4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 28, 2018, 11:53:18 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: «« « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 ... 9 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image  (Read 186259 times)
Washi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #30 on: August 17, 2005, 10:59:44 PM »

I think you'd need to use a {if image_big kind of thing for that. I made the script work, tried doing the download button thing, but it's too complex for me to work that by myself.


I found a mod for this under
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7499.0

but unfortunatley it's not working on my site  Rolling Eyes

Thanks for the tip! After a bit of fiddling, I managed to make it work. Very Happy
Logged
TIMT
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 505

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #31 on: October 16, 2005, 04:07:20 PM »

is it possible to show a text, when I point with the cursoer on the picture in the detail-view?
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 565

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #32 on: October 16, 2005, 09:50:09 PM »

you can use {if media_src_big} and {endif media_src_big} in your /media/ templates.
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
TIMT
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 505

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #33 on: October 16, 2005, 10:01:58 PM »

sorry... can you give me some more information on that....   Embarassed

I want to implement a text like "Click on the picture for full-screen-picture" So the text should be displayed on detail.html.
Logged
Matthias70
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 199

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #34 on: October 19, 2005, 07:40:51 PM »

sorry... can you give me some more information on that....   Embarassed

I want to implement a text like "Click on the picture for full-screen-picture" So the text should be displayed on detail.html.

Hi V@no

I also need the text "Click on the picture for full-screen-picture" in details.html on mouse over the small image
At the moment there it shows only the image_name on mouse over. But where does the image_name on mouse over come from???
At the moment my code in details.html looks like this.
1
2
3
4
{if media_src_big}
<script type="text/javascript">function openpopupbig(big){var popurl="details.php?image_id={image_id2}&big=1";settings='fullscreen,location=no,directories=no,menubar=no,toolbar=no,status=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,dependent=yes';winpopsbigWindow=window.open(popurl,big,settings);winpopsbigWindow.focus();}</script>                 
<a href="javascript:openpopupbig('big')">{endif media_src_big}
{image}</a>

So where do I have to put the tag alt="Click on the picture for full-screen-picture" ???

Matthias
Logged

V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 565

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #35 on: October 20, 2005, 12:25:14 AM »

in jpg.html (any media templates you are using with this mod)
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
Matthias70
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 199

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #36 on: October 20, 2005, 03:58:48 PM »

in jpg.html (any media templates you are using with this mod)

That's it.
Im working for three years with 4images, but i never found the jpg.html in the media folder  Rolling Eyes
Thank you V@no

Matthias
Logged

TIMT
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 505

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #37 on: October 20, 2005, 04:33:46 PM »

Quote  [Expand]
in jpg.html (any media templates you are using with this mod)

V@no... thank you!!   Very Happy
Logged
Fireball22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 187

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #38 on: December 05, 2005, 07:53:06 PM »

Hallo,
ich suche schon lange nach einer Lösung auf die Anzeige der richtigen Dateiinfos, wenn man den Big-Folder-Patch benutzt.
Also es sollte dort die richtige Dateigröße angezeigt werden und beim klick auf download, zip, oder normal das original File gedownloadet werden.

Und dann suche ich noch eine Lösung auf das Problem, dass man die original-Dateine selber löschen muss.

Da muss es doch irgendwo einen Patch geben?
Ich hoffe ihr könnt mir weiterhelfen, auch in der Suchmaschine habe ich es nicht gefunden!

Vielen Dank!

Fireball22
Logged
Matthias70
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 199

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #39 on: December 05, 2005, 07:58:57 PM »

Ist es das was du suchst?
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7499.msg45784#msg45784

viele Grüße
Matthias
Logged

Fireball22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 187

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #40 on: December 07, 2005, 04:18:11 PM »

Ja genau, das ist ein Teil!
Jetzt bräuchte noch folgendes:

-Download der big-file beim klick auf Download
-Dateiinfos über die Big-File
-evtl. noch lösche inkl. der big-file

Wäre super, wenn mir jemand schreiben könnte, wie das geht!
Ich habe in der Suchmaschine leider nichts gefunden, weil ich auch nicht weiß, unter welchem Suchbegriff ich das finde.

Vielen Dank!!

Fireball22
Logged
Matthias70
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 199

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #41 on: December 07, 2005, 05:18:48 PM »

Da steht das alles, aber auf englisch.
Schau dir mal den Code, den du für diesen Mod verwendet hast, genauer an.
Ich weiß nicht mehr wo, aber der Mod verwendet zwei Pfade. Einen für /download/ und einen für /big/
Ich hatte damals das selbe Problem wie du und habe den /download/ pfad auch einfach in /big/ unbenannt und dann hats funktioniert.

viele Grüße
Matthias
Logged

Fireball22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 187

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #42 on: December 08, 2005, 07:39:50 PM »

Echt, das steht da alles unter diesem Link: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7499.msg45784#msg45784

Wenn man das mit dem /download/ Pfad ändern könnte, wäre das ja total super!
Aber wo kann man das ändern?
Bei mir sehe ich nämlich überhaupt keinen Ordner, der download heißt, oder wenn ich den big-ordner in download umbenenne, dann kann man nicht mehr das original-image aufrufen.

Fireball22
Logged
Matthias70
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 199

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #43 on: December 08, 2005, 08:38:09 PM »

Hallo Fireball22,
du hast doch dieses Mod eingebaut:
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=7499.msg33712#msg33712

innerhalb dieses Mods befindet sich folgender Code:

Quote  [Expand]
// CTN download file block insert BEGIN
   if( file_exists(MEDIA_PATH."/".$image_row['cat_id']."/download/".$image_row['image_media_file']) )
     $download_file_size = @filesize(MEDIA_PATH."/".$image_row['cat_id']."/download/".$image_row['image_media_file']);
    elseif( file_exists(MEDIA_PATH."/".$image_row['cat_id']."/big/".$image_row['image_media_file']) )
     $download_file_size = @filesize(MEDIA_PATH."/".$image_row['cat_id']."/big/".$image_row['image_media_file']);
    $download_file_size = format_file_size($download_file_size);
// CTN download file block insert END

In diesem Code gibt es aus Gründen die ich nicht kenne einen /download/ und einen /big/ pfad. Ich habe in meinem Code einfach den /download/ pfad ebenfalls in /big/ umbenannt und dann wurde das große Bild downgeloadet.

Ich hoffe nun hast du verstanden was ich meine. Genauer kann ich es nicht mehr erklären Smile
viele Grüße
Matthias
Logged

Fireball22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 187

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #44 on: December 09, 2005, 01:00:49 PM »

Ok, vielen Dank!
So werde ich es dann auch gleich machen!

Was ändert sich den eigneltich mit dem Mod unter dem Link?

Fireball22

Logged
Pages: «« « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 ... 9 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.163 seconds with 20 queries.