4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 24, 2018, 08:10:38 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
4images is now on facebook. Click here and become a fan!
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Issues / Ausgaben
| |-+  Discussion & Troubleshooting (Moderators: Acidgod, ivan, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  Cannot change image table rows
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Cannot change image table rows  (Read 1614 times)
brez
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« on: June 13, 2017, 12:05:54 AM »

i can change image table cells no problem but image table rows seems to be stuck on just one.
i am using 1.8 version but before i updated from 1.6 i was using a 4 x 4 configuration.
i have checked and repaired db.
Logged
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2837

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 73


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2017, 09:49:01 AM »

Hi,

have you ever looked in the Style.css?

nobby
Logged
brez
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2017, 01:39:15 PM »

Yes i have!
style.css......
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
.imagerow1 {
  background-color: #F9F0B3;
  color: #000000;
}

.imagerow2 {
  background-color: #F9F0B3;
  color: #000000;
}

this setting is normally changed within the admon control panel not within css.
Logged
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2837

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 73


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2017, 09:06:53 PM »

Sometimes things do not work as they should.

Then you have to go another one  Wink
Logged
gesde
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 1

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2018, 07:38:54 AM »

same issue.

i can change image table cells no problem but image table rows seems to be stuck on just one.
i am using 1.8 version but before i updated from 1.6 i was using a 4 x 4 configuration.
i have checked and repaired db.
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.197 seconds with 20 queries.
Post your comments here