• [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.15.7 (2011-01-09) 5 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.15.7 (2011-01-09)  (Read 547487 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

rinaldos

  • Guest
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.3 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #195 on: September 16, 2008, 04:10:14 PM »
Thanks for the Update,
what file is this?
Code: [Select]
if (file_exists(ROOT_PATH . 'includes/image_multisizes.php'))
{
  include_once(ROOT_PATH . 'includes/image_multisizes.php');
}
It is not included in 4Images .... And I didn't find anything about image_multisze.php  in this Forum.

Gruß
Ingo

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.3 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #196 on: September 16, 2008, 04:41:45 PM »
That's a project I'm working right now ;)
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

rinaldos

  • Guest
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.3 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #197 on: September 16, 2008, 04:43:14 PM »
:-) Good Luck with your Project:-)

Ingo

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.3 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #198 on: September 16, 2008, 07:59:28 PM »
german language
Code: [Select]
    $lang['no_image'] = "Kein Bild mit dieser ID gefunden";
Thank you.

-when you edit two images, then comes file upload in progress (infinity)
Fixed in v4.4

-images without original, see i brokes images (not 404.gif)
Well, actually, 404.gif shows only if thumbnail and image files missing, otherwise thumbnail should show (at least now it should work this way :))

-in edit images, is no back button
There never was any...and it might be tricky to add one..


Changes in v4.4:
Quote
- Added thumbnails to multi-image edit page
- Now if only one image selected and pressed edit button, a normal image edit page opens
- Fixed displaying missing thumbnails
- Fixed progress window popup wouldn't close after save at multi-image edit.
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline Jan-Lukas

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.289
    • View Profile
    • Discover the New World of Kindersurprise
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.4 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #199 on: September 16, 2008, 10:39:17 PM »
Ihr seit gerade so gut in Form, da hab ich mir gedacht, hole ich mal das Posting nach hier rüber  :twisted:

@ivan
... es wird noch dringend ein Tutorial ... zum Einbau / Auslesen / Speichern zusätzlicher DB-Bild-Felder gesucht ...
... z.B. für Jans Feld "Photographer" ...
... möglich ... ?

vielleicht klappt es ja  8)
Danke Harald




Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.5 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #200 on: September 17, 2008, 02:02:01 AM »
remain only additional fields ;)

Ok, try v4.5

In order to search for a additional field, you must check the checkbox next to the field you want include in the search.
I've added support for dropdown fields, however I don't have that mod installed, so it might not work.
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #201 on: September 17, 2008, 04:15:43 AM »
I've decided move all internal settings into a separate file, this way your configuration will not be affected by updates.

v4.6 change log:
Quote
- Internal configuration now moved into separate file admin/images_config.php
- Added support for easier show/hide additional image fields via admin/images_config.php
- Fixed all additional image fields checkboxes get selected after pressing "next page" button

The additional image fields now can be configured via admin/images_config.php:
//--- Additional Fields Settings -----

/*
  $additional_image_fields_settings = array(
                              "example_field_name0" => array(true, "%s = '%s'"), //show this field in the search form and do exact string match, this should be used for radio type fields
                              "example_field_name1" => array(true, "%s LIKE '%s'"),
                              "example_field_name2" => array(true, "%s LIKE '%s\%'"),
                              "example_field_name3" => array(true, "%s LIKE '\%%s'"),
                              "example_field_name4" => array(true, "INSTR(LCASE(%s), '%s')"), //show this field in the search form and search using INSTR() mysql function
                              "example_field_name5" => array(false, ""), //don't show this field in the search form
  );

//the below is exact same thing as the above  
  
  $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name0"] = array(true, "%s = '%s'"); //show this field in the search form and do exact string match, this should be used for radio type fields
  $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name1"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '%s'");
  $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name2"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '%s\%'");
  $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name3"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '\%%s'");
  $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name4"] = array(true, "INSTR(LCASE(%s), '%s')"); //show this field in the search form and search using INSTR() mysql function
  $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name5"] = array(false, ""); //don't show this field in the search form

*/
$additional_image_fields_settings = array();

//--- End Additional Fields Settings--


If a field not set in $additional_image_fields_settings array it will be showed on search page and will be used the default mysql search parameters.

P.S.
new language string:
    $lang['additional_fields'] = "Additional image fields <span class=\"smalltext\">(must be enabled by the checkbox next to each field)</span>";

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline Jan-Lukas

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.289
    • View Profile
    • Discover the New World of Kindersurprise
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #202 on: September 17, 2008, 12:21:04 PM »
folgende Meldung im Admin bei Bild bearbeiten

Quote
//--- Additional Fields Settings ----- /* $additional_image_fields_settings = array( "example_field_name0" => array(true, "%s = '%s'"), //show this field in the search form and do exact string match, this should be used for radio type fields "example_field_name1" => array(true, "%s LIKE '%s'"), "example_field_name2" => array(true, "%s LIKE '%s\%'"), "example_field_name3" => array(true, "%s LIKE '\%%s'"), "example_field_name4" => array(true, "INSTR(LCASE(%s), '%s')"), //show this field in the search form and search using INSTR() mysql function "example_field_name5" => array(false, ""), //don't show this field in the search form ); //the below is exact same thing as the above $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name0"] = array(true, "%s = '%s'"); //show this field in the search form and do exact string match, this should be used for radio type fields $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name1"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '%s'"); $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name2"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '%s\%'"); $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name3"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '\%%s'"); $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name4"] = array(true, "INSTR(LCASE(%s), '%s')"); //show this field in the search form and search using INSTR() mysql function $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name5"] = array(false, ""); //don't show this field in the search form */ $additional_image_fields_settings = array(); //--- End Additional Fields Settings--



Tabellen werden angezeigt im Admin (Bild 2), lassen sich aber nicht bearbeiten Bild 3
Auch da wird oben Code angezeigt

Code: [Select]
//--- Additional Fields Settings ----- /* $additional_image_fields_settings = array( "example_field_name0" => array(true, "%s = '%s'"), //show this field in the search form and do exact string match, this should be used for radio type fields "example_field_name1" => array(true, "%s LIKE '%s'"), "example_field_name2" => array(true, "%s LIKE '%s\%'"), "example_field_name3" => array(true, "%s LIKE '\%%s'"), "example_field_name4" => array(true, "INSTR(LCASE(%s), '%s')"), //show this field in the search form and search using INSTR() mysql function "example_field_name5" => array(false, ""), //don't show this field in the search form ); //the below is exact same thing as the above $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name0"] = array(true, "%s = '%s'"); //show this field in the search form and do exact string match, this should be used for radio type fields $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name1"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '%s'"); $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name2"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '%s\%'"); $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name3"] = array(true, "%s LIKE '\%%s'"); $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name4"] = array(true, "INSTR(LCASE(%s), '%s')"); //show this field in the search form and search using INSTR() mysql function $additional_image_fields_settings["example_field_name5"] = array(false, ""); //don't show this field in the search form */ $additional_image_fields_settings = array(); //--- End Additional Fields Settings--

Array
(
    [action] => findimages
    [image_id] =>
    [image_name] =>
    [image_description] =>
    [image_keywords] =>
    [cat_id] => 5007
    [user_id] =>
    [image_active] => 1
    [user_name] =>
    [image_media_file] =>
    [image_thumb_file] =>
    [dateafter] =>
    [datebefore] =>
    [downloadsupper] =>
    [downloadslower] =>
    [ratingupper] =>
    [ratinglower] =>
    [votesupper] =>
    [voteslower] =>
    [hitsupper] =>
    [hitslower] =>
    [orderby] => i.image_date
    [direction] => DESC
    [limitnumber] => 25
    [editname] => 0
    [editdescription] => 0
    [editkeywords] => 0
    [editdate] => 0
    [image_bpz_enable] => 1
    [image_bpz] =>
    [image_jahr_enable] => 1
    [image_jahr] =>
    [image_serie_enable] => 1
    [image_serie] =>
    [image_kennung_enable] => 1
    [image_kennung] =>
    [image_such_enable] => 1
    [image_such] =>
)
Danke Harald




Offline Jan-Lukas

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.289
    • View Profile
    • Discover the New World of Kindersurprise
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #203 on: September 17, 2008, 12:21:44 PM »
hi harald, bitte in englisch schreiben, dann kanns vano prüfen ;)


keine Chance, dann wäre ich ja Gott  :wink:
Danke Harald




Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #204 on: September 17, 2008, 02:05:40 PM »
ops...packed it before I saved the file after removing the debugging line...fixed.
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline Jan-Lukas

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.289
    • View Profile
    • Discover the New World of Kindersurprise
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #205 on: September 17, 2008, 10:29:18 PM »
OK, Fehler alle weg, aber wie werden den jetzt die Felder geändert ??
Denn es fehlen ja immer noch die editierfelder ?

Und wofür sind die Felder auf Bild 2 ?

LG Harald

Danke Harald




Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #206 on: September 18, 2008, 01:11:28 AM »
I'm not sure what you are showing on first screenshot...

As of second screenshot, these are additional image fields used by the mod's you've installed. If you want search for images that contain something specific in these fields, check the checkbox next to the field and enter the string into the field, the search will search for images that have the string you've specified. Any fields that are not selected by the checkbox will be ignored in the search.
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline Jan-Lukas

  • Addicted member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1.289
    • View Profile
    • Discover the New World of Kindersurprise
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #207 on: September 18, 2008, 02:24:59 PM »
Ivan,
Wiso erscheint bei dir die Map Zelle zum bearbeiten ??

hab die neusten Sachen hochgeladen, nur nach Klick auf suchen, werden die additional fields nicht zum bearbeiten angezeigt  :?

Kannst die wichtigsten Sachen nicht mal auf Deutsch zusammen fassen *büdde*

LG Harald
Danke Harald




Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.6 (2008-09-16)
« Reply #208 on: September 18, 2008, 03:03:48 PM »
wow... this is very complex

That's precisely why I didn't want have include additional fields automatically into the search in the first place. But I see no other way.

-the additional fields is only for search?

Yes, at least for now.

easy variant
1) images screen: selection by addtional fields
2) edit screen: edit gmap latitude or longitude... (the same as date or keywords, description)

1) your request is pretty much specific, which might be only useful for you alone or for that specific fields. Because there are many ways using additional fields, there are many different ways search in them, and one way might not work for all of the fields.

your way is not exactly understandable
Maybe a little confusing because you probably haven't seen such method in 4images, but in other softwares such method is pretty common.
The reason why I decided add a checkbox to each field is because that's the only way to determine if user wanted search images with an empty string in the additional fields or they didn't want use additional fields at all.
So, now you'll need activate each individual field if you want include it into your search.

If that is too confusing then I probably should not even think about improving search functionality by adding "functions" dropdown menu to each search field like in phpmyadmin
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [MOD] Batch Copy/Move/Edit Images v4.7 (2008-09-22)
« Reply #209 on: September 22, 2008, 06:35:17 AM »
hello, im use vers. 3.7.3 and 1.7.1

i found a bug


when i use edit images and fill the images with keyword
z.b pradschier

the correctable pradschier in pradaschier

then search database update with two keywords

pradschier
pradaschier


hello vano, i have now analysed....
the wordlist table is not update after save
old keywords remain exist



Fixed in v4.7

Changes log:
Quote
- Added dropdown options for more precise searches
- Checkboxes for additional fiels replaced by dropdown menus
- Added highlited entire row for images with missing files (additional to a red "!")
- $big and $backup variables no longer used, instead BIGDIR and BACKUPDIR constant used.
- Added new feature: use media template at edit image page (useful for non-images media files, however tested only with default template). Controlled by $use_media_template variable
- Fixed php warning message showed when replaced remote image with an uploaded one
- Fixed "reset" button didn't work when $savesearchform = 0 and pressed "back" button after search.
- Fixed old keywords references not being removed from database when saved via quick edit

Let's see if dropdown's less confusing ;)
« Last Edit: September 22, 2008, 06:51:24 PM by V@no »
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)