4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 20, 2014, 12:11:53 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Issues / Ausgaben
| |-+  Installation, Update & Configuration (Moderators: Acidgod, ivan, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  i want use rss on my site
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: i want use rss on my site  (Read 2778 times)
SnaFy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 130

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« on: July 19, 2007, 04:14:42 PM »

hi guys   i want use  rss on my site

add this http://www.2ktamilonline.com/rss.php?action=images

on this http://q86.110mb.com/4images/index.php

plz how
Logged

I love 4imagezZzZz7
KurtW
4images Guru
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2778

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 8


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2007, 05:29:35 PM »

Hi,

i think first you must work on your php files:
Quote  [Expand]
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_VARIABLE in /www/110mb.com/q/8/6/_/_/_/_/_/q86/htdocs/4images/details.php on line 1

And rss:
what is this? :
http://q86.110mb.com/4images/rss.php?action=images
Not enought?


Kurt
Logged

SnaFy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 130

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2007, 05:34:08 AM »

sorry 
this http://q86.110mb.com/rss.php?action=images
Logged

I love 4imagezZzZz7
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.218 seconds with 19 queries.