Author Topic: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0  (Read 152077 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline sekoras

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #75 on: October 16, 2006, 10:22:09 AM »
when u opend the rar i gonna see last modidied date its 8/15/2005 after dat they found many bugs ondat file i meant vonas orginal file whis is dis link

http://gallery.vano.org/file68dl

Offline sekoras

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #76 on: October 16, 2006, 10:29:46 AM »
i meant dat anyways i think im wrong i ll try and see wats up

Offline djith

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 73
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #77 on: October 19, 2006, 08:47:24 PM »
the php of this mod is version 1.7.2
i have 1.7.1
wich means....

doesn't work at all in my site...

does anyone know what i have to change in this php to make it work whit 1.7.1 ???

seems to me that it will absolutly not cooperate whit style.css

http://www.avatarcorner.com/sitemap.php

would like the page to have the layout as the rest of the site but , i just can't make it work.... frustrating...can anybody help?

Offline nacho-lopez

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
    • Photoshop Designs
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #78 on: October 23, 2006, 12:14:50 PM »
I have installed this great mod...
I was looking now for a google sitemap, with links to each one of the images and compatible with google...
Can you help me with this please?  :roll:
Do you know where could I find a mod like this?  :roll:
Thank you very much and best regards from Spain  :D

Offline __G__

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 286
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #79 on: November 08, 2006, 04:10:03 AM »
wow i have installed this mod it works great only question i have i submited this sitemap to google would it work good with google ?

Offline Acidgod

  • 4images Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.420
  • It's me?
    • View Profile
    • Flash-Webdesign
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #80 on: November 08, 2006, 02:08:44 PM »
No, Google Sitemap only support Sitemaps with XML Output...

Offline __G__

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 286
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #81 on: November 08, 2006, 02:54:06 PM »
aite and how can i get one of those ? or where can i

Offline yas3min

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #82 on: May 25, 2007, 12:27:48 PM »
http://www.darkcrush.com/sitemap.php

it cant work  :roll:

when u tick the link , it says
Code: [Select]
Not Found
The requested URL /k-gotik-resimler-1.htm was not found on this server.

Offline Lunique

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
  • V 1.7.7
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #83 on: May 25, 2007, 02:11:49 PM »
only short answer ...  :wink:
Google : 4images sitemap version 2.0

ok and how would it help me ?
Now I know that it's used in the gallery that you have in your signature but I still don't know how to make this with my own gallery

I try to get an answer since August 2006 I also write the author of the gallery in mawenzis signature Is there any reason why I get ignored?

Offline mawenzi

  • Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #84 on: November 12, 2007, 03:44:48 PM »
Hallo Ivan,

so ganz sicher bin ich mir noch nicht, was du da wünschst. Etwa die Sitemap der Kategorien, jedoch nicht als "Explorer-Baum", sondern in einer Tabelle mit begrenzter Anzahl von Kategorien/Seite und dann dazu das erforderliche Paging ? Die Sortierung der Kategorien incl. der Subkategorien soll aber beibehalten werden ?

Für die Bilder/Dateien der Website habe ich mal soetwas erstellt. Mit frei wählbarer Sortiermöglichkeit (Dropdownmenüs), mit Angabe der Bilder/Seite (Dropdownmenü) und natürlich dem Paging. Das Ganze sieht dann etwa so aus.

Wenn ich dich nun richtig verstanden habe, dann sollte die gesuchte Sitemap so ... nur eben mit den Kategorien ... aussehen ?

Wenn ja ... sonst natürlich auch ... melde dich via PM auf meiner Seite .

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline COMmander

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #85 on: December 17, 2007, 12:47:23 PM »


gerat MOD - simple and clean!
Thanx!


Question: Is there a possibility, to have the sitemap in a clean window (only the sitemap, without any other layout as header and loginboxes etc.)?
I want to open the sitemap window in a popup an there should not to bee seen any layout...

[GER]: Gibt es eine Möglichkeit, die sitemap in einem popup-Fenster zu öffnen, OHNE umgebendes layout (wie header und loginbox)?


Thx
COMmander

Offline Jasi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #86 on: February 13, 2008, 10:16:10 PM »
@ ALL
@ mawenzi
,

also ich habe die Sitemap 1.0 für die Kategorien bei mir seit einiger Zeit integriert, bemerke jedoch dass seither sobald ich mehr als 6 Besucher auf der Seite habe, jede Seite funktioniert nur nicht die

index.php
oder z.B. index.php?template=datenschutz
und
category_list.php

und ich erhalte nur noch eine leere weiße Webseite im Browser mit folgenden Inhalt:

Code: [Select]
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<HTML><HEAD>
<META http-equiv=Content-Type content="text/html; charset=windows-1252"></HEAD>
<BODY></BODY></HTML>

Woran kann das liegen?

Meine 4images Version ist die V1.7 mit einigen MOD's
« Last Edit: February 13, 2008, 11:33:57 PM by Jasi »
LG Jasi

Offline mawenzi

  • Moderator
  • 4images Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.500
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #87 on: February 14, 2008, 12:05:03 AM »
Hallo Jasi,
... ist zunächst schwer zu beurteilen, da die Sitemap bei meinen Aufrufen bestens funktioniert ...
... und bei der index.php ist mir das auch noch nicht aufgefallen ...
... ich weis nicht, ob das was mit Serverlast zu tun hat, denn große Datenmengen werden bei dir ja nicht abgefragt ...
... müssen wir beobachten ...  :?
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...

Offline Jasi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #88 on: February 14, 2008, 12:29:05 AM »
@ mawenzi

danke dir mal vorerst!

Also mir fällt es immer dann auf wenn mehr als 4 Bescher, i.d.Regel dann ab 5/6 Besuchern und aufwärst auf der Site sind.

Ich tippe grob dass es etwas mit dem Einbau der Sitemap V1.0 zu tun haben könnte, da die Kategorien ja nur dort und auf der Startseite (index.php) abgerufen (ausgelesen)werden und alle anderen Sites (php) aber funktionieren.

Also es funktioniert praktisch dann nichts mehr was irgendwie mit der index.php?template=xxx zu tun hat sowie die category_list.php, da bekomme ich dann wie gesagt egal ob mit IE6 / IE7 oder Morzilla FF 2.0.0.12 nur noch eine leere weiße Website !

An der Serverlast kann es eigentlich nicht liegen, da das gute Dez.-Serverlein von anderen Site wesentlich mehr gewohnt ist und auf der miss-online-2008.de noch nicht die Hölle los ist. Auf dem Dez.-Serverlein bin ohnehin nur ich drauf, also keine anderen.
LG Jasi

Offline ProDez

  • Pre-Newbie
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • MultiMedia Center
Re: [MOD] Sitemap v1.0
« Reply #89 on: March 19, 2008, 12:13:53 PM »
@ v@ano. You've done it!  :D
Very simple and clear.

THANK YOU  :D

cheers,  :D
Glauben ist nicht "Wissen". Aber, ich glaube das weiss jeder.