4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 16, 2018, 02:15:30 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
4images is now on facebook. Click here and become a fan!
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  International
| |-+  Arabic / قسم الدعم الفني
| | |-+  استفسار عن طريقة تغيير المشغل
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: استفسار عن طريقة تغيير المشغل  (Read 4752 times)
action man
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 1

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« on: January 13, 2012, 05:19:59 PM »

السلام عليكم

عايز طريقة تغيير المشغل لان لما بحط رابط يوتيوب لو حد ضغط عالفيديو بيحول لليوتيوب

هل في طريقة لازالة التحويل

؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

وهل في طريقة لوضع شعار عالفيديو ؟
Logged
taninbar
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 4

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2016, 11:41:32 PM »

لسلام عليكم و رحمة الله
http://taninbar.ir
Logged
baran2016
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 10

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2018, 10:35:02 AM »

تم حل مشكلتك؟
Logged

آموزش طراحی سایت نیازمندی و حرفه ای و  سئو سایت نیازمندی از صفر تا صد با قالب نیازمندی
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.046 seconds with 20 queries.
Post your comments here