4images Forum & Community

4images Modifications / Modifikationen => Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) => Plugins => Topic started by: Nicky on November 14, 2007, 01:40:12 PM

Title: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b
Post by: Nicky on November 14, 2007, 01:40:12 PM
UPDATE 21.07.2008 >>> v0.23b


1.)
place todo.php into your admin/plugins folder (todo.zip attached on bottom from this post)

2.)
into includes/constants.php add anywhere

Code: [Select]
define('TODO_TABLE', $table_prefix.'todo');


3.)
BACKUP YOUR DATABASE FIRST!
place install_todo.php where your 4images config.php file is (install_todo.zip attached on bottom from this post)


run > http://www.yourhome.com/4images/install_todo.php
DELETE this file when it was succesfull

 3a.
 OR
 for phpmyadmin gurus
 4images_todo_SQL is for phpmyadmin to create new table 4images_todo (if prefix (4images_) not match please change)


4.)
into lang/english/admin.php

add this anywhere (english language)
Code: [Select]
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- START TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK -------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
$lang['field_todo_id_contains'] = "TODO ID contains";
$lang['field_todo_name_contains'] = "TODO Name contains";
$lang['field_todo_description_contains'] = "TODO Description contains";
$lang['field_todo_done_contains'] = "TODO done contains";
$lang['field_todo_name'] = "TODO Name";
$lang['field_todo_description'] = "TODO Description";
$lang['field_todo_done'] = "Mark TODO as done";
$lang['field_create_date'] = "TODO created on";
$lang['field_create_date_before'] = "TODO created date before";
$lang['field_create_date_after'] = "TODO create date after";
$lang['field_should_date'] = "TODO target date";
$lang['field_should_date_before'] = "TODO target date before";
$lang['field_should_date_after'] = "TODO target date after";
$lang['field_done_date'] = "TODO done on";
$lang['field_done_date_before'] = "TODO done date before";
$lang['field_done_date_after'] = "TODO done date after";
$lang['todo_done'] = "TODO successfully closed";
$lang['todo'] = "TODO";
$lang['nav_todo_search'] = "TODO search";
$lang['nav_todo_edit'] = "TODO edit";
$lang['nav_todo_add'] = "TODO add";
$lang['todo_edit_success'] = "TODO successfully edited";
$lang['todo_delete_success'] = "TODO deleted from TODO List";
$lang['delete_todo_confirm'] = "Do you want do delete selected TODO's?";
$lang['todo_delete_error'] = "Delete Error";
$lang['todo_add_success'] = "TODO('s) added";
$lang['todo_add_error'] = "Add error";
$lang['todo_nr']   = "TODO Nr.";
$lang['num_addnew_todo_desc'] = "How much TODO's want you to add ? ";
$lang['todo_show'] = "Show";
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- END TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK ---------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------

german language (deutsche sprache)
ins lang/deutsch/admin.php
Code: [Select]
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- START TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK -------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
$lang['field_todo_id_contains'] = "TODO ID enthält";
$lang['field_todo_name_contains'] = "TODO Name enthält";
$lang['field_todo_description_contains'] = "TODO Beschreibung enthält";
$lang['field_todo_done_contains'] = "TODO erledigt enthält";
$lang['field_todo_name'] = "TODO Name";
$lang['field_todo_description'] = "TODO Beschreibung";
$lang['field_todo_done'] = "Markiere TODO als erledigt";
$lang['field_create_date'] = "TODO erstellt am";
$lang['field_create_date_before'] = "TODO erstellt: Datum vor dem";
$lang['field_create_date_after'] = "TODO erstellt: Datum nach dem";
$lang['field_should_date'] = "TODO erledigen bis";
$lang['field_should_date_before'] = "TODO erledigen: Datum vor dem";
$lang['field_should_date_after'] = "TODO erledigen: Datum nach dem";
$lang['field_done_date'] = "TODO erledigt am";
$lang['field_done_date_before'] = "TODO erledigt: Datum vor dem";
$lang['field_done_date_after'] = "TODO erledigt: Datum nach dem";
$lang['todo_done'] = "TODO erfolgreich abgeschlossen";
$lang['todo'] = "TODO";
$lang['nav_todo_search'] = "TODO suchen";
$lang['nav_todo_edit'] = "TODO editieren";
$lang['nav_todo_add'] = "TODO zufügen";
$lang['todo_edit_success'] = "TODO erfolgreich bearbeitet";
$lang['todo_delete_success'] = "TODO aus der TODO Liste gelöscht";
$lang['delete_todo_confirm'] = "Wollen Sie diese(s) TODO('s) wirklich löschen?";
$lang['todo_delete_error'] = "Fehler beim Löschen des(r) TODO('s)";
$lang['todo_add_success'] = "TODO erfolgreich hinzugefügt";
$lang['todo_add_error'] = "Fehler beim Hinzufügen des TODO";
$lang['todo_nr']   = "TODO Nr.";
$lang['num_addnew_todo_desc'] = "Wieviele Todo's willst du zufügen ? ";
$lang['todo_show'] = "Anzeigen";
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- END TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK ---------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------


ONLY for UPDATE from v0.1 to v0.2
BACKUP YOUR DATABASE FIRST!
place update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php where your 4images config.php file is (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.zip attached on bottom from this post)
run > http://www.yourhome.com/4images/update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php
DELETE this file when it was succesfull

replace language packs to be v0.23b conform...
Title: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: Sun Zaza on November 14, 2007, 11:58:19 PM
Thank you very much Nicky.
It is very nice of you to do that.

I just intalled it and it is working almost the way I want it.
Good luck with the gallery,
Cruxy  :D
Title: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: mawenzi on November 15, 2007, 12:10:43 AM
Hallo Nicky,

... Thema teilen (über deinem Post ... ;)) ... und als MOD in Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) verschieben ...
... könnte ich auch machen ... doch es ist dein MOD ...  :mrgreen:
... Danke ...
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: Nicky on November 15, 2007, 07:44:30 AM
jaja, ist schon gut.. muss ich alles selber machen :) *war nur scherz*
gerade erledigt und betreff geändert.
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: kai on November 15, 2007, 12:46:03 PM
Thanks Nicky!
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: rinaldos on November 16, 2007, 12:14:27 PM
Hallo Nicky,
Das script läuft wunderbar. Vielleicht kannst du es erweitern.
Wenn man auf TODO List klickt, das du dann direkt angezeigt bekommst, welche Sachen noch offen sind und erst dann die Auswahl zum suchen / hinzufügen kommt.


Gruß
Ingo
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: Nicky on November 17, 2007, 08:00:14 PM
hi rinaldos,

ich kümmere mich drum heute oder morgen
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: Nicky on November 17, 2007, 08:09:11 PM
please re-download todo.zip
and replace it.

found a bug.
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: Nicky on November 19, 2007, 10:20:48 AM
rinaldos request done..

please re-download todo.zip
and replace it.

replace lang file too.

Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: rinaldos on November 19, 2007, 10:30:35 AM
Wow,
das ging super schnell. Habe es mir auhc schon draufgepackt und muss sagen, es arbeitet einwandfrei. Also meine bisherigen 5 todo's werden gut angezeigt :-)
Danke dir dafür......

Gruß
Ingo
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List
Post by: Nicky on November 19, 2007, 10:34:20 AM
todo.php
line 456
Code: [Select]
            LIMIT 20";

20 entries will be showed on home site, if you want more or less change it

rinaldos,
gerne, kein problem.
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: m.a on November 22, 2007, 03:14:12 AM
Danke Nicky! :thumbup:

ich habe eine Frage!
Wie kann ich die grosse von textarea ($textarea_size) ändern?

Danke im Voraus
m.a

Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Nicky on November 22, 2007, 07:48:18 AM
hi m.a

öffne die admin/admin_global.php

zeile 81
Code: [Select]
if (strstr(getenv("HTTP_USER_AGENT"), "MSIE")) { // Browser Detection
  $textinput_size = "50";
  $textinput_size2 = "30";
  $textarea_size = "50";
}
else {
  $textinput_size = "30";
  $textinput_size2 = "17";
  $textarea_size = "28";
}

ändere für MSI
Code: [Select]
  $textarea_size = "50";

oder andere browser
Code: [Select]
  $textarea_size = "28";

auf eine grössere zahl (MSI z.b.: 120).

LG
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: m.a on November 22, 2007, 03:40:57 PM
Hi Nicky,
danke danke!

Ich meine aber mehr die Grösse von textarea in todo.php.
Eine Änderung in admin/admin_global.php wirkt aber die gesamte textarea ($textarea_size) in Admin-Bereich!
Ich kann auch damit eine grössere textarea bekommen und so fast zufrieden! aber!
Geht nur allein die Grösse (textarea) von todo.php ändern?

Danke dir nochmal im Voraus
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Nicky on November 22, 2007, 03:48:17 PM
ok :)

füge in der todo.php unter
Code: [Select]
require(ROOT_PATH.'admin/admin_global.php');

dies:
Code: [Select]
$textarea_size_todo = "120";


suche nach (kommt 2 mal vor)
Code: [Select]
, $textarea_size

ersetze es mit
Code: [Select]
, $textarea_size_todo

voilla :)
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: m.a on November 22, 2007, 04:10:30 PM
,,,, :o.... :D

das geht sehr einfacher bei dir!   Ich habe mir noch komplexer geadacht!
---Datenbank (width und height für todo.php) update und so weiter genau wie notepad.php!! Naja..
Obwohl es machbar währe, braucht man im Allgemein nicht! Es geht so einfacher in diesem Fall.
Prima! Das ist was ich wollte!

Danke dir vielmals Nicky
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Mte90 on November 23, 2007, 02:47:55 PM
i have made a simple modify to have the link for the todo plugin in the Header of the admin/index.

Open admin/index.php
Find
Code: [Select]
<b><a href=<?php echo $site_sess->url("home.php?action=home"); ?> target=main>Control Panel Home</a></b>Add After
Quote
<b> | <a href="<?php echo $site_sess->url(ROOT_PATH."admin/plugins/todo.php"); ?>" target=main>Todo List</a></b>
I have attachment the screenshot.
It's a simple modify for become simpler the access to the plugin

I hope that it is useful!

Ciao!
Thanks to Nicky for this mod!
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Nicky on November 23, 2007, 02:50:44 PM
that's fine..
you're welcome
thx 2 you 2..
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 06, 2008, 04:57:42 PM
Hi,

I just realise the new version. You did a good work Nicky and ik looks much better  :wink:

But you forgot a very very important part of todo list: The date!!! (todo_date) The date of making this note  :idea:
Something like image_date

With date can you decide which tack you will begin  :wink:

Can anyone do that?

Many thanks in advance,
Cruxy
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Nicky on March 06, 2008, 06:46:00 PM
well,#

this was not your request...  :roll:
you wanted a simple list..  :mrgreen:

please attach you version with date if you did it
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 06, 2008, 09:45:52 PM
Quote
you wanted a simple list.. 

you are write Nicky, but I did not think about the date!

Quote
please attach you version with date if you did it

I really tried the hole day. But no luck. I am a little bit handy with PHP, but I am not a programmeur.  :oops:

Is it a lot of work to add todo_date?
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Nicky on March 06, 2008, 09:49:02 PM
hi cruxy,

i will do it for you tomorrow...
Title: Re: [Plugin for 1.7.4] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 06, 2008, 09:52:03 PM
Do you mean that? oh I love it.  :D
Till tomorrow Nicky.
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 07, 2008, 10:40:16 AM
Hi,

I am still working on this plugin to make it looks perfect. :!:

It should be very usefull if you get also numbers near the (todo) task.

For example:

todo                                                               Options
1- Edit foto (image_id= 122)                                  Open       Delete
2- Edit comments                                                   Open       Delete
3- Add new foto's                                                   Open       Delete

Instead of:

todo                                                               Options
Edit foto (image_id= 122)                                                Open       Delete
Edit comments                                                                Open       Delete
Add new foto's                                                                Open       Delete

Is here anyone else who want to improve this very important plugin?

More ideas are also welcome.  :wink:
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Nicky on March 07, 2008, 10:52:52 AM
hi,

only numbered or should todo_id be present?
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 07, 2008, 10:58:20 AM
Hi Nicky,

Actually numbers are enough, but it is also usefull if you can add todo_id in the end. Something like:

1- (1 is the number) Edit foto image_id= 122 (id = 51) (51 is the todo_id)
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.2
Post by: Nicky on March 07, 2008, 04:16:22 PM
hi,

ADDed:
at SQL table:
todo_create_date
todo_should_date
todo_done_date

column number
todo id

read 1st post at "ONLY for UPDATE from v0.1 to v0.2"

have phun...

wishes are welcome ;)
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.2
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 07, 2008, 06:39:04 PM
Hi Nicky, now we are talking about an advanced todo  :D
Thank you very much for your good work.

I have a question:
I can not see anywhere the todo_create_date.

Am I mistaking?
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.2
Post by: Nicky on March 07, 2008, 08:40:20 PM
hi,

sure.. at "Show" you will see
create date, do date, and done date if it is closed..  :mrgreen:
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.2
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 08, 2008, 01:39:10 AM
You are write Nicky.
I love the new version of todo list.

Respect for your good work  :thumbup:
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on March 10, 2008, 10:00:02 AM
update --> to v0.21

new:
1.) $limitshow = 10;
     for show entries in "home".
2.)
searchable create_date, should_date, done_date

2.a)
$textarea_size_todo = "120"; (was already in v0.2)  :mrgreen:


update notice:
a) redownload todo.zip and replace todo.php in plugins folder
b) relpace lang packs..

have phun   :mrgreen:
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: rinaldos on March 10, 2008, 10:23:37 AM
Hi Nicky,
habe gerade dein Update durchgeführt, aber nun kommt eine Fehlermeldung:-(
Code: [Select]
Notice: Undefined variable: config in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 351

Notice: Undefined variable: quote in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/functions.php on line 3186

Notice: Undefined variable: user_bot in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 723

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 168

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 169

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 170

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 171

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php:351) in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/admin/admin_functions.php on line 172

Wenn ich deine Version 0.2 nutze bekomme ich keine Fehlermeldungen. Liegt es nun an meinem System oder an dem TODO Plugin-Script?

Gruß
Ingo
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on March 10, 2008, 10:27:15 AM
hi rinaldos,

Quote
Notice: Undefined variable: config in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 351
Notice: Undefined variable: quote in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/functions.php on line 3186
Notice: Undefined variable: user_bot in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 723

hab ich gar nicht in der todo.php
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: rinaldos on March 10, 2008, 10:45:22 AM
Also in der session on line 351: vom MOD Multiple Lightboxes

Code: [Select]
$limit = ($user_info['user_lightbox_count'] == -1 || !$config['lightbox_count'] || $user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN) ? -1 : (($user_info['user_lightbox_count']) ? $user_info['user_lightbox_count'] : $config['lightbox_count']);
Notice: Undefined variable: quote in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/functions.php on line 3186 vom MOD Multiple Lightboxes
Code: [Select]
$error = implode($msg['error'], "<br />");
Notice: Undefined variable: user_bot in /opt/lampp/htdocs/Website/includes/sessions.php on line 723 glaube vom MOD http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=8752.0

Code: [Select]
$session_info = $site_sess->return_session_info();
Hm, dann werde ich mal suchen müssen :-(

Gruß
Ingo
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on March 10, 2008, 10:51:27 AM
wennst in der todo.php die zeile 25
auskommentierst oder löscht..

Code: [Select]
error_reporting(E_ALL);
weiterhin die fehlermeldung?
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: rinaldos on March 10, 2008, 11:00:22 AM
Äh nö, die Fehlermeldung ist dann weg. Da ich die eigentlich überall auskommentiert hatte, sind mir die Fehlermeldungen bisher nicht aufgefallen :-(

Danke erstmal für den Hinweis, und auch für die Arbeit meine derzeitigen Fehler auszubügeln :-)

Nun klappt es bestens :-)

LG
Ingo
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 13, 2008, 04:42:16 PM
Hi Nicky,

Quote
wishes are welcome ;)

I you have a very big gallery, you need to sort your todo list. For example:

Task for category foto, task for category video .....

To do that is easy, just use:
Code: [Select]
show_cat_select_row($lang['field_category'], 0, 3, $i);
to select the category you want.

My question is:

Instead of selecting the table 4images.categories how can I select another table items: 4images.clubs.
Something like:
show_clubs_select_row($lang['teams_category'], ...........);

NB: The table 4images.clubs is on the same database of 4images.categories ofcourse!

Thank you in advance,
Cruxy
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Sun Zaza on March 19, 2008, 01:26:29 PM
Hi Nicky,

I think I found a bug   :mrgreen::

When you add a task without filling the todo_target_date field you get this date:
todo done on: 1969-12-31 18:00:00  :roll:


Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on March 19, 2008, 02:26:49 PM
no good :)

i will look on it as soon as possible..
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on March 21, 2008, 12:47:06 PM
hi,

are you sure that "todo done on: 1969-12-31 18:00:00" will be filled...

i found that "todo should date" will be filled with v0.21 with the same date like create date and time..
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: m.a on July 18, 2008, 04:32:16 PM
hi,

are you sure that "todo done on: 1969-12-31 18:00:00" will be filled...

i found that "todo should date" will be filled with v0.21 with the same date like create date and time..

Hi Nicky,

was bringt diese Update (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2)  ?
Wie soll es weitergemacht werden?
Braucht keine Skript-Änderung an todo.php?

Besten Grüß
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on July 18, 2008, 05:41:24 PM
hi m.a
ist nur für die leute die vorher die v0.1 gehabt haben.
welche hast du?
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: m.a on July 18, 2008, 05:56:47 PM
Welche Version wiess ich ganz genau nicht!
Aber in lang/deutsch/admin.php sehe ich eineiges neues!
Dann sollte meine todo.php, die Version v0.1 sein.

Ausserdem von date gibt es in meinem todo.php nicht.

Grüß
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on July 18, 2008, 06:29:58 PM
dann ist es die alte version
Quote
ONLY for UPDATE from v0.1 to v0.21
BACKUP YOUR DATABASE FIRST!
place update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php where your 4images config.php file is (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.zip attached on bottom from this post)
run > http://www.yourhome.com/4images/update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php
DELETE this file when it was succesfull

replace language packs to be v0.21 conform...

falls schwierkeiten mit dem english hast, sag besheid
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: m.a on July 18, 2008, 06:35:31 PM
Das habe ich gemacht (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.zip u.s.w)
Aber  keine Änderung in todo (als Funktion) gesehen!
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on July 18, 2008, 06:42:59 PM
die todo.php hast auch ausgetausch?
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: m.a on July 18, 2008, 07:18:45 PM
Nein!
Das habe ich nur nicht gemacht!

Deshalb habe ich es gefragt!
Code: [Select]
Wie soll es weitergemacht werden?
Braucht keine Skript-Änderung an todo.php?

Danke Nicky
Ich sehe jetzt genau die Änderung!

Prima und Nochmal Danke
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: TIMT on July 18, 2008, 07:27:54 PM
Hallo Nicky

Läuft das auch unter 1.7.1?
Ich finde kein Button "Speichern".
Auch funktioniert die Anzeige nach Anzahl ToDo's nicht. Es passiert nichts.

Vielen Dank!
TIMIT
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on July 18, 2008, 09:12:52 PM
hi TIMT,

sorry ich habs für die 1.7.4 bis 1.7.6 gemacht..
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: TIMT on July 18, 2008, 09:20:17 PM
Ok, alles klar. Vielen Dank für die Info.
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: m.a on July 18, 2008, 10:31:02 PM
Eine Frage!

Wenn ich ein Todo erstelle und keinen Datum hinzufüge (TODO erledigen bis), zeigt der Datum so: [TODO erstellt am: 01.01.1970 01:00]
Oder die älter erstellte Todo,s sind auch mit diesem Datum angezeigt.

Woher kommt das Problem?

Grüß
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Jan-Lukas on July 18, 2008, 10:37:16 PM
hatte mal was drüber gelesen, finde ich aber nicht mehr.
Auf alle Fälle gibt es das schon seit Adam und Eva *gg*
das findet google dazu
http://www.google.de/search?hl=de&rlz=1T4SUNA_deDE249DE249&q=01.01.1970+01:00&start=0&sa=N

Edit: ich glaube, das es an Unix liegt, hatte mal wie gesagt da was gelesen.
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: m.a on July 19, 2008, 02:38:56 AM
Wer hat noch das Problem?
Das ist gut zu wissen, wer noch dies Problem hat?
Wahrscheinlich allein ich, wie immer!!  :!:
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.21
Post by: Nicky on July 19, 2008, 11:01:50 AM
m.a.

ich schau mir das heute an..

[EDIT]
ohhhaaaa..
habs vergessen...
sorry.... kommt heute....
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.22
Post by: Nicky on July 21, 2008, 04:01:31 PM
Eine Frage!

Wenn ich ein Todo erstelle und keinen Datum hinzufüge (TODO erledigen bis), zeigt der Datum so: [TODO erstellt am: 01.01.1970 01:00]
Oder die älter erstellte Todo,s sind auch mit diesem Datum angezeigt.

Woher kommt das Problem?

Grüß
m.a


komisch... ich hab das problem nicht.. schick mal deine admin daten, ich schau mir das heute abends an..


die älteren (v0.1) sind klar.. die hatten kein datum feld.

btw... todo.zip 0.22 is attached... solved one bug..
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23
Post by: Nicky on July 21, 2008, 04:24:32 PM
v0.23 out..

only todo.php (todo.zip) changed..
re-download
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23
Post by: m.a on July 21, 2008, 04:35:00 PM
Hi Nicky,

siehst du!
Ich habe es (* todo.zip (5.13 KB - runtergeladen 0 Mal.)) runtergeladen, und jetzt funktioniert mit dem Datum.
Das heisst, wenn ich eine neue Todo erstelle, wird den richtigen Datum gegeben.
Die älter erstellte Todo,s sind aber natürlich wie vorher mit diesem [TODO erstellt am: 01.01.1970 01:00] Datum angezeigt.

Ich habe dich nicht genau verstanden.
Quote
schick mal deine admin daten, ich schau mir das heute abends an..
Was meintest du? Welche Datei oder was anderes ?

Grüß und Danke
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23
Post by: Nicky on July 21, 2008, 05:21:15 PM
Hi Nicky,

siehst du!
Ich habe es (* todo.zip (5.13 KB - runtergeladen 0 Mal.)) runtergeladen, und jetzt funktioniert mit dem Datum.
Das heisst, wenn ich eine neue Todo erstelle, wird den richtigen Datum gegeben.
Die älter erstellte Todo,s sind aber natürlich wie vorher mit diesem [TODO erstellt am: 01.01.1970 01:00] Datum angezeigt.

Ich habe dich nicht genau verstanden.
Quote
schick mal deine admin daten, ich schau mir das heute abends an..
Was meintest du? Welche Datei oder was anderes ?

Grüß und Danke
m.a


perfect.. :)

die admin daten haben sich erübrigt, wenn alles passt..
die älteren (v0.1) sind klar.. die hatten kein datum feld, deshalb wird [TODO erstellt am: 01.01.1970 01:00] angezeigt..
werde heute noch dieses "schönheitsfehler" ändern. sprich, es wird danach nicht mehr angezeigt.
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23a
Post by: Nicky on July 21, 2008, 05:50:15 PM
v0.23b out
re-download todo.php (todo.zip)..
01.01.1970 01:00 want be visible if you still have entries from v0.1

[edit]
b version.... hab doch was vergessen
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b
Post by: m.a on July 21, 2008, 06:30:31 PM
Quote
werde heute noch dieses "schönheitsfehler" ändern. sprich, es wird danach nicht mehr angezeigt.
O.K.

Jetzt werden die ältere Datum [TODO erstellt am: 01.01.1970 01:00] nicht mehr angezeigt!
Prima.

Danke Nicky
m.a
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b
Post by: Sun Zaza on January 11, 2009, 12:12:40 AM
Hello,

I believe I found a bug.

When you press Delete (Delete todo) and then you click on No instead of Yes, you get an 404 page (404 Error - Not Found).

How can I solve that?

Thanks in advance,
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b
Post by: Bommel on January 12, 2010, 09:28:39 AM
Hallo allerseits,

zuerst einmal Danke für dieses Plugin. :thumbup: Es läuft hervorragend.

Ich hätte da aber noch einen Vorschlag zu machen. Dieses Plugin sollte um folgende Funktionen erweitert werden:
Diese Erweiterungen sollten zusammen mit dieser MOD laufen: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=23036.msg125756#msg125756, mit welchem man Moderatoren zu 4Images hinzufügen kann.

Was sagt ihr zu der :idea:?

Freundliche Grüße, Bommel
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b
Post by: Sun Zaza on January 19, 2010, 01:51:32 PM
Hi guys,
I just solved a bug in this great plugin.

When you want to delete a tack, you click first on delete button and then you have to choose between YES or NO.

When you click on YES, you delete the tack, but when you click on NO you redirect to /admin/plugins/home.php which it not exist.

The solution:

Open todo.php

Find:
if ($action == "removetodo") {

Add after:
$site_sess->set_session_var('back_url', ROOT_PATH."admin/plugins/todo.php");


Now you will be redirect to the homepage of your todo.php :wink:
Title: Re: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b
Post by: Marion on May 19, 2011, 01:33:36 PM
Thanks for advice cruxy!

After renaming table in phpMyAdmin from TODO_TABLE to 4images_todo the MOD works very well in 4images 1.7.9.
Before I've got an error message the table does not exist though installed.
Good alternative after Notepad PlugIn doesn't work for me anymore since register_globals off.