4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 21, 2018, 01:32:32 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Check the new Tutorial subforum with helpfull guides and tutorials for modifications and tweaks.
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support)
| | |-+  Plugins (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | | |-+  [Plugin] Rebuild Thumbnails v1.2 (2012-02-05)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: «« « 1 [2] 3 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Plugin] Rebuild Thumbnails v1.2 (2012-02-05)  (Read 51964 times)
Sebas Bonito
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 271

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 1

Sebas Bonito


View Profile
« Reply #15 on: June 21, 2009, 12:22:31 PM »

Thx it works (also for the media-sites)!

But does this mod enlarge the (Youtube)thumbs, which are already on the server, or does it import a new pic with the new "width"-settings?
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 565

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #16 on: June 21, 2009, 12:36:01 PM »

It uses original images to create thumbnails from. It doesn't resizes already existing thumbnails.
But in your case it really doesn't matter, because original youtube thumbnails are 120x120, so they will get scaled for you.
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
Jan-Lukas
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1278

Thank You
-Given: 153
-Receive: 48


View Profile WWW
« Reply #17 on: July 18, 2009, 05:03:45 PM »

Klasse, was es hier alles gibt, sogar ein alter Hase findet noch etwas neues *gg*
klappt mit 1.7.7

Logged

Danke Harald



ivan
4images Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2279

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 31


View Profile WWW
« Reply #18 on: July 18, 2009, 05:12:44 PM »

na siehst Du... hast denn ein bisschen weniger Arbeit Wink
Logged

greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery
darkcurves
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 114

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #19 on: July 29, 2009, 07:29:33 PM »

Just installed the mod today. It works but sometimes i get this error :

Quote  [Expand]
Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 33554432 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 3438 bytes) in /home/keretapi/public_html/ktmrailwayfan.com/pics/includes/image_utils.php on line 80

I dont understand, because i chose 25 files at a time only. Is this something i can fix on my side or it's some kinda limitation by my webhost? Thanks.
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 565

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #20 on: July 30, 2009, 03:20:39 AM »

try insert below <?php
1
ini_set("memory_limit""50M");
If it won't help, then ask your host administrator increase memory limit per script.
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
darkcurves
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 114

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #21 on: August 03, 2009, 08:00:03 AM »

It didnt help but thanks anyway. I notice it stalls at huge pics only and to go around, i just move this large images to a temp folder, then move them back. Rebuilt all my thumbnails thanks to this great mod!
Logged
batu544
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 336

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 27


View Profile WWW
« Reply #22 on: July 10, 2010, 12:51:21 PM »

V@no -
          I am using this plugin and its working fine in normal selection, but whenever I am selecting to Javascript to redirect to new page.. its not redirecting to next page after completing the 1st set of images..

Here is the code what I am using..

Am I only facing this issue or anybody else also ??

Thanks,
batu544
« Last Edit: July 10, 2010, 06:38:47 PM by V@no » Logged

V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 565

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #23 on: July 10, 2010, 06:38:58 PM »

Fixed in v1.1.1
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
MrAndrew
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 302

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 13


View Profile WWW
« Reply #24 on: August 26, 2010, 05:12:58 PM »

Must need Plugin!! Thanks V@no!
Logged

retard
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 1


View Profile
« Reply #25 on: September 02, 2010, 01:21:00 AM »

try insert below <?php
1
ini_set("memory_limit""50M");
If it won't help, then ask your host administrator increase memory limit per script.

 add this code in which php file  rebult plugin or image_uitils.php ?
Logged
V@nо
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1223

Thank You
-Given: 11
-Receive: 17


View Profile
« Reply #26 on: September 02, 2010, 01:27:41 AM »

either


P.S.
Welcome to 4images forum Smile
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
If I asked you to PM me, I meant PM to my primary account, this account doesn't accept PMs.
retard
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 1


View Profile
« Reply #27 on: September 02, 2010, 03:26:35 AM »

either


P.S.
Welcome to 4images forum Smile
Thanks for the Warm Welcome V@no Very Happy
Logged
alex9193
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 36

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #28 on: May 12, 2011, 01:16:18 PM »

V@no, thanks for MOD, I would do everything manually 100 years.  Very Happy
Is it possible to create a preview in all subcategories of the chosen parent category?
Now it creates previews either in all categories or in a chosen one.

It doesn't work this way.

* pic.JPG (56.02 KB - downloaded 19 times.)
Logged
MrAndrew
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 302

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 13


View Profile WWW
« Reply #29 on: January 25, 2012, 08:47:56 PM »

When i`m starting this plugin, it dawn my gallery... This is log file... What to do?


* gdsgsg.JPG (39.35 KB - downloaded 13 times.)
Logged

Pages: «« « 1 [2] 3 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.069 seconds with 20 queries.
Post your comments here