4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 04, 2016, 03:13:04 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Templates & Styles (Releases & Support) (Moderator: Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [Style] Flash Dock slider (rotator) v1.2
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Style] Flash Dock slider (rotator) v1.2  (Read 45542 times)
diehard
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 11

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 8


View Profile
« on: September 13, 2010, 12:14:21 PM »

Hi all. This is my first 4images mod. Sorry for my bad English... Smile


Flash Dock slider (rotator) for 4images by Diehard and runtime  (modified by V@no)

This is random flash thumbnail slider (rotator) for 4images with image reflector v.1.2.

Works fine with v.1.7.x

DEMO: http://wallpapers.bgvest.com/categories.php?cat_id=13



The original script is taken from http://www.flashcomponents.net/component/x_treme_dock_menu_as3.html and this is free version for use !

SCREENS:



Installation

1. Upload dockmenuxml.php / AC_RunActiveContent.js / dockmenu.swf from archive in your root directory.

2. Open your template dir and add this code in header.html before closing </head> :

1
2
<script language="javascript">AC_FL_RunContent = 0;</script>
<script src="AC_RunActiveContent.js" language="javascript"></script>
Save and close

3. Open your template dir > categories.html (or where are you want to shown rotator) and add this code:


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
<!-- ------------------------------------------------------------ -->
<!-- [MOD] Flash Dock rotator -------------- by Diehard & runtime -->
<!-- START ------------------------------------------------------ -->
<?php
global $site_sess;
$xml $site_sess->url(ROOT_PATH."dockmenuxml.php?xml");
?>

<script language="javascript">
    if (AC_FL_RunContent == 0) {
        alert("This page requires AC_RunActiveContent.js.");
    } else {
        AC_FL_RunContent(
            'codebase', 'http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0',
            'width', '750',
            'height', '180',
            'src', 'dockmenu',
            'quality', 'high',
            'pluginspage', 'http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer',
            'align', 'middle',
            'play', 'true',
            'loop', 'true',
            'scale', 'showall',
            'wmode', 'window',
            'devicefont', 'false',
            'id', 'dockmenu',
            'bgcolor', '#E6E6E6',
            'name', 'dockmenu',
            'menu', 'false',
        'reflectAlpha', '80',
            'allowFullScreen', 'false',
            'allowScriptAccess','sameDomain',
            'movie', 'dockmenu',
            'salign', '',
            'FlashVars', 'setupXML=<?=$xml?>'


            ); //end AC code
    }
</script>
<noscript>
    <object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" width="750" height="160" id="dockmenu" align="middle">
    <param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" />
    <param name="allowFullScreen" value="false" />
    <param name="movie" value="dockmenu.swf" /><param name="menu" value="false" /><param name="quality" value="high" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#ffffff" />    <embed src="dockmenu.swf" menu="false" quality="high" bgcolor="#cccccc" width="750" height="160" name="dockmenu" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" allowFullScreen="false" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
    <param name="FlashVars" value="setupXML=<?=$xml?>" />

    </object>
</noscript>



 <br />

<!-- ------------------------------------------------------------ -->
<!-- [MOD] Flash Dock rotator -------------- by Diehard & runtime -->
<!-- END -------------------------------------------------------- -->

* You must change width="750" / height="180" if you want for your template design or other flash object settings.
Save and close


That’s all  Wink

Alternative download: Download
Here is and attached file:

* Flash Dock slider (rotator) v1.2 for 4images.zip (417.78 KB - downloaded 141 times.)

« Last Edit: September 13, 2010, 05:29:26 PM by diehard » Logged
wilcochris
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 17

Thank You
-Given: 3
-Receive: 1


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2010, 06:19:49 PM »

I installed this mod and it works brilliantly

Thanks diehard

Follow members gave a thank to your post:
Whity

For this post, 1 member gave a thank you!
Logged
Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4187

Thank You
-Given: 116
-Receive: 894

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2010, 06:44:01 PM »

Hi!

@diehard , Thank you for this Great Style!
It work Perfekt.

mfg Andi
Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
x23piracy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 420

Thank You
-Given: 48
-Receive: 40


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2010, 08:56:59 PM »

Hi,

wirklich schickes Teil ich bekomme das aber nur mit dem IE zum laufen, firefox lädt keine Bilder
und Safari bekommt mein Bilderklau bildchen obwohl der referer ja stimmen muss.

Läuft das bei euch im Safari und im Firefox?


Gruß Jens
Logged


Don't trust in md5 it's unsafe change your 4i galerys password hash algorythm! second pw db field, create new hashes over some time, deny old hash. Help members that cry, send informationen mail to the rest. Camouflage new pw hash in cookie. Done!

--(◔̯◔)--
Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4187

Thank You
-Given: 116
-Receive: 894

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: October 03, 2010, 09:41:24 PM »

standard installation ohne irgend welche modifikationen, ja.
Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
x23piracy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 420

Thank You
-Given: 48
-Receive: 40


View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: October 03, 2010, 11:33:03 PM »

standard installation ohne irgend welche modifikationen, ja.

Hi,

komisch im Safari klappt es jetzt auch allerdings zickt der Firefox,
ich habe den Code zur Anzeige in eine eigene Contentbox meiner Categories gepackt:

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
<div class="caption"><h3></h3><p>Dock Slide</p></div>

<div class="contentbox">
<!-- ------------------------------------------------------------ -->
<!-- [MOD] Flash Dock rotator -------------- by Diehard & runtime -->
<!-- START ------------------------------------------------------ -->
<?php
global $site_sess;
$xml $site_sess->url(ROOT_PATH."dockmenuxml.php?xml");
?>

<script language="javascript">
    if (AC_FL_RunContent == 0) {
        alert("This page requires AC_RunActiveContent.js.");
    } else {
        AC_FL_RunContent(
            'codebase', 'http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0',
            'width', '100%',
            'height', '90',
            'src', 'dockmenu',
            'quality', 'high',
            'pluginspage', 'http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer',
            'align', 'middle',
            'play', 'true',
            'loop', 'true',
            'scale', 'showall',
            'wmode', 'window',
            'devicefont', 'false',
            'id', 'dockmenu',
            'bgcolor', '#FFFFFF',
            'name', 'dockmenu',
            'menu', 'false',
        'reflectAlpha', '80',
            'allowFullScreen', 'false',
            'allowScriptAccess','sameDomain',
            'movie', 'dockmenu',
            'salign', '',
            'FlashVars', 'setupXML=<?=$xml?>'


            ); //end AC code
    }
</script>
<noscript>
    <object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" width="750" height="160" id="dockmenu" align="middle">
    <param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" />
    <param name="allowFullScreen" value="false" />
    <param name="movie" value="dockmenu.swf" /><param name="menu" value="false" /><param name="quality" value="high" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#ffffff" />    <embed src="dockmenu.swf" menu="false" quality="high" bgcolor="#cccccc" width="100%" height="90" name="dockmenu" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" allowFullScreen="false" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
    <param name="FlashVars" value="setupXML=<?=$xml?>" />

    </object>
</noscript>



 <br />

<!-- ------------------------------------------------------------ -->
<!-- [MOD] Flash Dock rotator -------------- by Diehard & runtime -->
<!-- END -------------------------------------------------------- -->
</div>
<div class="contentbottom"><span><img src="{template_url}/images/contentbottom.right.gif" alt="" /></span><p><img src="{template_url}/images/contentbottom.left.gif" alt="" /></p></div>
<br />

Das klappt rein optisch im IE und Safari aber im Firefox wird das hier:

1
2
3
</div>
<div class="contentbottom"><span><img src="{template_url}/images/contentbottom.right.gif" alt="" /></span><p><img src="{template_url}/images/contentbottom.left.gif" alt="" /></p></div>
<br />

bzw. alles nach:

1
2
3
<!-- ------------------------------------------------------------ -->
<!-- [MOD] Flash Dock rotator -------------- by Diehard & runtime -->
<!-- END -------------------------------------------------------- -->

verschluckt (nicht angezeigt die Verarbeitung des Browsers stoppt hier.

Screenshots:

IE:


Safari:


Firefox (wenn es denn mal klappt, die Script ausführung dauert ewig):

Hier seht ihr schön was ich oben beschrieben habe, die abschließende linie der contentbox fehlt,
und was macht der Text mit den Categorien da, der fehlt doch im IE, Safari auch.

Firefox (so siehts aus wenn nicht klappt):

Hier seht ihr schön was ich oben beschrieben habe, die abschließende linie der contentbox fehlt
und was macht der Text mit den Categorien da, der fehlt doch im IE, Safari auch.

Was läuft hier falsch? hat jemand eine Idee?


Gruß Jens
Logged


Don't trust in md5 it's unsafe change your 4i galerys password hash algorythm! second pw db field, create new hashes over some time, deny old hash. Help members that cry, send informationen mail to the rest. Camouflage new pw hash in cookie. Done!

--(◔̯◔)--
Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4187

Thank You
-Given: 116
-Receive: 894

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2010, 04:38:51 AM »

teste doch mal ob es funktioniert wenn du die htaccess deaktivierst, die gegen hotlink.
wenn dem so ist, kannst du versuchen diese zeile hinzu zufügen:
1
RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^http://www.deineDomain.com/dockmenuxml.php [NC]
Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
x23piracy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 420

Thank You
-Given: 48
-Receive: 40


View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: October 04, 2010, 05:01:58 AM »

teste doch mal ob es funktioniert wenn du die htaccess deaktivierst, die gegen hotlink.
wenn dem so ist, kannst du versuchen diese zeile hinzu zufügen:
1
RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^http://www.deineDomain.com/dockmenuxml.php [NC]

Hi,

ohne htaccess geht es nicht und mit der ergänzung auch nicht, das muss irgendwas in dem codeschnipsel
sein das der firefox nicht verarbeitet, dass ist doch ungewöhnlich das die contentbox nichtmal abgeschlossen wird.

Ich habe mal das referer setting vom firefox geschickt, steht auf 2 also vollständig aktiv. (Links und Bilder).


Gruß Jens
Logged


Don't trust in md5 it's unsafe change your 4i galerys password hash algorythm! second pw db field, create new hashes over some time, deny old hash. Help members that cry, send informationen mail to the rest. Camouflage new pw hash in cookie. Done!

--(◔̯◔)--
Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4187

Thank You
-Given: 116
-Receive: 894

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #8 on: October 04, 2010, 05:12:45 AM »

wenn es ohne der htaccess auch nicht geht, würde ich an deiner stelle mal den code original einbauen sehen ob er funktioniert und dann erst ändern.
wie gesagt im FF funktioniert er einwandfrei.
der style gehört halt noch angepast.
« Last Edit: June 04, 2011, 06:00:28 PM by Rembrandt » Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
x23piracy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 420

Thank You
-Given: 48
-Receive: 40


View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: October 04, 2010, 06:16:25 PM »

wenn es ohne der htaccess auch nicht geht, würde ich an deiner stelle mal den code original einbauen sehen ob er funktioniert und dann erst ändern.
wie gesagt im FF funktioniert er einwandfrei.
DEMO
der style gehört halt noch angepast.

Hi,

funktioniert, es lang am lokalen Firefox.


Gruß Jens
Logged


Don't trust in md5 it's unsafe change your 4i galerys password hash algorythm! second pw db field, create new hashes over some time, deny old hash. Help members that cry, send informationen mail to the rest. Camouflage new pw hash in cookie. Done!

--(◔̯◔)--
mrkaswa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 10

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: May 12, 2011, 09:04:14 AM »

Is there a way to make this display images from the current category instead of random category?

Thanks
Logged
Nosferatu
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 230

Thank You
-Given: 34
-Receive: 7


View Profile WWW
« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2011, 03:00:29 PM »

Hallo,

echt super mod Smile gleich eingebaut.... aber ich hab da jedoch ein paar fragen bzw. brauch ich was hilfe ... komm irgendwie nicht ganz zu recht damit....

http://www.pj-firepower.com/picgallerie/index.php

1)  'width', '100%' im home.html umstellen war klar, und funkt auch...
aber bei den bildern selbst nicht .... da kann man irgendwie nur eine fixe größe einstellen bei der dockmenuxml.php gibts da keine möglichkeit zu sagen 100%?

scheint wohl nicht zu gehen.... muss ich halt auf 700 und center...

2)  ich hätte gerne, dass die bilder weiter oben sind, also mit dem rand abschließen, aber egal wo ich was geändert habe brachte es nicht was ....
erledigt

3) ich hätte unten den text gerne weg also dieses flash....net oder was dort steht, zur zeit ist dort nur nen roten stück zu sehen Wink

4) wie ändere ich die größe von den bildern .... es blieb bei mir immer gleich wenn ich min. und max height width geändert habe ....
scheint erledigt zu sein ^^

5) ich würde gerne ein paar categorien ausschließen, bitte Rembrandt hilfe ^^ weiß nicht wie ich das da unten ändern soll in der dockmenuxml.php Danke !
sollte auch passen

6) warum wird es im firefox ohne probleme angezeigt, und beim IE 64 bitgar nix ??? im normalen IE funkts aber ...

Danke schonmal für die hilfe !

mfg
jeff

« Last Edit: June 04, 2011, 05:09:52 PM by Nosferatu » Logged

Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4187

Thank You
-Given: 116
-Receive: 894

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2011, 05:59:48 PM »

.....
3) ich hätte unten den text gerne weg also dieses flash....net oder was dort steht, zur zeit ist dort nur nen roten stück zu sehen Wink
....
6) warum wird es im firefox ohne probleme angezeigt, und beim IE 64 bitgar nix ??? im normalen IE funkts aber ...
...

schau doch mal lauf die entwicklerseite von dem flash
Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
annasast
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 1

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #13 on: June 28, 2011, 06:36:36 PM »

Hi all. This is my first 4images mod. Sorry for my bad English... Smile


Flash Dock slider (rotator) for 4images by Diehard and runtime  (modified by V@no)

This is random flash thumbnail slider (rotator) for 4images with image reflector v.1.2.

Works fine with v.1.7.x

DEMO: xxx: wallpapers. bgvestxxx: /categories. php?cat_id=13



The original script is taken from xxx: xxx: flashcomponents. net/component/x_treme_dock_menu_as3. html and this is free version for use !

SCREENS:



Installation

1. Upload dockmenuxml.php / AC_RunActiveContent.js / dockmenu.swf from archive in your root directory.

2. Open your template dir and add this code in header.html before closing </head> :

1
2
<script language="javascript">AC_FL_RunContent = 0;</script>
<script src="AC_RunActiveContent.js" language="javascript"></script>
Save and close

3. Open your template dir > categories.html (or where are you want to shown rotator) and add this code:


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
<!-- ------------------------------------------------------------ -->
<!-- [MOD] Flash Dock rotator -------------- by Diehard & runtime -->
<!-- START ------------------------------------------------------ -->
<?php
global $site_sess;
$xml $site_sess->url(ROOT_PATH."dockmenuxml.php?xml");
?>

<script language="javascript">
    if (AC_FL_RunContent == 0) {
        alert("This page requires AC_RunActiveContent.js.");
    } else {
        AC_FL_RunContent(
            'codebase', 'http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0',
            'width', '750',
            'height', '180',
            'src', 'dockmenu',
            'quality', 'high',
            'pluginspage', 'http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer',
            'align', 'middle',
            'play', 'true',
            'loop', 'true',
            'scale', 'showall',
            'wmode', 'window',
            'devicefont', 'false',
            'id', 'dockmenu',
            'bgcolor', '#E6E6E6',
            'name', 'dockmenu',
            'menu', 'false',
        'reflectAlpha', '80',
            'allowFullScreen', 'false',
            'allowScriptAccess','sameDomain',
            'movie', 'dockmenu',
            'salign', '',
            'FlashVars', 'setupXML=<?=$xml?>'


            ); //end AC code
    }
</script>
<noscript>
    <object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" width="750" height="160" id="dockmenu" align="middle">
    <param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" />
    <param name="allowFullScreen" value="false" />
    <param name="movie" value="dockmenu.swf" /><param name="menu" value="false" /><param name="quality" value="high" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#ffffff" />    <embed src="dockmenu.swf" menu="false" quality="high" bgcolor="#cccccc" width="750" height="160" name="dockmenu" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" allowFullScreen="false" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
    <param name="FlashVars" value="setupXML=<?=$xml?>" />

    </object>
</noscript>



 <br />

<!-- ------------------------------------------------------------ -->
<!-- [MOD] Flash Dock rotator -------------- by Diehard & runtime -->
<!-- END -------------------------------------------------------- -->

* You must change width="750" / height="180" if you want for your template design or other flash object settings.
Save and close


That’s all  Wink

Alternative download: Download
Here is and attached file:

thank you it works like a charm, have a look please xxx: morephotos. annasastroxxx: /4images/index. php I have just a little question on how to make it blend into the other boxes on the main page, like for example giving it a blueish header like the others. ?
Logged
MrAndrew
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 302

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 13


View Profile WWW
« Reply #14 on: January 15, 2012, 11:29:15 AM »

How to disable mouse over effect in this mod???

Thanks!
Logged

Pages: [1] 2 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.322 seconds with 23 queries.
Post your comments here