4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 23, 2018, 08:55:10 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Check the new Tutorial subforum with helpfull guides and tutorials for modifications and tweaks.
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Templates & Styles (Releases & Support) (Moderator: Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [Template] 4dark download ( wide version )
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Template] 4dark download ( wide version )  (Read 145455 times)
Vienix
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 140

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« on: June 18, 2002, 10:42:01 AM »

Hi,

Preview: link not longer available

In action link not longer available


download: link not longer available

* 4dark.gif (41.56 KB - downloaded 1382 times.)
« Last Edit: February 12, 2015, 05:22:16 PM by Rembrandt » Logged

Jack
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 15

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2002, 08:38:00 PM »

Jedesmal wenn ich die header.html im Dreamweaver aufmache und wieder schließe fragt er ob ich die Änderung speichern will - obwohl ich nix geändert hab.
Danach verschiebt sich die ganze 4 images Gallery!!!
Ich benutze als Test das 4waters Template...

???
Woran kann das liegen???

MFG
Jack
Logged

Das Leben ist schön...
Jan
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5024

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 32


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2002, 09:17:52 PM »

Wahrscheinlich hast Du in den Einstellungen die "Tags automatisch reparieren" Funktion (oder so ähnlich) aktiviert. Da die header.html keine komplette HTML-Seute ist, versucht er da wohl am Ende die Schlusstags zu setzetn, oder so ähnlich...

Gruß Jan
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
1. Forum rules
2. FAQ
3. Search
threelum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 20

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2002, 10:27:26 PM »

vielleicht liegt es auch daran:

in dreamweaver gibt es die möglichkeit sites zu definieren. d.h. man definiert den ordner indem die website liegt. falls man nun in einem anderen ordner eine html seite aufmacht für den man noch keine site definiert hat, will dreamwaever diese seite nun zur definierten site hinzufügen.

wie du sites erstellst findest du in der dreamweaver hilfe unter "sites verwalten"
Logged
Jack
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 15

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2002, 05:13:42 AM »

Danke Jan
Es lag an den Tag-Einstellungen!!!

Hab von dieser Amazon-Geschichte gelesen.

Dann geh ich da jetzt auch mal hin...

it greets
the Jack
Logged

Das Leben ist schön...
toto1
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 52

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2002, 10:51:55 AM »

very good thk
Logged

bc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 31

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 25, 2002, 05:42:10 AM »

Why is it that my 1.7 installation does not recognize the changes to the template themes? I have to change the desired theme pack to the name 'default' in order to get it to load.
Logged
lcbowen
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: March 10, 2003, 06:16:46 AM »

Quote from: bc   [Expand]
Why is it that my 1.7 installation does not recognize the changes to the template themes? I have to change the desired theme pack to the name 'default' in order to get it to load.


Is there a solution to this??  I'm seeing the same thing...

-LB
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #8 on: March 10, 2003, 11:57:17 AM »

did u, guys, chosed your new template in the settings in Admin Control Panel?
Did u press "Save" button?  Rolling Eyes
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
lcbowen
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: March 10, 2003, 02:32:30 PM »

Quote from: V@no   [Expand]
did u, guys, chosed your new template in the settings in Admin Control Panel?
Did u press "Save" button?  Rolling Eyes


Of coarse.  Several times.  I did, anyway...can't speak for the other guy.

-LB
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #10 on: March 10, 2003, 08:02:44 PM »

another question:
did u install any mods or did any integrations?
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
sonia143
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 9

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: March 11, 2005, 06:03:24 AM »

hey

i just installed it n when i choose the template in the homepage it says

Warning: Unknown(4blueo1.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/teensmas/public_html/goodies/includes/template.php(101) : eval()'d code on line 103

Warning: (null)(): Failed opening '4blueo1.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/teensmas/public_html/goodies/includes/template.php(101) : eval()'d code on line 103

n it takes so much space n also makes the site look ugly lol

can someone tell me how i can fix this???
Logged
MasterRye
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 12

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: March 12, 2005, 07:49:38 AM »

This may work... Delete it and do this... When you go to upload it... Do not upload the first Folder instead you will see a duplicate folder inside the first folder.... upload this folder and the php file you see there with it to the right spot.

I hope this makes sense..
« Last Edit: March 12, 2005, 05:26:27 PM by MasterRye » Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #13 on: March 12, 2005, 08:49:10 AM »

and as I already told u before READ THE INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS FROM THE TEMPLATE PACKAGE
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
Adson
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 33

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0

Joerg - Laie - Lernfähig


View Profile WWW
« Reply #14 on: May 12, 2005, 08:19:56 PM »

Hi, dummerweise kann ich kein englisch und Ahnung habe ich auch keine. Das Tamplate habe ich runtergeladen, entpackt und auf meinem Server unter fotogalerie/template in einem Verzeichnis 4dark abgelegt. Die 4dark.php habe ich dann in das Verzeichnis fotogalerie kopiert. Was muß in der 4dark.php eingestellt werden? Wie sind die Pfade?

Dann dieser Bereich in der Readmee.txt:


2. What next ?

a. The 4darkm.php you can adjust to your liking, it's the little menu
on the left. Use it for your links, or whatever you see fit.




b. Change the logo !, it's named 4imgs.gif and its in the 4dark/images directory

Wo ist die logo !??? Ich finde sie nicht. Was ist mit Ihr zu tun?

c. play with the style.css in the 4dark directory to adjust colors to your liking

d. Copy the bbcell.gif to your 4images root directory

habe ich getan.

Langer Rede, Resultat: es bleibt das Standardtemplate default erhalten.

Kann mir bitte jemand auf die Sprünge helfen? Herzlichen Dank... Jörg
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.054 seconds with 19 queries.
Post your comments here