4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 17, 2018, 12:32:52 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support)
| | |-+  Plugins (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | | |-+  [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 » »» Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [Plugin] Simple TODO List for Admin CP v0.23b  (Read 95018 times)
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« on: November 14, 2007, 01:40:12 PM »

UPDATE 21.07.2008 >>> v0.23b


1.)
place todo.php into your admin/plugins folder (todo.zip attached on bottom from this post)

2.)
into includes/constants.php add anywhere

1
define('TODO_TABLE', $table_prefix.'todo');


3.)
BACKUP YOUR DATABASE FIRST!
place install_todo.php where your 4images config.php file is (install_todo.zip attached on bottom from this post)


run > http://www.yourhome.com/4images/install_todo.php
DELETE this file when it was succesfull

 3a.
 OR
 for phpmyadmin gurus
 4images_todo_SQL is for phpmyadmin to create new table 4images_todo (if prefix (4images_) not match please change)


4.)
into lang/english/admin.php

add this anywhere (english language)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- START TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK -------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
$lang['field_todo_id_contains'] = "TODO ID contains";
$lang['field_todo_name_contains'] = "TODO Name contains";
$lang['field_todo_description_contains'] = "TODO Description contains";
$lang['field_todo_done_contains'] = "TODO done contains";
$lang['field_todo_name'] = "TODO Name";
$lang['field_todo_description'] = "TODO Description";
$lang['field_todo_done'] = "Mark TODO as done";
$lang['field_create_date'] = "TODO created on";
$lang['field_create_date_before'] = "TODO created date before";
$lang['field_create_date_after'] = "TODO create date after";
$lang['field_should_date'] = "TODO target date";
$lang['field_should_date_before'] = "TODO target date before";
$lang['field_should_date_after'] = "TODO target date after";
$lang['field_done_date'] = "TODO done on";
$lang['field_done_date_before'] = "TODO done date before";
$lang['field_done_date_after'] = "TODO done date after";
$lang['todo_done'] = "TODO successfully closed";
$lang['todo'] = "TODO";
$lang['nav_todo_search'] = "TODO search";
$lang['nav_todo_edit'] = "TODO edit";
$lang['nav_todo_add'] = "TODO add";
$lang['todo_edit_success'] = "TODO successfully edited";
$lang['todo_delete_success'] = "TODO deleted from TODO List";
$lang['delete_todo_confirm'] = "Do you want do delete selected TODO's?";
$lang['todo_delete_error'] = "Delete Error";
$lang['todo_add_success'] = "TODO('s) added";
$lang['todo_add_error'] = "Add error";
$lang['todo_nr']   = "TODO Nr.";
$lang['num_addnew_todo_desc'] = "How much TODO's want you to add ? ";
$lang['todo_show'] = "Show";
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- END TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK ---------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------

german language (deutsche sprache)
ins lang/deutsch/admin.php
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- START TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK -------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------
$lang['field_todo_id_contains'] = "TODO ID enthält";
$lang['field_todo_name_contains'] = "TODO Name enthält";
$lang['field_todo_description_contains'] = "TODO Beschreibung enthält";
$lang['field_todo_done_contains'] = "TODO erledigt enthält";
$lang['field_todo_name'] = "TODO Name";
$lang['field_todo_description'] = "TODO Beschreibung";
$lang['field_todo_done'] = "Markiere TODO als erledigt";
$lang['field_create_date'] = "TODO erstellt am";
$lang['field_create_date_before'] = "TODO erstellt: Datum vor dem";
$lang['field_create_date_after'] = "TODO erstellt: Datum nach dem";
$lang['field_should_date'] = "TODO erledigen bis";
$lang['field_should_date_before'] = "TODO erledigen: Datum vor dem";
$lang['field_should_date_after'] = "TODO erledigen: Datum nach dem";
$lang['field_done_date'] = "TODO erledigt am";
$lang['field_done_date_before'] = "TODO erledigt: Datum vor dem";
$lang['field_done_date_after'] = "TODO erledigt: Datum nach dem";
$lang['todo_done'] = "TODO erfolgreich abgeschlossen";
$lang['todo'] = "TODO";
$lang['nav_todo_search'] = "TODO suchen";
$lang['nav_todo_edit'] = "TODO editieren";
$lang['nav_todo_add'] = "TODO zufügen";
$lang['todo_edit_success'] = "TODO erfolgreich bearbeitet";
$lang['todo_delete_success'] = "TODO aus der TODO Liste gelöscht";
$lang['delete_todo_confirm'] = "Wollen Sie diese(s) TODO('s) wirklich löschen?";
$lang['todo_delete_error'] = "Fehler beim Löschen des(r) TODO('s)";
$lang['todo_add_success'] = "TODO erfolgreich hinzugefügt";
$lang['todo_add_error'] = "Fehler beim Hinzufügen des TODO";
$lang['todo_nr']   = "TODO Nr.";
$lang['num_addnew_todo_desc'] = "Wieviele Todo's willst du zufügen ? ";
$lang['todo_show'] = "Anzeigen";
//-----------------------------------------------------
//--- END TODO LIST LANGUAGE PACK ---------------------
//-----------------------------------------------------


ONLY for UPDATE from v0.1 to v0.2
BACKUP YOUR DATABASE FIRST!
place update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php where your 4images config.php file is (update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.zip attached on bottom from this post)
run > http://www.yourhome.com/4images/update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.php
DELETE this file when it was succesfull

replace language packs to be v0.23b conform...

* 4images_todo_SQL.zip (0.37 KB - downloaded 170 times.)
* install_todo.zip (1.62 KB - downloaded 198 times.)
* update_todo_from_v0.1_to_v0.2.zip (1.56 KB - downloaded 164 times.)
* todo.zip (5.19 KB - downloaded 114 times.)
« Last Edit: July 21, 2008, 05:57:09 PM by Nicky » Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
Sun Zaza
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 397

Thank You
-Given: 28
-Receive: 1


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2007, 11:58:19 PM »

Thank you very much Nicky.
It is very nice of you to do that.

I just intalled it and it is working almost the way I want it.
Good luck with the gallery,
Cruxy  Very Happy
« Last Edit: November 15, 2007, 07:42:42 AM by Nicky » Logged
mawenzi
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4500

Thank You
-Given: 36
-Receive: 121


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2007, 12:10:43 AM »

Hallo Nicky,

... Thema teilen (über deinem Post ... Wink) ... und als MOD in Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) verschieben ...
... könnte ich auch machen ... doch es ist dein MOD ...  Mr. Green
... Danke ...
« Last Edit: November 15, 2007, 07:42:56 AM by Nicky » Logged

Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! ( © by V@no )
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

You are on search for top 4images MOD's ?
- then please search here ... Mawenzi's Top 100+ MOD List (unsorted sorted) ...
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2007, 07:44:30 AM »

jaja, ist schon gut.. muss ich alles selber machen Smile *war nur scherz*
gerade erledigt und betreff geändert.
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
kai
Administrator
Addicted member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1405

Thank You
-Given: 66
-Receive: 200


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2007, 12:46:03 PM »

Thanks Nicky!
Logged


Your first three "must do" before you ask a question:
1. Forum rules
2. FAQ
3. Search
rinaldos
Guest
« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2007, 12:14:27 PM »

Hallo Nicky,
Das script läuft wunderbar. Vielleicht kannst du es erweitern.
Wenn man auf TODO List klickt, das du dann direkt angezeigt bekommst, welche Sachen noch offen sind und erst dann die Auswahl zum suchen / hinzufügen kommt.


Gruß
Ingo
Logged
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2007, 08:00:14 PM »

hi rinaldos,

ich kümmere mich drum heute oder morgen
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2007, 08:09:11 PM »

please re-download todo.zip
and replace it.

found a bug.
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: November 19, 2007, 10:20:48 AM »

rinaldos request done..

please re-download todo.zip
and replace it.

replace lang file too.

Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
rinaldos
Guest
« Reply #9 on: November 19, 2007, 10:30:35 AM »

Wow,
das ging super schnell. Habe es mir auhc schon draufgepackt und muss sagen, es arbeitet einwandfrei. Also meine bisherigen 5 todo's werden gut angezeigt Smile
Danke dir dafür......

Gruß
Ingo
Logged
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: November 19, 2007, 10:34:20 AM »

todo.php
line 456
1
            LIMIT 20";

20 entries will be showed on home site, if you want more or less change it

rinaldos,
gerne, kein problem.
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
m.a
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 83

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2007, 03:14:12 AM »

Danke Nicky! Good

ich habe eine Frage!
Wie kann ich die grosse von textarea ($textarea_size) ändern?

Danke im Voraus
m.a

Logged
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: November 22, 2007, 07:48:18 AM »

hi m.a

öffne die admin/admin_global.php

zeile 81
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
if (strstr(getenv("HTTP_USER_AGENT"), "MSIE")) { // Browser Detection
  $textinput_size = "50";
  $textinput_size2 = "30";
  $textarea_size = "50";
}
else {
  $textinput_size = "30";
  $textinput_size2 = "17";
  $textarea_size = "28";
}

ändere für MSI
1
  $textarea_size = "50";

oder andere browser
1
  $textarea_size = "28";

auf eine grössere zahl (MSI z.b.: 120).

LG
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
m.a
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 83

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2007, 03:40:57 PM »

Hi Nicky,
danke danke!

Ich meine aber mehr die Grösse von textarea in todo.php.
Eine Änderung in admin/admin_global.php wirkt aber die gesamte textarea ($textarea_size) in Admin-Bereich!
Ich kann auch damit eine grössere textarea bekommen und so fast zufrieden! aber!
Geht nur allein die Grösse (textarea) von todo.php ändern?

Danke dir nochmal im Voraus
m.a
Logged
Nicky
Administrator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3195

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 57


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: November 22, 2007, 03:48:17 PM »

ok Smile

füge in der todo.php unter
1
require(ROOT_PATH.'admin/admin_global.php');

dies:
1
$textarea_size_todo = "120";


suche nach (kommt 2 mal vor)
1
, $textarea_size

ersetze es mit
1
, $textarea_size_todo

voilla Smile
Logged

cheers
Nicky
Your first three "must do" before you ask a question ! (© by V@no)
- please read the Forum Rules ...
- please study the FAQ ...
- please try to Search for your answer ...

nicky.net 4 4images
Signature stolen from mawenzi
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 » »» Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.197 seconds with 21 queries.
Post your comments here