4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 23, 2018, 05:34:25 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Issues / Ausgaben
| |-+  Discussion & Troubleshooting (Moderators: Acidgod, ivan, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [BUG] 1.7.4 Postcard Vorschau | Postcard Preview
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3 » »» Print
Author Topic: [BUG] 1.7.4 Postcard Vorschau | Postcard Preview  (Read 50147 times)
ivan
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2279

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 31


View Profile WWW
« on: December 25, 2007, 10:54:34 PM »

Hallo zusammen,
ich habe einen kleinen Bug gefunden.

Wenn ich den Nachrichtentext in einer Postkarte mit einer Zeilenschaltung eingebe,
werden diese in der Vorschau nicht mehr angezeigt.

Siehe Bilder, Zeilenschaltung bei Test 2,3,4

Dies ist natürlich sehr ärgerlich, wenn man seinen Bekannten, Freunden etc. eine Nachricht
übermitteln will und dies nicht sauber dargestellt wird.

Wie kann man dieses Problem lösen?
Danke für die Hilfe...


Hi all
I have a problem with line returns in postcard preview. When i use line returns in the message,
comes in postcard preview no line returns.

Gruss Ivan

* 2007-12-25_225055.jpg (204.02 KB - downloaded 593 times.)
* 2007-12-25_225346.jpg (149.69 KB - downloaded 593 times.)
Logged

greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery
ivan
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2279

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 31


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2007, 09:56:34 PM »

Liebe Programmierer...
seit ihr alle schon im Urlaub ? Wink

Wer kann bei diesem Problem helfen?

Problem tritt bei einer frischen 1.7.4 Version auf!

Gruss Ivan
Logged

greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2837

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 73


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2007, 10:01:23 PM »

Hallo,

Ivan hat Recht das Problem habe ich auch.
Wer kann uns den mal Helfen  Exclamation

nobby

EDIT
Das heisst wenn ein Text untereinander geschrieben wird, wird dieser in der Ansicht in einer Zeile dargestellt und nicht untereinander.
EDIT ENDE
« Last Edit: December 27, 2007, 10:40:49 PM by nobby » Logged
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 56


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2007, 10:40:25 PM »

moin.

ändert in der postcards.php dies (zeile 222)

1
      "message" => format_text(stripslashes($message), 2),

auf

1
      "message" => format_text($message),
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2837

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 73


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2007, 10:44:40 PM »

@Nicky

Danke! Hat geklappt...

nobby
Logged
thunderstrike
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2327

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 10


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2007, 10:49:16 PM »

Line return:

1
"message" => format_text($message, 1, 0, 1),
Logged

8 steps need when ask question -

- PHP version (ACP - > phpinfo())
- mySQL version (ACP - > phpinfo())
- 4images version
- Post screenshot / URL
- Post code in BB Code (no need full file for code) or post attach file
- It doesn't work. What is say - what is do for no work
- Install MOD ? If so - please say (troubleshooting)
- Read FAQ ? Install Bug fixes ?
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2837

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 73


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 27, 2007, 10:58:14 PM »

So, und wenn bei der Eingabe auch noch ein Automatischer Zeilenumbruch stattfindet
dann wäre es noch Perfekter.

Denn ich kann über den ganzen Bildschirm schreiben, dann sieht die Postkarte in der Vorschau aber blöd aus.

Der Zeilenumbruch sollte ab ca. 20 Zeichen stattfinden, oder!

nobby
Logged
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 56


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: December 27, 2007, 11:00:45 PM »

thunderstrike wird sich schon melden Wink

ich gehe jetzt schlafen..

gn8
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
nobby
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2837

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 73


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: December 27, 2007, 11:01:39 PM »

thunderstrike wird sich schon melden Wink

ich gehe jetzt schlafen..

gn8

OK, Gute Nacht!
Logged
thunderstrike
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2327

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 10


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: December 27, 2007, 11:05:22 PM »

I no get German lang but 1, 0, 1 is switch case for show different way of format text. Is same for image description if create / edit image in gallery.

Jan code:

Quote  [Expand]
format_text($image_row['image_description'], 1, 0, 1)

for re-format text with image description. Wink
Logged

8 steps need when ask question -

- PHP version (ACP - > phpinfo())
- mySQL version (ACP - > phpinfo())
- 4images version
- Post screenshot / URL
- Post code in BB Code (no need full file for code) or post attach file
- It doesn't work. What is say - what is do for no work
- Install MOD ? If so - please say (troubleshooting)
- Read FAQ ? Install Bug fixes ?
ivan
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2279

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 31


View Profile WWW
« Reply #10 on: December 28, 2007, 07:00:14 AM »

hi,
thanks for the fast support Wink
which code is right???

what is the different?

1
"message" => format_text($message, 1, 0, 1),

or

1
"message" => format_text($message),
Logged

greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 56


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: December 28, 2007, 09:37:43 AM »

1
function format_text($text, $html = 0, $word_wrap = 0, $bbcode = 0, $bbcode_img = 0) {

eigentlich sind beide richtig...

bei meiner version werden keine html und bbcode tags zugelassen da alles standard = 0

obwohl wordwrap hier irgendwie nicht funktioniert.
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
ivan
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2279

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 31


View Profile WWW
« Reply #12 on: December 28, 2007, 09:49:18 AM »

hallo Nicky,
danke für Deine Antwort

1
function format_text($text, $html = 0, $word_wrap = 0, $bbcode = 0, $bbcode_img = 0) {
                                                                            1                   0                         1

kann man dies so verstehen?
Logged

greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery
thunderstrike
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2327

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 10


View Profile
« Reply #13 on: December 28, 2007, 03:13:44 PM »

hi,
thanks for the fast support Wink
which code is right???

what is the different?

1
"message" => format_text($message, 1, 0, 1),

or

1
"message" => format_text($message),

1, 0, 1 is right for this. Wink
Logged

8 steps need when ask question -

- PHP version (ACP - > phpinfo())
- mySQL version (ACP - > phpinfo())
- 4images version
- Post screenshot / URL
- Post code in BB Code (no need full file for code) or post attach file
- It doesn't work. What is say - what is do for no work
- Install MOD ? If so - please say (troubleshooting)
- Read FAQ ? Install Bug fixes ?
ivan
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2279

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 31


View Profile WWW
« Reply #14 on: December 28, 2007, 07:37:19 PM »

hallo nicky & co
leider ist dieses problem noch nicht ganz gelöst...
siehe mein posting an jan
http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=14912.0

fehler wurde zwar temporär behoben (zeilenschaltung funktioniert)
Arrow ein neuer fehler (siehe unterhalb des captcha)Exclamation
Arrow die formulardaten werden beim nachträglichen bearbeiten nicht mehr gespeichert Exclamation


bild / image (1) meine eingaben
bild / image (2) vorher
bild / image (3) nach einfügen von
1
"message" => format_text($message),
oder
1
"message" => format_text($message, 1, 0, 1),




* 2007-12-28_200153.jpg (133.1 KB - downloaded 569 times.)
* 2007-12-28_193316.jpg (414.35 KB - downloaded 567 times.)
* 2007-12-28_193544.jpg (439.25 KB - downloaded 572 times.)
« Last Edit: December 28, 2007, 08:03:51 PM by ivan » Logged

greetings / grüsse
ivan

Facebook Fan Page | Follow Twitter

Blog: Reisen Blog
Bilder Gallery: Bilder Gallery
Pages: [1] 2 3 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.182 seconds with 20 queries.
Post your comments here