4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 26, 2018, 09:50:50 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [Mod] Memberlist / Mitgliederliste > for/für v 1.7.x
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: «« « 1 ... 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 ... 34 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Mod] Memberlist / Mitgliederliste > for/für v 1.7.x  (Read 480709 times)
V@no
If you don't tell me what to do, I won't tell you where you should go :)
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 17849

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 565

mmm PHP...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #120 on: June 10, 2003, 08:12:18 PM »

would be usefull info if u tell us what didnt work...Wink
Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Extension for Firefox/Thunderbird: Master Password+    Back/Forward History Tweaks (restartless)    Cookies Manager+    Fit Images (restartless for Thunderbird)
Lucifix
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 710

Thank You
-Given: 8
-Receive: 15


View Profile WWW
« Reply #121 on: June 10, 2003, 08:25:45 PM »

ups i didnt tell  Embarassed

well it just didn't! It was the same as it was without that code.
Logged

brandkanne
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 50

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #122 on: June 12, 2003, 12:11:47 AM »

i add a user online/offline notice...

it shows like that:
Testname online


open memberlist.php

Step 1

find:
1
 $total_user_comments = "";


add after:
1
 $user_status_ml = REPLACE_EMPTY;


Step 2

find:
1
   $user_profile_link = (!empty($url_show_profile)) ? preg_replace("/{user_id}/", $user_row['user_id'], $url_show_profile) : ROOT_PATH."member.php?action=showprofile&".URL_USER_ID."=".$user_row['user_id'];


add below:
1
       $user_status_ml = ($user_row['user_lastaction'] >= (time() - 300) && ((isset($user_row['user_invisible']) && $user_row['user_invisible'] == 0) || $user_info['user_level'] == ADMIN)) ? " <font color=\"#339933\" size=-2>online</font>" : "<img src=\"".get_gallery_image("spacer.gif")."\" border=\"0\" alt=\"Offline\" />";


Step 3

find:
1
   $userlist .= "<td valign=\"top\" align=\"left\">".$user_name."</td>\n";


replace with:
1
   $userlist .= "<td valign=\"top\" align=\"left\">".$user_name." ".$user_status_ml."</td>\n";
Logged

I do not have anything against it, if you try all possible out on my side, but please announce you on not with TESTACCOUNT's to test purposes... Thank you for the understanding.
b.o.fan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 314

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 2


View Profile WWW
« Reply #123 on: March 10, 2005, 04:40:46 PM »

hello i ve installed the [MOD MemberPhoto] (after the hack i could´nt find it) and the memberlist. I ask me, how can i show up in the memberlist, if the user had an own photo? not the default.jpg??

is this posselbile??
Logged

www.wartenaufden15.de
i m using 1.78
b.o.fan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 314

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 2


View Profile WWW
« Reply #124 on: March 15, 2005, 07:55:51 PM »

no ideas???

 Cool Cool Laughing Cool Cool
Logged

www.wartenaufden15.de
i m using 1.78
ascanio
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 569

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 3


View Profile WWW
« Reply #125 on: April 29, 2005, 01:35:48 AM »

Hi I would like to show the user gender next to the user name on the memberlist i have tried this but it does not work...

1
    $userlist .= "<td valign=\"top\" align=\"center\">".$user_name."</td><img src=\"".TEMPLATE_PATH."/images/{user_gender}.gif">\n";

Any ideas?
Logged
excitex2
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1589

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 4

He desactivado la galería y el buscador


View Profile
« Reply #126 on: April 29, 2005, 02:07:01 AM »

Regards / Saludos,,,

locate in / localiza  en memberlist.php

Quote  [Expand]
$user_name = "<a href=\"".$site_sess->url($user_profile_link)."\">".htmlspecialchars($user_row['user_name'])."</a>";

add below / Añade debajo :

1
$user_sex = "&nbsp;&nbsp;<img src=\"".TEMPLATE_PATH."/images/gender".htmlspecialchars($user_row['user_gender']).".gif\">".$var_name." ";

Locate / Localiza :

Quote  [Expand]
$userlist .= "<td valign=\"middle\" align=\"center\">".$user_name."</td>\n";

add below / Añade debajo :

1
$userlist .= "<td valign=\"middle\" align=\"center\"> ".$user_sex."</td>\n";

excitex2

Logged

Lo importante no es saber,,, lo importante es tener el E-Mail de quien sabe
ascanio
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 569

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 3


View Profile WWW
« Reply #127 on: April 29, 2005, 02:29:59 AM »

Gracias por contestar Smile / Thanks Smile

Pero tuve que cambiar dos cosas para que funcionara/ But I had to chang to thing to get it to work

1

1
$user_sex = "&nbsp;&nbsp;<img src=\"".TEMPLATE_PATH."/images/gender".htmlspecialchars($user_row['user_gender']).".gif\">".$var_name." ";
changed/cambiado
1
$user_sex = "&nbsp;&nbsp;<img src=\"".TEMPLATE_PATH."/images/".htmlspecialchars($user_row['user_gender']).".gif\">".$var_name." ";

2

This line
1
$userlist .= "<td valign=\"middle\" align=\"center\"> ".$user_sex."</td>\n";
make a new colum and goes below of the time of registration so is not good so what i did was this:
1
$userlist .= "<td valign=\"top\" align=\"center\">".$user_name."".$user_sex."</td>\n";

Thanks a lot!!! Muchas Gracias Smile

Logged
excitex2
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1589

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 4

He desactivado la galería y el buscador


View Profile
« Reply #128 on: April 29, 2005, 02:43:29 AM »

Saludos,,

Bueno ,,,, yo lo he puesto de la manera que lo tengo instalado,, es solo cambiar el directorio y la posición,, cada uno lo adapta como mejor le convenga  Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

Pero estás seguro que esta modificación es correcta ?  :

1
$user_sex = "&nbsp;&nbsp;<img src=\"".TEMPLATE_PATH."/images/gender".htmlspecialchars($user_row['user_gender']).".gif\">".$var_name." ";changed/cambiado

changed/cambiado

Quote  [Expand]

$user_sex = "&nbsp;&nbsp;<img src=\"".TEMPLATE_PATH."/images/".htmlspecialchars($user_row['user_gender']).".gif\">".$var_name." ";

Crero que le falta el '$'


excitex2
Logged

Lo importante no es saber,,, lo importante es tener el E-Mail de quien sabe
ascanio
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 569

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 3


View Profile WWW
« Reply #129 on: April 29, 2005, 02:46:22 AM »

ups me lo comi al ponerlo aqui, pero en el cambio real si esta el cambio que hize fue /images/gender por /images/ ya qe mis gifs se llaman m.gif, w.gif, b.gif Gracias Smile
Logged
Michinator
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 87

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #130 on: May 05, 2005, 07:30:37 PM »

hallo,

wie und wo kann man die background-farben der einzelnen rows ändern? (siehe fragezeichen)
-----------
how and where can i change the background colours of the rows? (look for "?")



greetings from germany,
michinator.
Logged

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that amateurs built the Ark. Professionals built the Titanic.
graficalicus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 235

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 3


View Profile
« Reply #131 on: May 05, 2005, 08:35:53 PM »

Quote  [Expand]
wie und wo kann man die background-farben der einzelnen rows ändern? (siehe fragezeichen)
-----------
how and where can i change the background colours of the rows? (look for "?")

in your *.css file (in your templates directory) - - look for
".head2"  & ".imagerow"  and change the colors there. 

some online CSS hex color charts are here: (can use either the 6-character number/letters or the named colors like "crimson", etc.):
http://www.mandarindesign.com/color.html

or create a whole new color scheme here:
Graffi's color schemer place


Logged
Michinator
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 87

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #132 on: May 05, 2005, 08:44:39 PM »

thank you very much master! Wink.

nice greetings from germany,
your michinator.
Logged

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that amateurs built the Ark. Professionals built the Titanic.
Michinator
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 87

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #133 on: May 05, 2005, 09:27:11 PM »

und noch eine frage: Wink

wie und wo lässt sich eine headline (class="head1") für die userlist-tabelle erstellen? (siehe gelber pfeil)
-------
is it possible to create a headline (class="head1") for this userlist table? (look for yellow arrow)



thanx in advance from germany,
your michinator.
Logged

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that amateurs built the Ark. Professionals built the Titanic.
graficalicus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 235

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 3


View Profile
« Reply #134 on: May 06, 2005, 03:29:44 AM »

should be under ".bordercolor" in the CSS file -

Logged
Pages: «« « 1 ... 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 ... 34 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.056 seconds with 20 queries.