4images Forum & Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
August 03, 2015, 11:20:14 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Check the new Tutorial subforum with helpfull guides and tutorials for modifications and tweaks.
Togle to toolbar
Translate this page with =>
Translate this page >
* Home Help Search Login Register
 
+  4images Forum & Community
|-+  4images Modifications / Modifikationen
| |-+  Mods & Plugins (Releases & Support) (Moderators: mawenzi, Rembrandt)
| | |-+  [MOD] Tag cloud ( keyword & cat cloud in web2.0 style)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Poll
Question: What do you think of this mod?
Excellent
Good
Fair
Poor
Bad

Pages: «« « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 [11] Print
Current Topic Rating: *****
Author Topic: [MOD] Tag cloud ( keyword & cat cloud in web2.0 style)  (Read 135273 times)
nameless
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 137

Thank You
-Given: 7
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #150 on: April 13, 2011, 10:59:12 PM »

heloo evry one

i'm useing 1.7.8
and when i use this mod
I have no Tag cloud

all i have is the word array
Logged
eportugues
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Thank You
-Given: 5
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #151 on: May 27, 2011, 01:15:23 AM »

...this is a version of the tag clouds  Cool for 4images...

Works perfect in 1.7.10 version  Good
« Last Edit: May 27, 2011, 04:55:49 AM by Rembrandt » Logged
ProrokBDG
Pre-Newbie

Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #152 on: September 04, 2011, 10:29:24 PM »

Hi, I want to display only the most commonly used words. How do I?
Logged
gerbert
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #153 on: September 27, 2012, 06:12:57 AM »

I upgraded to version 1.7.11 and ran the Migrate Keywords tool and now my tag cloud is broken.
The tag cloud used to separate the keywords in a post. Now, it is grouping them all together.
For instance, the tags: "car, park, parking" used to all be single keywords, now it is showing up as one big keyword, "car park parking"
You can see an example here: http://www.threadbombing.com/index.php
Can anybody help me fix this? Thanks!
Logged

Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4160

Thank You
-Given: 110
-Receive: 872

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #154 on: September 27, 2012, 08:41:11 AM »

Hi!
I upgraded to version 1.7.11 and ran the Migrate Keywords tool and now my tag cloud is broken.
...
I do not think that it's the Mod.
in ACP/plugins, start the "rebuild_searchindex" but first empty the search index.

mfg Andi
Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
gerbert
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #155 on: September 27, 2012, 07:10:15 PM »

I do not think that it's the Mod.
in ACP/plugins, start the "rebuild_searchindex" but first empty the search index.
mfg Andi
Thanks, that fixed it!  Cool
Logged

Sumale.my
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1790

Thank You
-Given: 162
-Receive: 76

Neverdie


View Profile
« Reply #156 on: February 11, 2013, 02:02:46 PM »

whats wrong
Quote  [Expand]
Warning: array_values() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in C:\xampp\htdocs\seite\keyword_cloud.php on line 65

Warning: max(): When only one parameter is given, it must be an array in C:\xampp\htdocs\seite\keyword_cloud.php on line 65

Warning: array_values() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in C:\xampp\htdocs\seite\keyword_cloud.php on line 66

Warning: min(): When only one parameter is given, it must be an array in C:\xampp\htdocs\seite\keyword_cloud.php on line 66

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in C:\xampp\htdocs\seite\keyword_cloud.php on line 75
Logged
Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4160

Thank You
-Given: 110
-Receive: 872

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #157 on: February 11, 2013, 04:00:33 PM »

Ist vielleicht die wordlist, wordmatch tabelle leer?

ich nehme mal an du meinst diese Modifikation: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=19157.0

Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Sumale.my
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1790

Thank You
-Given: 162
-Receive: 76

Neverdie


View Profile
« Reply #158 on: February 11, 2013, 04:47:27 PM »

Nein, in beiden steht was drin.
Die Fehlermeldung habe ich in beiden Modifikationen
Logged
Rembrandt
Moderator
4images Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4160

Thank You
-Given: 110
-Receive: 872

Vienna


View Profile WWW
« Reply #159 on: February 11, 2013, 05:13:26 PM »

so.. gerade diesen Mod hier getestet, funktioniert.

mfg Andi
Logged

Meine 4Images Modifikationen  Now over 100 Modification Online!    Meine 4images Demo Seite


Please do not PM me asking for help unless you've been specifically asked to do so. Such PMs will be deleted without answer. (forum rule #6)
Sumale.my
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1790

Thank You
-Given: 162
-Receive: 76

Neverdie


View Profile
« Reply #160 on: February 12, 2013, 06:51:47 PM »

Kann es sein, weil ich es local in xampp am laufen habe?
Logged
CodeMan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 32

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


View Profile WWW
« Reply #161 on: April 16, 2013, 09:04:43 PM »

Hello,

nice MOD and working great!
currently I'm using the modified MOD for categories as provided by ch€ri{Bi}² (see: http://www.4homepages.de/forum/index.php?topic=16812.15).
Tag cloud is showing (separate) Categories but all in one line.
This way the tag cloud is stretched and my template gets too wide.

How can I show the categories on multiple lines so my template keeps its width?

Thanks!
« Last Edit: April 20, 2013, 10:37:02 PM by CodeMan » Logged
.Infecto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 41

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #162 on: June 19, 2015, 11:29:25 PM »

Ich habe den Fehler wie viele andere auch.
Wordlist ist voll
Logged
Sumale.my
Addicted member
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1790

Thank You
-Given: 162
-Receive: 76

Neverdie


View Profile
« Reply #163 on: June 19, 2015, 11:43:14 PM »

Suche:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
  $sql 
	
"SELECT i.word_id, i.word_text, COUNT(c.word_id) AS quantity
  
	
	
	
FROM "
.WORDLIST_TABLE." i
	
	
	
LEFT JOIN "
.WORDMATCH_TABLE." c ON i.word_id = c.word_id
	
	
	
WHERE keys_match > 0
  
	
	
	
GROUP BY i.word_text
  
	
	
	
ORDER BY  RAND()
	
	
	
LIMIT 20"
;
Ersetze mit
1
2
3
4
5
6
  $sql 
	
"SELECT i.word_id, i.word_text, COUNT(c.word_id) AS quantity
  
	
	
	
FROM "
.WORDLIST_TABLE." i
	
	
	
LEFT JOIN "
.WORDMATCH_TABLE." c ON i.word_id = c.word_id
  
	
	
	
GROUP BY i.word_text
  
	
	
	
ORDER BY  RAND()
	
	
	
LIMIT 20"
;

Dann sollte der Fehler weg sein.
Es wurde lediglich folgendes entfernt

WHERE keys_match > 0

oder ändern in "WHERE keys_match >= 0"
Logged
.Infecto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 41

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 0


View Profile
« Reply #164 on: June 20, 2015, 12:19:21 AM »

Danke, hat funktioniert!
Logged
Pages: «« « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 [11] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.277 seconds with 23 queries.
Post your comments here