4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 26, 2018, 11:59:11 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Issues / Ausgaben
| |-+  Installation, Update & Configuration (Moderators: Acidgod, ivan, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  Wie kann ich die Anzahl der "Neu" bilder auf der startseite anpassen?
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Wie kann ich die Anzahl der "Neu" bilder auf der startseite anpassen?  (Read 4625 times)
xenotron
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 1

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« on: July 19, 2009, 04:51:07 AM »

Servus,

wo finde ich die einstellung wie viele neue bilder auf der startseite angezeigt werden?
Bei mir sehe ich da nur 3 ich hätte aber gern mehr.

Danke.
Logged
Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4187

Thank You
-Given: 116
-Receive: 896

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2009, 05:37:39 AM »

Hi!
...wo finde ich die einstellung wie viele neue bilder auf der startseite angezeigt werden?
Bei mir sehe ich da nur 3 ich hätte aber gern mehr.
...

in ACP allgemein/einstellungen "Wieviele Zellen soll die Tabelle der Bilder haben"

mfg Andi
Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
honda2000
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 3263

Thank You
-Given: 5
-Receive: 20


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2009, 11:05:13 AM »

suche in der index.php

 
1
$num_new_images = $config['image_cells']


und ersetze mit:

1
$num_new_images = 9;
Die Zahl sagt aus wieviele Bilder, wobei die Zahl halt durch dein Zellen und Spalten teilbar sein sollte!
Logged

Mathias1984
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 69

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2017, 10:31:06 PM »

könntes du mir da weiterhelfen`?
Logged
honda2000
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 3263

Thank You
-Given: 5
-Receive: 20


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2017, 12:16:07 PM »

Womit genau?
Logged

Mathias1984
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 69

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2017, 06:30:27 PM »

Mir über tw die Einstellung zeigen,Und ändern ?
Logged
Mathias1984
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 69

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: September 28, 2017, 11:36:34 PM »

Erledigt habs
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.198 seconds with 20 queries.