Author Topic: 4images crashing php.exe In apache log.  (Read 8874 times)

Offline police22

• View Profile
    • The Dartez Page
4images crashing php.exe In apache log.
« on: April 21, 2005, 01:17:40 AM »
I was updating the website and everything was going good.. i was in the middle of adding pics with the check new images mod and got about half way through and picture started coming up with an X. Looked on server and the PHP Interperter is crashing. looked in Apache log and found some errors that have never happened before.. I have not edited nothing in between.. just all of sudden these errors..  i did do a search for Premature, script errors and found 0.  oh and it only happens when i try to add pics using that check new images.. the page itself seems to work fine.. i did look in checkimages.php.. but im just a novice. all looked fine..
I run other php sites and there working fine also..  the error is listed below..

[Wed Apr 20 17:41:17 2005] [error] [client Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah] Premature end of script headers: php.exe, referer: http://Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah/dartezpix/admin/checkimages.php
[Wed Apr 20 17:41:42 2005] [error] [client Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah] Premature end of script headers: php.exe, referer: http://Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah/dartezpix/admin/checkimages.php
[Wed Apr 20 17:42:40 2005] [error] [client Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah] Premature end of script headers: php.exe, referer: http://Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah/dartezpix/admin/checkimages.php
[Wed Apr 20 17:45:29 2005] [error] [client Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah] Premature end of script headers: php.exe, referer: http://Blah.Blah.Blah.Blah/dartezpix/admin/checkimages.php
its not giving an error line. i know or from what v@no told me before or i read somewhere that a space at the end ?> will cause.. but looks good.. any ideas.. if you want me to post the checkimages.php let me know

P.S. the last time i updated checkimages.php was ack in december and all was fine till now..

Thanks,
Dartez

Offline V@no