4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
February 20, 2018, 03:00:26 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
You're looking for some 4images templates and styles? Then visit this thread to show websites with 4images templates to download.
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [Mod] Memberlist / Mitgliederliste > for/für v 1.7.x
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: «« « 1 ... 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 ... 34 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Mod] Memberlist / Mitgliederliste > for/für v 1.7.x  (Read 469027 times)
ungu
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 9

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #210 on: September 24, 2005, 05:32:29 PM »

Ok  Embarassed ... danke und ein schönes wochende Smile
Logged

Toso
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 65

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #211 on: October 04, 2005, 03:30:56 PM »

Hi all,

o.k. after a lot of day´s without help here, now I have found a solution for myself for showing the Member Personal Photo (v1.1.1 MOD by VANO) in the memberlist:

for instance - after this line in memberlist.php:

  $user_name = "";

add this:

  $userpic = "";

after this:

    $user_name = "<a href=\"".$site_sess->url($user_profile_link)."\">".htmlspecialchars($user_row['user_name'])."</a>";

add this:
$userpic = "<a href=\"".$site_sess->url($user_profile_link)."\"><img src=\"".ROOT_PATH."data/userpic/".$user_row['userpic']."\" width=\"60\" height=\"60\" border=\"0\" /></a>";

(The red part you can change or delete, whatever you want)

after this:

    $userlist .= "<td valign=\"top\" align=\"center\">".$user_name."</td>\n";

add this:

    $userlist .= "<td valign=\"top\" align=\"center\">".$userpic."</td>\n";

With my solution you get an second line in your memberlist.php with an Userpic with 60 pixel hig and wight.

Sorry for my bad english. For me it´s running without errors, but I don´t a PHP crack and some mistakes in my code are possible Wink

Greetings from germany to all

Hein





Hey Hein,

funktioniert schon sehr gut, aber was ist wenn der User kein Userbild hochgeladen hat? Ich habe dafür ein Standardbild "member.jpg". Dies wird aber leider nicht angezeigt. Kannst du mir helfen?

Danke  Mr. Green
Logged

Hein
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #212 on: October 04, 2005, 04:39:37 PM »

Hi TOSO,

ich mache das nur für eine bestimmte Usergroup mit den User-Bildern und die sollten alle ein Bild drin haben, deshalb habe ich Alternativen noch nicht ausprobiert. In den Templates würde ich Deine Frage mit

{if userpic}{userpic}{endif userpic}

beantworten aber das funktioniert direkt in der memberlist.php nicht.

Es muß aber irgendwie mit der If-Funktion funktionieren. Leider bin ich auch nicht so bewandert mit PHP und probiere eher immer viel rum.

Ich habe eben schon ein paar Sachen ausprobiert, hatte aber bisher noch kein Erfolg. Ich mache heute abend weiter und versuche Dir eine Lösung zu posten, wenn ich es hinbekomme und kein anderer schneller ist Wink) Ich muß jetzt leider ersteinmal zum Zug.

Also bis später

Hein
Logged
Hein
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #213 on: October 04, 2005, 09:42:14 PM »

Hi Tosco,

ich probiere seit Stunden rum und bekomme es leider nicht hin.

Vielleicht hat Oracle eine Lösung???

Ansonsten kann ich Dir fürs erste nur raten bei allen Usern ohne Userpic im ACP bei User ändern Dein ""member.jpg" einzutragen...

Sorry und ich hoffe Dir hilft jemand anderes...

Hein
Logged
honschi
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 3

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #214 on: October 04, 2005, 10:01:58 PM »

Hi,

Try the following (untested)...

Open memberlist.php and search for

1
$user_per_page = 10;
...

...
and replace it with

1
2
3
4
5
$sql = "SELECT *
        FROM ".USERS_TABLE."
        WHERE user_id IN (".implode(',', $user_cache).")
        ORDER BY $order_by
        LIMIT $offset, $user_per_page";

This worked perfect but what if i want only one usergroup (this with the robots-users) not to show in the memberslist.
How can i change the code that only 4example group 8 does not appear?


greets
honschi
Logged
Toso
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 65

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #215 on: October 04, 2005, 10:17:45 PM »

Hi Hein,

danke für deine Mühe.

Bei jedem "member.jpg" einzutragen, hab ich mir auch schon überlegt. Doch leider wird die Datei gelöscht, wenn jemand ein eigenes Bild hochlädt. Dann fehlt jedem die Datei.  Crying or Very sad

Was ist denn hier mit:

1
2
   
$userpic = "<a href=\"".$site_sess->url($user_profile_link)."\"><img src=\"".ROOT_PATH."data/userpic/".((empty($row['userpic'])) ? "member.jpg" :$user_row['userpic']."\" width=\"60\" height=\"60\" border=\"0\" /></a>";

Funktioniert aber auch irgendwie nicht...

Gruß Toso
Logged

Hein
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #216 on: October 04, 2005, 11:09:14 PM »

Hi Toso,

ja hast recht,hab nicht dran gedacht, dass das Userpic dann gelöscht wird. So bliebe alternativ zur Script-Lösung nur noch, dass Du für jeden User das gleiche Bild "member.php" so: user_id.jpg (z.B. 1.jpg, 2.jpg) usw. hochlädst. Dann müßte man aber auch bei jedem User im Admin-Controll-Panel den Dateinamen eintragen (oder per PHPMyAdmin direkt in die Tabelle schreiben). Das ist zwar ganz schön müßig aber ich habs bei meinen Usern auch so manuell gemacht, nur dass ich dann die echten Fotos jeweils hochgeladen habe.

Deine Zeile habe ich auch probiert. Habs leider so auch nicht zum laufen gebracht. Mein letzter Versuch sieht so aus:

$userpic = "<a href=\"".$site_sess->url($user_profile_link)."\"><img src=\"".ROOT_PATH."data/userpic/".(empty($user_row['userpic'])) ? "member.jpg" : $user_row['userpic']."\" width=\"60\" height=\"60\" border=\"0\" /></a>";

funktioniert aber auch nicht. Es wird dann aber in die Tabelle wenigstens member.jpg geschrieben. Da scheint mit der Adressierung noch irgendwas nicht zu stimmen. Außerdem werden anscheinend die vorhandenen UserPic´s auch ausser Kraft gesetzt ;-( Ich bin wohl mit meinem Latein am Ende...

Vielleicht hilft Dir das ja ein bischen... oder

Maybe can The Oracle help???

Toso need a little bit help... Did you know a way to show by User witout Userpic a pic, for instance member.jpg ?

Greetings und Gruß

Hein
Logged
Hein
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #217 on: October 05, 2005, 07:32:12 PM »

Hi,

Try the following (untested)...

Open memberlist.php and search for

1
$user_per_page = 10;
...

...
and replace it with

1
2
3
4
5
$sql = "SELECT *
        FROM ".USERS_TABLE."
        WHERE user_id IN (".implode(',', $user_cache).")
        ORDER BY $order_by
        LIMIT $offset, $user_per_page";

This worked perfect but what if i want only one usergroup (this with the robots-users) not to show in the memberslist.
How can i change the code that only 4example group 8 does not appear?


greets
honschi

Dear Honshi,

search the instruction for this usergroup ad on from Jan. I think you must only use NOTIN not the WHERE user_id IN code, the other code must be the same.

I hope this will help.

Greetings from germany and sorry for my bad english

Hein
Logged
Toso
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 65

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #218 on: October 06, 2005, 09:26:30 AM »



Maybe can The Oracle help???

Toso need a little bit help... Did you know a way to show by User witout Userpic a pic, for instance member.jpg ?

Greetings und Gruß

Hein

I think Oracle is guest now...  Crying or Very sad
Logged

Hein
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #219 on: October 06, 2005, 10:06:24 AM »

Shocked Yes you are right, but i don´t realyze this fact before today morning  Crying or Very sad

In last weeks he was the none one people who answers and help to me with my problems and I have a lot of it Razz! Today morning i make a voting to his poll here:

http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=9723.0

For your needing solution with the member.jpg (oracle helps me  Laughing) now exist two solutions.

The first show your member.jpg or the Userpic:

Quote  [Expand]
$userpic = (empty($user_row['userpic'])) ? "<a
href=\"".$site_sess->url($user_profile_link)."\"><img
src=\"".get_gallery_image(ROOT_PATH."data/userpic/member.jpg")."\"
width=\"60\" height=\"60\" border=\"0\" /></a>" : "<img
src=\"".ROOT_PATH."data/userpic/".$user_row['userpic']."\" width=\"".$width."60\" height=\"60".$height."\" border=\"0\" />";

or show a text "no image" or the userpic:

Quote  [Expand]
$userpic = (empty($user_row['userpic'])) ? "no image" : "<a
href=\"".$site_sess->url($user_profile_link)."\"><img
src=\"".ROOT_PATH."data/userpic/".$user_row['userpic']."\" width=\"".$width."60\" height=\"60".$height."\" border=\"0\" /></a>";

i hope this will help you!!!
Logged
Toso
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 65

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #220 on: October 06, 2005, 11:52:36 AM »

Wonderful! That it!!!!!!!  Mr. Green Mr. Green

Thanks a lot...
Logged

Hein
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #221 on: October 06, 2005, 12:11:08 PM »

The thanks go to TheOracle  Laughing not to me!  Razz
Logged
honschi
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 3

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #222 on: October 06, 2005, 04:49:56 PM »

...search the instruction for this usergroup ad on from Jan. I think you must only use NOTIN not the WHERE user_id IN code, the other code must be the same.

I hope this will help...
Thanks i've found another solution.
Greetings from germany and sorry for my bad english
Greetings zurück aus Bremen Mr. Green

lg
honschi
Logged
Hein
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #223 on: October 06, 2005, 07:33:37 PM »

Hallo Honschi,

dann hätten wir ja gleich auf deutsch schreiben können, was mir viel leichter gefallen wäre  Razz Freut mich, dass Dir noch eine Löung eingefallen ist.

Gruß zurück nach Bremen

Hein
Logged
kief24
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 267

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #224 on: October 07, 2005, 02:13:19 PM »

hello,

where can i edit the colums in the userlist ? ( remove some, make some new )

can't find it.... Confused

Logged
Pages: «« « 1 ... 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 ... 34 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.191 seconds with 20 queries.