• [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image 4 0 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image  (Read 241063 times)

0 Members and 3 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline spyroman

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #120 on: November 25, 2010, 04:31:47 PM »
No it was another Problem now its ok, it was from the php.ini (if (isset($HTTP_GET_VARS['big']) || )  this now is possible to chenge in the ini , but in future updates of php it cant be change so easy.
So now all works fine

Offline V@no

  • If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
  • Global Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 17.849
  • mmm PHP...
    • View Profile
    • 4images MODs Demo
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #121 on: November 25, 2010, 05:28:38 PM »
If you are using suggestions by Chris on first page, then you'll need replace all $HTTP_GET_VARS and $HTTP_POST_VARS that are located above include(ROOT_PATH."global.php");
with $_GET and $_POST
Not changes in php.ini required.

P.S.
In the future, you should mention if you are not using original code
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)

Offline Torsten Ernst

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #122 on: December 19, 2011, 06:47:55 PM »
Hallo,

ich habe die big- Modifikation von V@no integriert. Nun habe ich auf der Seite, wo die Bilder in Originalgröße angezeigt werden die beiden Vorschaubilder für das nächstes Bild bzw vorheriges Bild unten eingefügt. Praktisch so wie auf der Detailseite auch. Die Links habe ich entsprechend angepasst und man kann nun direkt von einen Bild in Orginalgröße zum nächsten Bild in Originlgröße springen. So weit so gut. Mit der Bedingung {if prev_image_name} bzw. {if prev_image_name} werden die Vorschaubilder nur angezeigt wenn das Bild im jeweiligen Ordner auch vorhanden ist.

Nun mein Problem.  Es sollen die Vorschaubilder für das nächstes Bild bzw vorheriges Bild nur angezeigt werden wenn das Originalbild auch im Unterordner big vorhanden ist. Ich habe schon mehrere Stunden rumprobiert eine zusätzliche Bedingung wie {if prev_image_big_name} bzw. {if prev_image_big_name} zu erstellen, ich bekomme es nicht hin. Kann mir jemand bitte helfen?

MfG, Torsten

Rembrandt

  • Guest
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #123 on: December 19, 2011, 09:00:34 PM »
und mit:
Code: [Select]
{if media_src_big}...{endif media_src_big}gehts nicht?

Offline Torsten Ernst

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #124 on: December 20, 2011, 01:21:13 PM »
Nein leider nicht, es ist praktisch so wie vorher. Ich vermute das liegt daran, dass das momentan angezeigte Bild eben als großes Bild vorliegt und nicht das vorherige bzw. das nächste. Die Idee mit dem Befehl
{if media_src_big}...{endif media_src_big} ist schon richtig denke ich, er muss sich aber wie gesagt auf das vorherige bzw. das nächste Bild beziehen. Hier mal zum besseren Verständnis der momentane Code für das "nächste" Vorschaubild:

<td align="center" width="120" class="row2">
{if 
next_image_name}{lang_next_image}<br />
<
a href="{next_image_url}&big=1"><img src="{next_thumb_file}" border="1"></a><br />
<
a href="{next_image_url}&big=1">{next_image_name}</a>
{endif 
next_image_name}</td>


Ist es möglich eine Funktion wie z-B.  {if prev_media_src_big} bzw. {if next_media_src_big} in die functions.php zu schreiben? Könnte das klappen?

P.S. Ich wollte mal schauen wie du richtig heißt aber auch deiner Seite "über mich" steht nichts, ist das so gewollt?  8)

MfG, Torsten

Offline kar76

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #125 on: February 27, 2013, 06:55:27 PM »
Hello Friends

How to make it work with "Google Friendly Urls For 4images Best Seo Mod"
I want url something like this img-flower-123.htm
Please help

Offline Szooguun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #126 on: January 02, 2018, 04:00:40 PM »
Hello. I would like the full picture to open in a new tab and not in a new window. How to do it?

Offline Szooguun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • View Profile
Re: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
« Reply #127 on: January 17, 2018, 10:51:25 PM »
Hello. I would like the full picture to open in a new tab and not in a new window. How to do it?

I managed to get this effect by changing the code in details.html to:

Code: [Select]
{if media_src_big}
<script type="text/javascript">
function OpenInNewTab(big) {
  var url="details.php?image_id={image_id2}&big=1";
  var win = window.open(url, '_blank');
  win.focus();
}
</script>
<a href="javascript:OpenInNewTab('big')">
{endif media_src_big}{image}{if media_src_big}</a>{endif media_src_big}

Maybe someone will also benefit from this solution. Regards.