4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 15, 2018, 04:29:56 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
4images is now on facebook. Click here and become a fan!
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: «« « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Mod] Show original image in new window by clicking on image  (Read 189917 times)
Szooguun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 45

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 1


View Profile
« Reply #105 on: February 09, 2010, 03:42:38 PM »

Sorry for my English. Hi, I regard this modification. Does not display me correctly the original image resolution, after inserting the code (width) x (height) is displayed at the resolution of indirect rather than the original image. Could someone help me how to see the original resolution images from the big folder. Many thanks in advance.


Help please Wink
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #106 on: February 10, 2010, 12:16:21 AM »

Hi Szooguun, welcome to 4images forum.
Can I see it?
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
Guldstrand
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 41

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 1


View Profile
« Reply #107 on: June 02, 2010, 11:43:58 PM »

Instead of opening the large image in a new window, how do I do if I want the big picture to be downloaded, using the original download button on the details-page?
Logged
Marcovich
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 61

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #108 on: June 21, 2010, 02:12:29 PM »

I have a problem!

Click on this page from Firefox and internet explorer:

http://www.backgroundscity.net/lions_112/lion-25440.htm

Click on the thumbnail and in firefox its working, its open:
http://www.backgroundscity.net/data/media/112/big/Lion.jpg

and in internet explorer its not working, its open:
http://www.backgroundscity.net/lions_112/data/media/112/big/Lion.jpg

So its not working in IE and in FIREFOX its working,
How to fix it?

Marco.
Logged

V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #109 on: June 21, 2010, 02:58:36 PM »

This problem is related to your "SEO" modifications, which allowed you have categories in virtual subdirectories:
/lions_112/lion-25440.htm

Apparently javascript ignores HTML's "base href" tag. You'll need find a way make javascript be aware of that.
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
Marcovich
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 61

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #110 on: June 21, 2010, 03:11:43 PM »

There is no other way to fix it?
Marco.
Logged

V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #111 on: June 22, 2010, 01:42:08 AM »

In details.html replace
1
<script type="text/javascript">function openpopupbig(big){var popurl="{media_src_big}";settings='location=no,directories=no,menubar=no,toolbar=no,status=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,dependent=no';winpopsbigWindow=window.open(popurl,big,settings);winpopsbigWindow.focus();}</script>

with:
1
<script type="text/javascript">function openpopupbig(big){var popurl="{media_src_big}";if (document.getElementsByTagName("base") && document.getElementsByTagName("base")[0].href) popurl = document.getElementsByTagName("base")[0].href + popurl; settings='location=no,directories=no,menubar=no,toolbar=no,status=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,dependent=no';winpopsbigWindow=window.open(popurl,big,settings);winpopsbigWindow.focus();}</script>                 

If it doesn't work, then perhaps google knows Wink
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
relu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 44

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #112 on: July 01, 2010, 06:36:34 PM »

If possible to open just the image in a simple html page after click?
Logged

Jan-Lukas
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1280

Thank You
-Given: 153
-Receive: 52


View Profile WWW
« Reply #113 on: August 30, 2010, 09:57:25 PM »

So, habe mir das mal in meiner Testseite eingebaut, klappt 1A
Was mir noch fehlt bzw. was ich evtl. nicht gefunden habe, ist das man das Bild (im Extra Fenster) mit dem Spacer.gif bearbeitet.
Welche Stelle müsste ich also bearbeiten, das man anstelle des Bildes, das Spacer (transparente) Bild drauf legen kann.



LG

Hat sich erledigt, weil nicht mehr gebraucht.
Die großen Bilder sollen sogar kopiert werden

LG
« Last Edit: August 30, 2010, 11:43:22 PM by Jan-Lukas » Logged

Danke Harald



spyroman
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 5

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #114 on: November 03, 2010, 08:26:13 PM »

Hello i just had change my server after install my gallerie all works fine, i use the mod show orginal big picture in new window. Before it work fine, now if i click on teh pic it donw open the pic in iorginal size it open a new window with the whole site?
What is false i think it only can be a small thing?
Thanks
Spyro
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #115 on: November 04, 2010, 12:59:29 AM »

Welcome to 4images forum.


Without seeing the site I can only guess there is a javascript error on your page. Check error console in your browser (if available)
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
spyroman
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 5

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #116 on: November 04, 2010, 01:20:48 AM »

Hi problem is i have backup from old server, all datas download, then only upload on new server, set the rights and config.php, all i srunning but if i click on teh pic to open orginal size in new window, it opens the complete website as a pic not the pic alone. So if its a java problem will hapen nothing or not?
Are there some special chmods for folder big or for the pics inside?
Logged
spyroman
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 5

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #117 on: November 09, 2010, 09:08:14 AM »

Hello? can noone help me? I  try all but the problem still there
Logged
spyroman
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 5

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #118 on: November 24, 2010, 09:55:14 PM »

Hello please can someon help me??? I cant here post a link because its a secure membersite, so only acces can be with member and password. I complete download from old server where all was full functional, and only upload, nithing modify after. and now big picture dont open teh complete website then open??
Why no one help me also not after i ask per PN?
Thanks
Logged
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 577

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #119 on: November 25, 2010, 01:49:20 AM »

There is no way to tell without seeing the gallery (in some cases even seeing the source would require). And having only 30 minutes window for the access to the gallery is not even worth the trouble - that's why there is no help.
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
Pages: «« « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.076 seconds with 19 queries.
Post your comments here