712#msg33712 ...
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline AntiNSA2

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 774
  • As long as I can finish my site before I die.
    • View Profile
    • http://www.thelifephotography.com
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #93 on: March 28, 2009, 05:03:06 PM »
Does anyone know if this mod is compatiple with piclense mod?
As long as I can finish my site before I die.

Offline krazy9

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #94 on: June 06, 2009, 09:51:38 PM »
I need Some Help
Show Actual Size image in my own (or) Custom Page.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Like:
backgroundscity.net

Click on any thumbnail
and click the Full Size Wallpaper.
and view the page and url.
---------------------------------------------
I Need This Mod.
------------------------
Help Me Please.

Offline popac

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #95 on: September 28, 2009, 03:12:13 PM »
Thank you V@no,
MOD working with 1. 7. 7 ver.   :D

Offline hitrax

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
    • www.tigermotte.de
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #96 on: October 03, 2009, 04:40:13 PM »
Hallo,

bisher funktionierte dieser MOD ohne Probleme.   :D

Heute habe ich dann von php 4. 4. 9 auf php 5. 2. 10 umgestellt.  Seitdem macht der MOD Probleme.
Ich kann keine Fotos mehr im BIG verzeichnis aufrufen, ich lande immer wieder auf der Detail-Page.
Das heißt ich klicke in der Detail-Page auf die Vorschau, normal würde jetzt das BIG-Bild in einem seperaten Fenster aufgehen.
Ich lande aber wieder auf der Detail-Page.

Switche ich zurück auf php 4. 4. 9 funktioniert alles wieder perfekt.
Ich benötige jedoch php 5. .  um einen anderen MOD zu installieren.

Es wäre super wenn mir jemand helfen könnte.


MfG Helge

Rembrandt

  • Guest
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #97 on: October 03, 2009, 05:54:53 PM »
Hi!
....
Heute habe ich dann von php 4. 4. 9 auf php 5. 2. 10 umgestellt.  Seitdem macht der MOD Probleme. ....
hm..  nur so eine idee....wird die gleiche php config geladen?

register globals jetzt vielleicht auf off?
wenn dann versuche mal die:
$HTTP_GET_VARS['big']
$HTTP_POST_VARS['big']

auf das zu ändern:
$_GET["big"]
$_POST["big"]

schlagt mich nicht,wenn nicht funktioniert.

mfg Andi
« Last Edit: October 03, 2009, 06:11:02 PM by Rembrandt »

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #98 on: October 03, 2009, 09:14:38 PM »
wenn dann versuche mal die:
$HTTP_GET_VARS['big']
$HTTP_POST_VARS['big']

auf das zu ändern:
$_GET["big"]
$_POST["big"]i
Thanks, I've updated the original instructions.
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline qBass17

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.800
  • I ♥ 4I
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #99 on: October 03, 2009, 09:26:03 PM »
Nice, works fine!

Offline hitrax

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
    • www.tigermotte.de
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #100 on: October 03, 2009, 10:41:33 PM »
Hallo Andi,

You are my Hero  :D

Dein Tip war Gold wert.  Jetzt funktioniert alles so wie soll.
Danke Dir und noch ein schönes Wochenende.

MfG Helge

Offline qBass17

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.800
  • I ♥ 4I
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #101 on: October 10, 2009, 08:35:58 PM »
V@no,
this 4.1
$templates_used 'details,header';
$main_template 'details';

is not Correckt!

Only this line
$main_template 'details'

Is it not possible that the modification of the folders "big" and "original" automatically generated?
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 08:50:06 PM by Sumale.nin »

Offline jackald

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #102 on: December 07, 2009, 04:34:34 PM »
Ianm  using mode which cache image page. (http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=11441.msg64952#msg64952)

And now when i click on image it wont redirect to orginal picture,

How can i sole that?


Offline bigwave

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • stuck on the North Shore of Maui
    • View Profile
    • Maui Tropica
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #103 on: December 13, 2009, 07:50:42 PM »
Hi,
I love this mod--it's working great in 1.7.7! 

I was wondering if there is some code I could insert in the details page that alerts a visitor that by clicking on the main image that there is a larger version as in: "Click here for larger version."  Some of my pics don't have a larger version so I just can't add html to the details page--the alert should only appear if there is a corresponding image in the "big" folder.  I am thinking that people are missing the fact that there is a larger version.

Also, is it possible to add Google analytics code to the original image (in the big folder) pop-up so I would know if visitors are viewing the alternative version.  If not could the Google code be added to the link so analytics would count it.

The below would get google to count the click
Code: [Select]
a href="http://www.maui-tropica.com/maui-tropica-gallery/data/media/192/big/P1050620.jpg"   onClick="javascript: pageTracker._trackPageview('/downloads/P1050620'); "
The below is the code from the details page
Code: [Select]
<script type="text/javascript">function openpopupbig(big){var popurl="./data/media/192/big/P1050620.jpg";settings='location=no,directories=no,menubar=no,toolbar=no,status=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,dependent=no';winpopsbigWindow=window.open(popurl,big,settings);winpopsbigWindow.focus();}</script>
<a class="big" href="javascript:openpopupbig('big')">

Here is the link to the Google info
http://www.google.com/support/analytics/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=55529

Thanks,

Brian
« Last Edit: December 13, 2009, 11:20:03 PM by bigwave »

Offline Szooguun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #104 on: January 27, 2010, 01:27:30 PM »
Sorry for my English. Hi, I regard this modification. Does not display me correctly the original image resolution, after inserting the code (width) x (height) is displayed at the resolution of indirect rather than the original image. Could someone help me how to see the original resolution images from the big folder. Many thanks in advance.