4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 18, 2018, 07:40:18 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Check the new Tutorial subforum with helpfull guides and tutorials for modifications and tweaks.
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support)
| | |-+  Plugins (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | | |-+  [Plugin] Import images from external webspace (Beta)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: «« « 1 2 [3] 4 » »» Print
This topic has not yet been rated!
Author Topic: [Plugin] Import images from external webspace (Beta)  (Read 72289 times)
jamstave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 49

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #30 on: October 26, 2005, 09:17:12 AM »

Hi.. I try to import photos from one site to another site i got this error message please help me to correct this error.

Quote  [Expand]
Image 1 
Error adding image: 1.jpg (http://mysite.com/data/media/1/1.jpg)
1.jpg ist nicht über http://mysite.com/gallery/data/media/1/1.jpg abrufbar!
1.jpg wird nicht eingestellt!
 
English Translate
Image 1
error adding image:  1.jpg (http://mysite.com/gallery/data/media/1/1.jpg)
1.jpg is not callable over http://mysite.com/gallery/data/media/1/1.jpg callably! 
1.jpg is not adjusted!
Logged
timerex
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 23

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #31 on: February 11, 2006, 01:05:34 AM »

Hallo,

gibt es dafür schon eine lösung? bekomme diesen fehler auch und hab schon eniges ausprobiert
Logged
timerex
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 23

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #32 on: February 13, 2006, 09:52:26 PM »

niemand eine lösung?
schade
Logged
dj-help
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 20

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #33 on: February 19, 2006, 05:11:52 AM »

Servus,.. habe vorhin das Plugin installiert und habe leider noch folgende Fehlermedung:

Warning: ftp_login() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /usr/export/www/vhosts/funnetwork/hosting/XXXXXX/4images/admin/plugins/import_webimages.php on line 153
FTP-Verbindung fehlgeschlagen

Nur leider bin ich wohl momentan blind. Ist es evt. eine reine Einstellungssache?
import_webimages_config.inc

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
<?
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- Configuration -----------------------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
$def_ftpadr="ftp://xxx";                 //FTP-Adresse wo die Bilder nun abgelegt sind
$def_ftpuser="xxx"; // your login name //FTP-Username
$def_ftppass="xxx"; // your password //FTP-Passwort
$def_ftppath_media="/pics/media/"; //FTP-Pfad zu Bildern so sind die Ordner auf dem FTP der extra mehr Webspace für bilder bietet
$def_ftppath_thumb="/pics/thumb/"; //FTP-Pfad zu Thumbs ("/" = Rootverzeichnis; "" = es werden keine thumbs eingestellt)
$def_thumb_prefix="";                //Prefix für Thumbs //new
$def_httpadr="http://xx";                //HTTP-Adresse        ---> was ist hier gemeint? Welche Adresse genau?
$def_httppath_media="/media/"; //HTTP-Pfad zu Bildern        ---> was ist hier gemeint? Welche Adresse genau?
$def_httppath_thumb="/thumb/"; //HTTP-Pfad zu Thumbs        ---> was ist hier gemeint? Welche Adresse genau?
$def_image_description=""; //Bildbeschreibung
$def_image_keywords="";      //Schlüsselwörter
$def_autoactivate=0; //sofortige Aktivierung
$def_image_allow_comments=1; //Kommentare erlaubt(1)/nicht erlaubt(0)
$def_user_id = 0; //0 für momentanen user oder userid des gewünschten users
$def_cat_id = 0; //voreingestellte Kategorie (0=keine vorausgewählt)
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- End Configuration -------------------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
?>

Wie im Code oben beschrieben.. bzw. stimmt das so?
Die Permissions sind bei jedem Ordner 777 gesetzt..

Viele Grüße, Phil
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #34 on: February 19, 2006, 06:51:46 AM »

[qcode]$def_ftpadr="ftp://xxx";                   //FTP-Adresse wo die Bilder nun abgelegt sind[/qcode]
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
dj-help
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 20

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #35 on: February 19, 2006, 12:06:57 PM »

Den Fehler habe ich leider immer noch...
Logged
dj-help
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 20

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #36 on: February 19, 2006, 01:15:39 PM »

Okay.. Ich habe es mal über meinen eigenen Server probiert. Dort funktioniert das Skript. Liegt an php auf dem anderen Server. Echt ein geiles Plugin.. Einzige Problem sind bisher noch die thumb Bilder die nicht angezeigt werden. Kann vielleicht bei mir auch ein Fehler sein. Ansonsten suche ich im Forum weiter ob es nicht schon einen Beitrag gibt.

Grüße, Phil
Logged
timerex
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 23

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #37 on: March 04, 2006, 03:07:41 PM »

hab es leider noch nicht hinbekommen
hat vielleicht jemand schon ne lösung?
Logged
chudy16
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 3

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #38 on: May 12, 2006, 11:21:00 PM »

I changed this code in import_webimages.php
1
2
3
4
$root_path = (eregi("\/plugins\/", $PHP_SELF)) ? "./../../" : "./../";
define('ROOT_PATH', $root_path);
require(ROOT_PATH.'admin/admin_global.php');
include(ROOT_PATH.'includes/search_utils.php');
by this
1
2
3
4
5
6
$nozip = 1;
define('IN_CP', 1);
$root_path = (!eregi("\/plugins\/", $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'])) ? "./../" : "./../../";
define('ROOT_PATH', $root_path);
require(ROOT_PATH.'admin/admin_global.php');
include(ROOT_PATH.'includes/search_utils.php');
because without this change the plugin doesn`t start in Control Panel. Also how can I make an auto thumbnailer for the files which I am uploading ? ? ? Because in Control Panel "Auto thumbnailer" doesn`t show this new photos. Would you like to help me with this problem. It`s very important for me because I don`t have enough space in my frst server so I must redirected my photos to other one. Please help me.
PS. Sorry for my bad English.
Logged
kief24
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 267

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #39 on: May 15, 2006, 08:03:31 PM »

hello,

this seems a great mod but i can't get it to work properly...

when i click the link in acp i only see the layout, but nothing is in it...

Do i get this right ?
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
<?
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- Configuration -----------------------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
$def_ftpadr="xxx.com"; //the name of the site where the pics are hosted
$def_ftpuser="xxx";                        //your username for your account on that site
$def_ftppass="xxx";                 //your password for your account on that site
$def_ftppath_media="/xxx.com/pics"; //path to the pics ( if pics are in "pics" directory )
$def_ftppath_thumb="";                 //no thumbs = ""
$def_thumb_prefix="tn_"; //Prefix for Thumbs
$def_httpadr="http://www.xxx.com"; //HTTP-Adress of the site where the pics are hosted   
$def_httppath_media="/pics";                 //HTTP-path of the directory where the pics are hosted       
$def_httppath_thumb="/";                 //HTTP-path to thumbs - if no thumbs : "/"
$def_image_description=""; //image description
$def_image_keywords="";                           //keywords

$def_autoactivate=1; //sofortige Aktivierung (?)
$def_image_allow_comments=0; //allow or disallow comments
$def_user_id = 0; //0 für momentanen user oder userid des gewünschten users
$def_cat_id = 0; //chosen category(0=no choise)
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- End Configuration -------------------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
?>


Is this only possible to add 1 picture at a time ?
Because you ask for description and keywords...
How do you do this if you want to add more pictures at once ?

Thx for any help !
Logged
kief24
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 267

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #40 on: May 27, 2006, 10:00:36 AM »

i got it to work !
great mod

my settings were not correct
in my case :
ext. FTP-Pfad der Bilder is /public_html/picturedirectory
ext. HTTP-Pfad der Bilder is /picturedirectory


Note : i think there may be a security problem with this mod :

in import_webimages_config.inc , you put the ftp address, username and password of the external site where images are hosted.

However, if a user tries to browse an INC file directly, its content will be displayed.
So if the included file contains confidential information or information you do not want any users to see, it is better to use an .php extension.

i called mine : import_webimages_config.inc.php

 
Logged
skiemor
Guest
« Reply #41 on: December 29, 2007, 11:03:32 AM »

Wie wähle ich denn die Bilder im ACP aus? Da ist ein kleines blaues aktives Feld in Dateiauswahl.
Ich weiß nicht, wie ich die Bildadresse eingeben soll. Wink

Gruß Chris.
Logged
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2844

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 75


View Profile
« Reply #42 on: December 29, 2007, 11:39:09 AM »

Wie wähle ich denn die Bilder im ACP aus? Da ist ein kleines blaues aktives Feld in Dateiauswahl.
Ich weiß nicht, wie ich die Bildadresse eingeben soll. Wink

Gruß Chris.


Hei,
wenn Du den Pfad zu Deinen Ext. Bilder dort eingibst müsste es doch klappen.

nobby
Logged
skiemor
Guest
« Reply #43 on: December 29, 2007, 11:48:35 AM »

Wink wo soll ich den Pfad zum Bild eintragen? In dem blauen Feld "Dateiauswahl" sind keine Eintragungen möglich.

Generell: ich hatte das so verstanden, dass ich in meiner Galerie einen Link setzen kann, den der User benutzen kann, um Bilder von seinem Space einzustellen? Falsch? Wink

Gruß Chris.
Logged
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2844

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 75


View Profile
« Reply #44 on: December 29, 2007, 11:55:31 AM »

Hier meine ich  Smile

wo die xxx sind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
<?
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- Configuration -----------------------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
$def_ftpadr="xxx";                 //FTP-Adresse wo die Bilder nun abgelegt sind
$def_ftpuser="xxx"; // your login name //FTP-Username
$def_ftppass="xxx"; // your password //FTP-Passwort
$def_ftppath_media="/pics/media/"; //FTP-Pfad zu Bildern so sind die Ordner auf dem FTP der extra mehr Webspace für bilder bietet
$def_ftppath_thumb="/pics/thumb/"; //FTP-Pfad zu Thumbs ("/" = Rootverzeichnis; "" = es werden keine thumbs eingestellt)
$def_thumb_prefix="";                //Prefix für Thumbs //new
$def_httpadr="http://xx";                //HTTP-Adresse        ---> was ist hier gemeint? Welche Adresse genau?
$def_httppath_media="/media/"; //HTTP-Pfad zu Bildern        ---> was ist hier gemeint? Welche Adresse genau?
$def_httppath_thumb="/thumb/"; //HTTP-Pfad zu Thumbs        ---> was ist hier gemeint? Welche Adresse genau?
$def_image_description=""; //Bildbeschreibung
$def_image_keywords="";      //Schlüsselwörter
$def_autoactivate=0; //sofortige Aktivierung
$def_image_allow_comments=1; //Kommentare erlaubt(1)/nicht erlaubt(0)
$def_user_id = 0; //0 für momentanen user oder userid des gewünschten users
$def_cat_id = 0; //voreingestellte Kategorie (0=keine vorausgewählt)
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- End Configuration -------------------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
?>

nobby
Logged
Pages: «« « 1 2 [3] 4 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.072 seconds with 21 queries.
Post your comments here